Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Specific features of civic consciousness of cadets of military high schools of troops national guard of the Russian Federation

Yu.N. Kuzminikh, O.A. Kozlov
80,00 Р

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.10-17.113

 

Yu.N. Kuzminikh is adjutant e-mail: kuzmin3101@mail.ru; and O.A. Kozlov is adjutant e-mail: dvrh@yandex.ru

at Saratov Military Institute of Troops of National Guard of Russia

 

Examined are peculiarities of civil consciousness of cadets of military institutions of RF National Guard Forces. Disclosed are factors, influencing the process of formation of civil consciousness of cadets. Civil consciousness is analyzed as qualitative characteristic of cadet’s personality. The role and place of the faculty and commanders in the process of the cadets’ civil consciousness formation is viewed. Special attention is given to educational work, aiming at formation of civil consciousness of cadets. Basic methods used by tutors in the course of cadets’ civil consciousness formation are listed. Also problems of educational breeding work with cadets are analyzed and major directions in the course of cadets’ civil consciousness formation are suggested.

Key words: public awareness, educational breeding work, national guard troops, forms of academic work.

 

References

1. FGOS VPO with the specification 030901 “Legal provision of national security”. Order of Ministry of education and science, no. 1975, from 31.05.2011.

2. Artyukhina, T.S. Problem of civil consciousness’ formation in the course of non-learning activity of students. In: Materials of poly-ethnical education as instrument of tolerance in intercultural interaction of peoples of the Republic of Tatarstan. Kazan, 2015, pp. 148–151.

3. Akhmerova, Z.R. Theoretical aspects of civil consciousness concept in modern science and bases of it’s formation. Problems of science. 2014, no. 1 (6), pp. 49–57.

4. Kozlov, O.A. Content of readiness of cadets of troops of National guard to professional activity. Vestnik of Saratov regional institute for development of education. 2016, no. 3 (7), pp. 96–103.

5. Kozlov, O.A. Analysis of state of the system education and ways for raising quality of military specialists at high schools of national guard troops. Vestnik of Chuvash state pedagogical university n.a. I.A. Yakovlev. 2016, no. 1 (1), pp. 101-107.

6. Terekhin, R.A. Relationship between social psychological attitudes and willingness to situational changes of soldiers at the beginning of military service. Bulleten of SUSU, ser. “Psychology”. 2016, no. 4, pp. 73–80.

7. Timakina, E.A Formation of civil consciousness in cadet in the course of training at high school. Law and education. 2003, no. 1, pp. 65–76.

8. Shevchenko, T.V. Formation of military professional orientation of cadets in the course of educational work at military high school. Author’s thesis diss. (Cand. Ped. Sci.). Penza, 2008, p. 13.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Specific features of civic consciousness of cadets of military high schools of troops national guard of the Russian Federation

Ю.Н. Кузьминых, О.А. Козлов
80,00 Р

 

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.10-17.113

 

Ю.Н. Кузьминых,

адъюнкт

e-mail: kuzmin3101@mail.ru

О. Козлов,

адъюнкт

e-mail: dvrh@yandex.ru

Кафедра военной педагогики и психологии

Саратовского военного института войск национальной гвардии России

 

Рассматриваются особенности гражданского самосознания курсантов военных вузов войск национальной гвардии РФ. Раскрываются факторы, влияющие на процесс формирования гражданского самосознания курсантов. Гражданское самосознание исследуется как качественная характеристика личности курсанта. Приводится обоснование роли и места профессорско-преподавательского состава, командиров подразделений в процессе формирования гражданского самосознания курсантов. Особое внимание уделяется воспитательной работе, направленной на формирование гражданского самосознания курсантов. Перечислены основные методы, используемые в процессе формирования гражданского самосознания. Проанализированы проблемные вопросы воспитательной работы и выделены важнейшие направления в процессе формирования гражданского самосознания курсантов.

Ключевые слова: гражданское самосознание, воспитательная работа, войска национальной гвардии, формы учебной работы.

 

Литература

1.ФГОС ВПО по направлению подготовки 030901 «Правовое обеспечение национальной безопасности». Приказ Минобрнауки РФ от 31.05.2011 № 1975.

2.Артюхина Т.С. Проблемы формирования гражданского самосознания в процессе внеучебной деятельности студентов // Полиэтнический аспект этнокультурного образования как инструмент формирования толерантности в межкультурном взаимодействии народов Республики Татарстан. — Казань, 2015. — С. 148–151.

3.Ахмерова З.Р. Теоретические аспекты понятия «гражданское самосознание» в современной науке и основы его формирования // Вопросы науки. — 2014. — № 1 (6). — С. 49–57.

4.Козлов О.А. Содержание готовности курсантов войск национальной гвардии к профессиональной деятельности // Вестник Cаратовского областного института развития образования. — 2016. — № 3 (7). — С. 96–103.

5.Козлов О.А. Анализ состояния системы образования и пути повышения качества подготовки военных специалистов в вузах внутренних войск МВД России // Вестник Чувашского государственного педагогического университета им. И.Я. Яковлева. — 2016. — № 1. — С. 101–107.

6.Терехин Р.А. Соотношение социально-психологических установок и готовности к ситуативным изменениям военнослужащих на начальном этапе военной службы // Вестник ЮУрГУ. — Серия «Психология». — 2016. — № 4. — С. 73–80.

7.Тимакина Е.А. Формирование гражданского самосознания курсанта в процессе обучения в вузе // Право и образование. — 2003. — № 1. — С. 65–76.

8.Шевченко Т.В. Формирование военно-профессиональной направленности курсантов в процессе воспитательной работы в военном вузе: Автореф. дисс. … канд. пед. наук. — Пенза, 2008. — С. 13.