Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

On forming content principles of training in Russian foreign students during their preparing phase for higher education

A.N. Rementsov, L.S. Kremenetskaya
80,00 Р

 

A.N. Rementsov
Doctor of pedagogical sciences, candidate of technical sciences, prof.
pro-rector for international relations
 
L.S. Kremenetskaya
Senior lecturer of the Department of russian language for foreign citizens 
The Moscow Automobile and Road Technical University
 
Specifics of teaching foreign students from CIS countries during their preparing phase for higher education, as well as necessity to set up it’s special content are shown in the article. Examined are some general principles of educational content, on basis of which new specific principles are formulated, that reflect specific character of students’ contingent from CIS countries.
Key words: process of education, educational content, foreign students, communicative approach, socio- and cultural competence, authentie.
 
References:
1. Arefiev A.L., Sgeregui A.F. Education of Foreign Citizens in the Higher Educational Institutions of the Russian Federation: Statistical Collection. Issue 8 / Ministry of Education and Sciences of the Russian Federation. – M.: Social Forecasts and Marketing Center, 2011. – 176 p.
2. Arefiev A.L., Sgeregui A.F. Export of Russian educational services: Statistical Collection. Issue 3 / Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation. – M.: Center of Sociological Researches, 2011. – 360 p.
3. Butirskaya O.G. Formation of socio-cultural competency when teaching Russian as a foreign language // International cooperation in education. Material from the Fourth International Practical Scientific Conference. P.2. – SPb.:SPbSPU, 2004. – 300 p.
4. Kapitonova T.I. The methods of teaching Russian as a foreign language in the form of preporation for higher education – SPb.: Zlatoust, 2006. – 271 p.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Формирование принципов содержания обучения русскому языку иностранных учащихся из стран СНГ на этапе довузовской подготовки

А.Н. Ременцов, Л.С. Кременецкая
80,00 Р

 

А.Н. Ременцов,
д. пед. н., к. т. н., проф.,
проректор по международным связям
 
Л.С. Кременецкая,
старший преподаватель
кафедры русского языка для иностранных граждан
Московский автомобильно-дорожный
государственный технический университет (МАДИ)
 
Показаны специфика обучения иностранных учащихся из стран СНГ на этапе довузовской подготовки и необходимость создания ее специального содержания. Рассмотрены общие принципы содержания обучения, на основе которых сформулированы новые принципы, отражающие специфику контингента из стран СНГ.
Ключевые слова: процесс обучения, содержание обучения, иностранные учащиеся, коммуникативный подход, социокультурная компетенция, аутентичность.
 
Литература:
1. Арефьев А.Л., Шереги А.Ф. Обучение иностранных граждан в высших учебных заведениях Российской Федерации: Статистический сборник. Выпуск 8 / Министерство образования и науки Российской Федерации. — М.: ЦСПиМ, 2011. — 176 с.
2.  Арефьев А.Л., Шереги А.Ф. Экспорт российских образовательных услуг: Статистический сборник. Выпуск 3 / Министерство образования и науки Российской Федерации. — М.: Центр социологических исследований, 2011. — 360 с.
3. Бутырская О.Г. Формирование социокультурной компетенции при обучении русскому языку как иностранному // Международное сотрудничество в образовании. Материалы IV Международной научно-практической конференции. — Ч. 2. — СПб.: СПбГПУ, 2004. — 300 с.
4. Капитонова Т.И. Методика обучения русскому языку как иностранному на этапе предвузовской подготовки — СПб.: Златоуст, 2006. — 271 с.