Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

On the problem of innovative approach to physical culture as the basis of health saving concept of educational process at university

A.N. Legkonogikh , N.V. Ryzhkin, T.P. Verina, E.V. Nemtseva
80,00 Р

UDC 613.9:796::378

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.01-20.086           

 

A.N. Legkonogikh is master student e-mail: lan-666-121285@mail.ru; N.V. Ryzhkin is Cand.Sci. (Pedagogy), doc. head of sub-faculty e-mail: yujanin.60@mail.ru; T.P. Verina is Cand.Sci. (Medicine), doc., head of sub-faculty e-mail: verina.t@mail.ru; and E.V. Nemtseva is doc. e-mail: hellennem@yandex.ru at Don State Technical University

 

Described is modern potential of health-saving concept of educational process in higher education in the aspect of physical education. New educational tools, non-standard approaches to physical education, the use of innovative technologies in physical education of students are development of a competence based approach to the discipline. Health-saving concept of physical culture at university is historically developed approach to implementation of awareness in life of young people, that healthy lifestyle, personal ecosystem and physical culture are the basis not only for self-preservation, but also for strengthening their own positions in modern life, development of individual and society as a whole. The purpose of this study is to investigate relationship of students and faculty to physical education as the basis of health-concept of educational process of Don state technical university, summarizing the study results and development of competence-based approach to introduction of the concept in educational process of university with promotion of physical education as the basis of vital status of youth. The object of the study is physical education as the discipline of the university, aimed at formation of the health-saving concept. The subject of the research is processes, that reflect innovative approach to physical education of students on the basis of health-saving concept. The authors’ research, collegial discussion and relevance of the issue determine allocation of innovative solutions in the conduct of physical education in higher education institutions as the basis of health-saving concept and prolonged action of these solutions in future life of modern youth.

Keywords: health-promoting concept, innovations in physical education, competence approach, student youth.

 

References

  1. Bespalova, N.V., Rachmanina, A.R. Health-saving technologies in universities. In: Pedagogical experience: from theory to practice. Cheboksary, 2018. P. 238–240.
  2. Galeev, I.Sh., Minigaleeva, A.Z., Usmanova, E.A. Physical culture of students as health-saving technology of socio-cultural activity in university. Problems of modern pedagogical education. 2018. No. 59-3. P. 211–215.
  3. Gorlov, A.N., Larin, O.M., Khoroshilov, N.V. Health-saving technologies in universities under conditions of introduction of innovative technologies in educational process. Izvestiya of Yugo-Zapadnogo state university. 2012. No. 2-3. P. 300–302.
  4. Koroleva, O.V., Masterenko, V.P. Health-saving technologies in classroom for physical culture in high school. In: Collection of scientific and practical articles. Bryansk, 2017. P. 69–73.
  5. Legkonogikh, A.N. Popova, S.L., Rybalka, Yu.A., Kunshenko, I.A., Bogatyreva, M.H. The Role of psychology in education of deviant children of adolescence. Human capital. 2019. No. 6 (126). P. 154–174.
  6. Sparkyzy, Zh. Health saving technologies in educational process of higher school. In: Strategic directions of education development in the Orenburg region. Orenburg, 2017. P. 210–216.
  7. Selyutina, N.A., Terentyeva, O.A. Features of the use of health-saving technologies in university. In: Modern scientific knowledge: theory and practice. St. Petersburg, 2018. P. 110–113.
  8. Shcherbinin, I., Romanov, S. Health-saving technologies as a means of forming healthy lifestyle of students of pedagogical universities. In: Innovations in science and practice. Barnaul, 2018. P. 113–117.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

К вопросу об инновационном подходе к физкультуре как основе здоровьесберегающей концепции образовательного процесса в вузе

А.Н. Легконогих, Н.В. Рыжкин, Т.П. Верина, Е.В. Немцева
80,00 Р

 

УДК 613.9:796::378

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.01-20.086           

 

А.Н. Легконогих,

магистрант кафедры «Социальная работа»

e-mail: lan-666-121285@mail.ru

Н. Рыжкин,

канд. пед. наук, доц., заведующий кафедрой «Физвоспитание»

e-mail: yujanin.60@mail.ru

Т.П. Верина,

канд. мед. наук, доц., заведующая кафедрой

«Теория и практика физической культуры и спорта»

e-mail: verina.t@mail.ru

Е.В. Немцева,

доц. кафедры «Физвоспитание»

e-mail: hellennem@yandex.ru

Донской государственный технический университет

 

Освещен современный потенциал здоровьесберегающей концепции образовательного процесса в высшей школе в аспекте физического воспитания. Новые образовательные средства, нестандартные подходы к физическому воспитанию, использование инновационных технологий в физическом воспитании студентов — это развитие компетентностного подхода к дисциплине. Здоровьесберегающая концепция физической культуры в вузе — исторически сложившийся подход к реализации осознания молодежью того, что здоровый образ жизни, личностные качества и физическая культура являются основой не только самосохранения, но и укрепления собственных позиций в жизни, развития личности и общества. Целью данного исследования является изучение отношения студентов и профессорско-преподавательского состава к физическому воспитанию как основе здоровьесберегающей концепции образовательного процесса Донского государственного технического университета, обобщение результатов исследования и разработка компетентностного подхода к внедрению данной концепции в образовательный процесс вуза с пропагандой физического воспитания как основы жизнедеятельности молодежи. Объектом исследования является физкультура как дисциплина вуза, направленная на формирование здоровьесберегающей концепции. Предметом исследования являются процессы, отражающие инновационный подход к физическому воспитанию студентов на основе здоровьесберегающей концепции. Авторское исследование, коллегиальное обсуждение и актуальность проблемы определяют выделение инновационных решений в проведении занятий физической культурой в высших учебных заведениях как основы здоровьесберегающей концепции и пролонгированного действия этих решений в будущей жизни современной молодежи.

Ключевые слова: здоровьесберегающая концепция, инновации в физическом воспитании, компетентностный подход, студенческая молодежь.

 

Литература

  1. Беспалова Н.В., Рахманина А.Р. Здоровьесберегающие технологии в вузах // Педагогический опыт: от теории к практике. Чебоксары, 2018. С. 238–240.
  2. Галеев И.Ш., Минигалеева А.З., Усманова Е.А. Физическая культура студентов как здоровьесберегающая технология социокультурной деятельности в вузе // Проблемы современного педагогического образования. 2018. № 59-3. С. 211–215.
  3. Горлов А.Н., Ларин О.М., Хорошилов Н.В. Здоровьесберегающие технологии в вузах в условиях внедрения инновационных технологий в образовательный процесс // Известия Юго-Западного государственного университета. 2012. № 2-3. С. 300–302.
  4. Королева О.В., Мастеренко В.П. Здоровьесберегающие технологии на занятиях по физической культуре в вузе // Сборник научно-практических статей. Брянск, 2017. С. 69–73.
  5. Легконогих А.Н. Попова С.Л., Рыбалка Ю.А., Куншенко И.А., Богатырёва М.Х. Роль психологии в образовании девиантных детей подросткового возраста // Человеческий капитал. 2019. № 6 (126). С. 154–174.
  6. Сапаркызы Ж. Здоровьесберегающие технологии в образовательном процессе вуза // Стратегические направления развития образования в Оренбургской области. Оренбург, 2017. С. 210–216.
  7. Селютина Н.А., Терентьева О.А. Особенности использования здоровьесберегающих технологий в вузе // Современное научное знание: теория и практика., СПб., 2018. С. 110–113.
  8. Щербинин И., Романов С. Здоровьесберегающие технологии как средство формирования здорового образа жизни студентов педагогических вузов // Инновации в науке и практике. Барнаул, 2018. С. 113–117.