Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Creation of the Project of the digital educational platform “My Format” for the educational environment in the Orenburg Region

В.В. Пахарь, Е.И Пахарь, В.А. Пахарь
80,00 Р

UDC 373-042.4:004

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.12-21.087

 

V.V. Pachar is Deputy Director of the School for Research Activities, e-mail: pahar.viktor@mail.ru; E.I. Pachar is Director of the School, e-mail: suzanovo@mail.ru; and V.A. Pachar is Teacher, e-mail: suzanovo@mail.ru All from Municipal educational budget school “Suzanovsk medium educational school” in village Suzanovo, Novosergievsk district of Orenburg region

 

The purpose of the article is to substantiate the creation of the project of the digital educational platform “My format” on the territory of the Orenburg region. Currently, there is no such digital platform in the region, which leads to gaps in the interaction of participants in the educational process. The main idea of the project is to describe a digital platform created for students of schools, teachers, administration of educational institutions, parents of students, universities, colleges and NGOs in the Orenburg region.

A digital educational platform should create an information space that will unite participants in the learning process. Each of the interested parties, thanks to the platform, can satisfy their needs. For example, students will have the opportunity of remote education, teachers will have access to methodological materials and information, school administration (representatives of employers, universities, etc.) the ability to carry out testing to control the level of knowledge of students.

The authors of the article, in order to implement the proposed idea, created a model of the functioning of the “My Format” platform, identified the advantages and opportunities from its use by interested parties. During the work, possible risks (barriers) were identified, a roadmap (milestones) was prepared, and the main indicators for evaluating the effectiveness of the project were identified. At the end of the article, the relevant conclusions are made, summarizing the results of the study.

Key words: digital educational environment, digitalization of education, project, project activity, stakeholders, digital platform, risks, barriers, stages (milestones) of the project, the model of the project functioning.

 

References

1. Anakhov, S.V., Anakhov, D.S. Digital Platforms: Aspects of Development in Scientific and Educational Sphere. New Information Technologies in Education and Science. 2020. No. 3. P. 6–15.

2. Golosov, A.O., Polotnyuk, I.S., Filippovich, A.Y. Automation of educational institutions on the basis of integration platform. Telecommunications and informatization of education. 2006. No. 4. P. 8.

3. Davydova, E.A., Karabaeva, E.M. The concept of “educational platform” and review of some educational platforms. Innovative research: problems of implementation of results and directions of development: collection of articles of the International Scientific-Practical Conference, Chelyabinsk, December 18, 2017. Chelyabinsk, 2017. P. 54–56.

4. Krylova, E.B. Simakina, M.A., Tarasova, G.V. Problems of using the main available educational platforms necessary to organize the educational process in distance form in the conditions of COVID-2019. Knowledge. Understanding. Skill. 2021. No. 1. P. 35–52.

5. Kulikova, N.Y. Educational online platform as a factor in the study of interactive learning technologies in terms of network interaction. World of Science. Pedagogy and psychology. 2020. Vol. 8. No. 4. P. 29.

6. Pachar, V.V., Pachar, E.I., Pachar, V.A. IT in extracurricular activities as a basis for updating the content and methods of teaching the subject area “Technology”. Science. Informatization. Technology. Education. Materials of the XIV Int. scientific-practical conferences, Yekaterinburg, 1–5 March 2021, Yekaterinburg. P. 369–377.

7. Pachar, V.V., Pachar, E.I., Pachar, V.A. The use of interactive online platforms to improve the effectiveness of learning activities and the formation of positive learning motivation in the lessons in elementary school // Innovative directions to integrate science, education and production: Collection of abstracts of the participants of the II International Scientific Conference, Kerch, 19–23 May 2021 Kerch, 2021. P. 663–666.

8. Pachar, V.V., Pachar, E.I., Pachar, V.A. Creating an interactive map of activities for students and parents “e-map school” in the Orenburg region. Scientific Notes. Electronic scientific journal of Kursk State University. 2021. No. 2 (58). P. 125–130.

10. Popova, L.V., Yakovleva, T.A. Organizational and pedagogical conditions of school entry into network project of educational cluster platform “mega-class”. Bulletin of Krasnoyarsk State Pedagogical University n.a. V.P. Astafyev. 2020. No. 1 (51). P. 15–28.

11. Rabinovich, P.D., Baghramyan, T.E. To a question about Distributed Learning Infrastructure. Proceedings of the Institute of System Analysis of the Russian Academy of Sciences. 2008. Vol. 32. P. 205–228.

12. Rabinovich, P.D. Model technosphere educational institution. Informatics and education. 2013. No. 2 (241). P. 10–17.

13. Rabinovich, P.D., Zavenensky, K.E. Education from the future FGOS 4.0 — the first digital. Educational Policy. 2020. No. 3 (83). P. 60–73.

14. Rabinovich, P.D. On the technosphere of the new school. Educational Policy. 2010. No. 11–12 (49). P. 56–73.

15. Kharchenko, N.N. Application of interactive educational platforms in the educational process. 62nd International Scientific Conference of Astrakhan State Technical University: conference materials, Astrakhan, April 23–27, 2018 Astrakhan, 2018. P. 141.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Создание проекта цифровой образовательной платформы «Мой формат» для образовательной среды в Оренбургской области

В.В. Пахарь, Е.И Пахарь, В.А. Пахарь
80,00 Р

 

УДК 373-042.4:004

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.12-21.087

 

В.В. Пахарь,

заместитель директора по научно-исследовательской деятельности

e-mail: pahar.viktor@mail.ru

ORCID: 0000-0002-3244-7734

Е.И. Пахарь,

директор школы

e-mail: suzanovo@mail.ru

ORCID: 0000-0003-4342-7859

В.А. Пахарь,

учитель

e-mail: suzanovo@mail.ru

ORCID: 0000-0003-4342-7859

Муниципальное общеобразовательное бюджетное учреждение

«Сузановская средняя общеобразовательная школа»,

село Сузаново, Новосергиевский район, Оренбургская область

 

Целью статьи является обоснование создания проекта цифровой образовательной платформы «Мой формат» на территории Оренбургской области. В настоящее время подобная цифровая платформа в регионе отсутствует, что приводит к разрывам во взаимодействии участников образовательного процесса. Основная идея проекта в описании дигитальной площадки, созданной для обучающихся школ, педагогов, администрации образовательных учреждений, родителей обучающихся, вузов, сузов и НКО в Оренбургской области.

Цифровая образовательная платформа должна создать информационное пространство, которое объединит участников процесса обучения. Каждый из интересантов, благодаря платформе, может удовлетворить свои потребности. Например, обучающиеся получат возможность удаленного образования, педагоги обеспеченность доступа к методическим материалам и информации, администрация школы (представителей работодателей, вузов и др.) способность осуществлять тестирование для контроля уровня знаний обучающихся.

Авторами статьи для реализации предложенной идеи разработана модель функционирования платформы «Мой формат», обозначены преимущества и возможности от ее использования интересантами. В ходе исследования были выявлены возможные риски (барьеры), подготовлена дорожная карта (вехи), обозначены основные показатели для оценки эффективности проекта. В конце статьи сделаны соответствующие выводы, подводящие итог проведенного исследования.

Ключевые слова: цифровая образовательная среда, цифровизация образования, проект, проектная деятельность, интересанты, цифровая платформа, риски, барьеры, этапы (вехи) проекта, модель функционирования проекта.

 

Литература

1. Анахов С.В., Анахов Д.С. Цифровые платформы: аспекты развития в научно-образовательной сфере // Новые информационные технологии в образовании и науке. 2020. № 3. С. 6–15.

2. Голосов А.О., Полотнюк И.С., Филиппович А.Ю. Автоматизация образовательных учреждений на базе интеграционной платформы // Телекоммуникации и информатизация образования. 2006. № 4. С. 8.

3. Давыдова Е.А., Карабаева Е.М. Понятие «образовательная платформа» и обзор некоторых образовательных платформ // Инновационные исследования: проблемы внедрения результатов и направления развития: сб. статей Международной научно-практической конференции, Челябинск, 18 декабря 2017 г. Челябинск, 2017. С. 54–56.

4. Крылова Е.Б., Симакина М.А., Тарасова Г.В. Проблемы использования основных доступных образовательных платформ, необходимых для организации учебного процесса в дистанционной форме в условиях COVID-2019 // Знание. Понимание. Умение. 2021. № 1. С. 35–52.

5. Куликова Н.Ю. Образовательная онлайн-платформа как фактор изучения интерактивных технологий обучения в условиях сетевого взаимодействия // Мир науки. Педагогика и психология. 2020. Т. 8. № 4. С. 29.

6. Пахарь В.В., Пахарь Е.И., Пахарь В.А. ИКТ во внеурочной деятельности как основа обновления содержания и методов обучения предметной области «технология» // Наука. Информатизация. Технологии. Образование: Материалы XIV Межд. научно-практ. конф., Екатеринбург, 1–5 марта 2021 г. Екатеринбург, 2021. С. 369–377.

7. Пахарь В.В., Пахарь Е.И., Пахарь В.А. Использование интерактивных онлайн-платформ для повышения эффективности учебной деятельности и формирования положительной учебной мотивации на уроках в начальной школе // Инновационные направления интеграции науки, образования и производства: Сборник тезисов докладов участников II Международной научно-практической конференции, Керчь, 19–23 мая 2021 г. Керчь, 2021. С. 663–666.

8. Пахарь В.В., Пахарь Е.И., Пахарь В.А. Создание интерактивной карты мероприятий для учащихся и родителей «e-map school» в Оренбургской области // Ученые записки. Электронный научный журнал Курского государственного университета. 2021. № 2 (58). С. 125–130.

10. Попова Л.В., Яковлева Т.А. Организационно-педагогические условия вхождения школы в сетевой проект образовательной кластерной платформы «мега-класс» // Вестник Красноярского государственного педагогического университета им. В.П. Астафьева. 2020. № 1 (51). С. 15–28.

11. Рабинович П.Д., Баграмян Т.Э. К вопросу об инфраструктуре распределенного обучения // Труды Института системного анализа Российской академии наук. 2008. Т. 32. С. 205–228.

12. Рабинович П.Д. Модель техносферы образовательного учреждения // Информатика и образование. 2013. № 2 (241). С. 10–17.

13. Рабинович П.Д., Заведенский К.Е. Образование из будущего ФГОС 4.0 — первый цифровой // Образовательная политика. 2020. № 3 (83). С. 60–73.

14. Рабинович П.Д. О техносфере новой школы // Образовательная политика. 2010. № 11–12 (49). С. 56–73.

15. Харченко Н.Н. Применение интерактивных образовательных платформ в образовательном процессе // 62-я Международная научная конференция Астраханского государственного технического университета: материалы конференции, Астрахань, 23–27 апреля 2018 г. Астрахань, 2018. С. 141.