Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Improving system of management under conditions of transition to digital innovative economy

V.A. Kosyanov
80,00 Р

UDC 37.07:005.33

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.01-20.008   

 

V.A. Kosyanov is Dr.Sci. (Engiheering), prof., rector of university at Sergo Ordzhonikidze Russian State Geological Exploration University (MGRI) e-mail: sharoninuv@yandex.ru

 

Researched is development of digital technologies, that leads to emergence of new opportunities for organization of educational process. The analysis shows, that on the problem of improvement of management of higher educational institutions a number of important directions is realized, in particular introduction of matrix systems of management, delegation of powers, formation of separate divisions in administrative structure, formation of informational environment, etc. It should be noted, that in modern universities the system of interaction of divisions “on vertical” is rather well fulfilled. The most important direction in terms of introduction of digital technologies is implementation of the principle of self-regulation of processes at the “horizontal” management level, that involves construction of interaction of university departments provide necessary level of functioning and support of “vertical” management decisions. Reliance on the most important pedagogical principles, that provide a mechanism for self-regulation of management processes, makes it possible to ensure the functioning of the main areas of work of scientific, educational and sub-educational units focused on training of popular specialists.

Keywords: digital technologies, principle of openness of educational organization, principle of continuity, principle of science, principle of communication between education and practice, principle of consistent behavior of all elements of the system, principle of self-regulation of processes, horizontal self-regulating sub-system of educational process management, horizontal self-regulating sub-system of scientific research management, horizontal self-regulating subsystem of educational process management.

 

References

1. Federal law from 29.12.2012 № 273-FZ (red. 03.07.2016) “On education in the Russian Federation”. URL: http://base.consultant.ru/cons/cgi/online.cgi?req=doc.base=LAW.n=201143

2. Decision of government of the RF from 10.02.2014 No. 92 “On adaption of Rules on participation of employers in monitoring and prognoses of needs of economy in qualified cadres, and also in development and realization of state policy in the field of medium professional education and higher education”. URL: http://fgosvo.ru/uploadfiles/postanovl%20prav/rabotodatel.pdf

3. Way to academic perfection: Formation of research universities. Moscow, 2012.

4. Kosyanov, V.A. Sergo Ordzhonikidze Russian state geological exploration university as leading higher educational institution of geological profile. Mount journal. 2018. No. 11. P. 6–13.

5. Sharonin, Yu.V. Technology of block-chain in training of cadres for bowels of the earth. In: New ideas in sciences of the Earth. Moscow, 2019. P. 93–96.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Совершенствование системы управления университетом в условиях перехода к цифровой инновационной экономике

В.А. Косьянов
80,00 Р

УДК 37.07:005.33

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.01-20.008   

 

В.А. Косьянов,

д-р техн. наук, проф., ректор университета

Российский государственный геологоразведочный университет имени Серго Орджоникидзе (МГРИ)

e-mail: sharoninuv@yandex.ru

 

Исследована проблема развития цифровых технологий, открывающих новые возможности для организации образовательного процесса. Анализ показывает, что по проблеме совершенствования управления вузами реализуется ряд важных направлений, в частности внедрение матричных систем управления, делегирование полномочий, формирование обособленных подразделений в административной структуре, формирование информационной среды и др. Следует отметить, что в современных университетах достаточно хорошо отработана система взаимодействия подразделений «по вертикали». Важнейшим направлением в условиях внедрения цифровых технологий является реализация принципа саморегуляции процессов на «горизонтальном» управленческом уровне, что предполагает построение взаимодействия подразделений университета, обеспечивающих необходимый уровень функционирования и поддержки «вертикальных» управленческих решений. Опора на важнейшие педагогические принципы, обеспечивающие механизм саморегуляции управленческих процессов, дает возможность обеспечить функционирование основных направлений работы научных, образовательных и воспитательных подразделений, ориентированных на подготовку востребованных специалистов.

Ключевые слова: цифровые технологии, принцип открытости образовательной организации, принцип непрерывности, принцип научности, принцип связи образования и практики, принцип согласованного поведения всех элементов системы, принцип саморегуляции процессов, горизонтальная саморегулируемая подсистема управления образовательным процессом, горизонтальная саморегулируемая подсистема управления научными исследованиями, горизонтальная саморегулируемая подсистема управления воспитательным процессом.

 

Литература

  1. Федеральный закон от 29.12.2012 № 273-ФЗ (ред. 03.07.2016) «Об образовании в Российской Федерации». URL: http://base.consultant.ru/cons/cgi/online.cgi?req=doc.base=LAW.n=201143
  2. Постановление правительства РФ от 10.02.2014 № 92 «Об утверждении Правил участия объединений работодателей в мониторинге и прогнозировании потребностей экономики в квалифицированных кадрах, а также в разработке и реализации государственной политики в области среднего профессионального образования и высшего образования». URL: http://fgosvo.ru/uploadfiles/postanovl%20prav/rabotodatel.pdf
  3. Дорога к академическому совершенству: Становление исследовательских университетов. М., 2012.
  4. Косьянов В.А. Российский государственный геологоразведочный университет им. Серго Орджоникидзе — ведущее высшее учебное заведение геологического профиля // Горный журнал. 2018. №11. С. 6–13.
  5. Шаронин Ю.В. Технология блокчейн в подготовке кадров для недропользования // Новые идеи в науках о Земле. М., 2019. С. 93–96.