Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Problems of formation and functioning of faculty of educational institutions of MVD of Russia

R.V. Gonnov, A.O. Malofei, D.A. Lazarev
80,00 Р

UDC 001.32::354

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.01-20.096         

 

R.V. Gonnov is Cand.Sci. (Law Sciences), doc. e-mail: gonnov.roman@yandex.ru; A.O. Malofei is Cand.Sci. (Technical Sciences, doc. e-mail: yzorsv@gmail.com; and D.A. Lazarev is Cand.Sci. (Sociology), lecturer e-mail: lazarev_dmitri_87@mail.ru at Stavropol branch of Krasnodar University of MVD of Russia

 

Discussed are the most important aspects of the pedagogical activities of higher education institutions, incl. the system of MVD of Russia. Special attention is paid to negative factors, that negatively affect on content and consequently on quality of educational process. The main emphasis is made on the fact, that specialists involved as teachers, and undoubtedly being professionals in their business, are actually engaged in business, in which they have not been trained, as pedagogy is separate direction of human activity. Accordingly, such a “teacher” is often unable to transfer his knowledge and experience to cadets and listeners. The problem of who in principle has the right, in terms of practical experience, results achieved and position occupied, to become a teacher raised separately. And also the problem is being discussed, how in dynamic changing world the teacher should remain connected to practical activities in his direction.

Keywords: profession, pedagogy, teacher, cadet.

 

References

  1. Gonnov, R.V., Otarov, A.A. Organizational problems of professional training of police officers. Lawyer Legal. 2018. No. 4 (87).
  2. Gonnov, R.V., Malofei, A.A. Problems of preparation of police officers for service. In: Topical issues of improvement of special training of cadets and listeners of educational organizations of the system of MVD of Russia. Rostov n/D. 2018.
  3. Moskvin, M.M. Pedagogical principles of education and adaptation of young employees to service in OVD. In: Scientific and methodological problems of professional, official and physical training in bodies of internal affairs of Russia. Stavropol, 2016.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Проблемы формирования и функционирования профессорско-преподавательского состава учебных заведений МВД России

Р.В. Гоннов, А.О. Малофей, Д.А. Лазарев
80,00 Р

УДК 001.32::354

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.01-20.096         

 

Р.В. Гоннов,

канд. юрид. наук, доц.

e-mail: gonnov.roman@yandex.ru

А.О. Малофей,

канд. техн. наук, доц.

e-mail: yzorsv@gmail.com

Д. Лазарев,

канд. социол. наук, преподаватель

e-mail: lazarev_dmitri_87@mail.ru

Ставропольский филиал

Краснодарского университета МВД России

 

Рассматриваются наиболее важные аспекты педагогической деятельности вуза, в том числе системы МВД России. Особое внимание уделяется негативным факторам, отрицательно влияющим на содержание и соответственно на качество учебного процесса. Главный акцент делается на то, что привлекаемые в качестве преподавателей специалисты, несомненно являясь профессионалами своего дела, фактически занимаются делом, которому они не обучались, ведь педагогика — отдельное направление человеческой деятельности. Соответственно такой «преподаватель» зачастую не способен передать свои знания и опыт курсантам и слушателям. Отдельно ставиться вопрос о том, кто в принципе имеет права с точки зрения практического опыта, достигнутых результатов и занимаемой должности стать преподавателем. Также затронута проблема, каким образом в динамично меняющимся мире преподаватель должен сохранять связь с практической деятельностью по своему направлению.

Ключевые слова: профессия, педагогика, преподаватель, курсант.

 

Литература

  1. Гоннов Р.В., Отаров А.А. Организационные проблемы профессиональной подготовки сотрудников полиции // Юристъ–Правоведъ. 2018. № 4 (87).
  2. Гоннов Р.В., Малофей А.А. Проблемы подготовки сотрудников полиции к несению службы // Актуальные вопросы совершенствования специальной подготовки курсантов и слушателей образовательных организаций системы МВД России. Ростов н/Д, 2018.
  3. Москвин М.М. Педагогические принципы воспитания и адаптации молодых сотрудников к службе в ОВД // Научно-методические проблемы профессиональной, служебной и физической подготовки в органах внутренних дел России. Ставрополь, 2016.