Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Formation of national model of education in Uzbekistan in the years of independence

Yu.A. Ergasheva
80,00 Р

 

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.09-17.086

 

Yu.A. Ergasheva is Dr.Sci. (History), prof., head of sub-faculty at Karshi Engineering Economical Institute, Uzbekistan e-mail: yuae63@gmail.com

 

Described is the theme of formation of national system of education in the Republic of Uzbekistan in the years of independent development of this country. Presented is detailed analysis of experience of development of national model of education in Uzbekistan, described universal and peculiar in stages, principles, approaches to reformation and improvement in educational system. Also problems of concordance of national educational and professional programs with modern world achievements of education, science, engineering and technology, economy and culture are examined. Researched are problems of introduction into educational process information and communication technologies, ensuring close connection of education with future practical and professional activity of young people, as well as the problem of innovations in educational system.

Key words: national model, system of education, stages and principles, approaches of reforms, improvement of education, educational and professional programs, science, technics, technologies, culture, educational process, informational and communicational technologies, professional activity, youth, innovations.

 

References

  1. Karimov, I.A. Speech on the opening day of international conference “Training of educated and intellectually developed generation as urgent condition for stable development and modernization of the country”. Pravda Vostoka, 2012, February 18.
  2. National program for training cadres. In: Harmoniously developed generation is fundament of the progress of Uzbekistan. Tashkent, 1997.
  3. URL: www.gov.uz
  4. URL: http://www.edu.uz/modules/wfchannel
  1.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Formation of national model of education in Uzbekistan in the years of independence

Ю.А. Эргашева
80,00 Р

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.09-17.086

 

Ю.А. Эргашева,

д-р ист. наук, проф., заведующая кафедрой «История Узбекистана»

Каршинский инженерно-экономический институт, Узбекистан

e-mail: yuae63@gmail.com

 

Исследована тема становления национальной системы образования в Республике Узбекистан за годы независимого развития этой страны. Представлен детальный анализ опыта развития национальной модели системы образования Узбекистана, выявлено общее и особенное в этапах, принципах, подходах к реформированию и совершенствованию образовательной системы. Рассматриваются проблемы соответствия национальных образовательных и профессиональных программ современным мировым достижениям образования, науки, техники и технологий, экономики и культуры. Исследованы вопросы внедрения в образовательный процесс информационно-коммуникационных технологий, обеспечения тесной связи образования с будущей практической и профессиональной деятельностью молодежи, а также проблема инноваций в образовательной системе.

Ключевые слова: национальная модель, система образования, этапы и принципы, подходы к реформам, совершенствование образования, учебные и профессиональные программы, наука, техника, технологии, культура, образовательный процесс, информационные и коммуникационные технологии, профессиональная деятельность, молодежь, инновации.

 

Литература

  1. Каримов И.А. Выступление на открытии Международной конференции «Подготовка образованного и интеллектуально развитого поколения как важнейшее условие устойчивого развития и модернизации страны» // Правда Востока. — 2012, 18 февраля.
  2. Национальная программа по подготовке кадров / Гармонично развитое поколение — основа прогресса Узбекистана. — Ташкент, 1997.
  3. URL: www.gov.uz
  4. URL: http://www.edu.uz/modules/wfchannel