Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Evaluation of educational product by students as criterion of real Image of University

N.R. Khachaturyan
80,00 Р

UDC 378-044.3:658.9

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.06-21.086                  

 

N.R. Khachaturyan is Cand.Sci. (Economy), Ass. Prof. at Rostov State University of Economics (RINH) e-mail: narinehachaturyan@mail.ru

 

Analyzed are behavior of applicants before and after entering the university, as well as forms of image of the university based on real perception in the context of the educational process. Modern universities are focused on attracting as many applicants as possible, since this has become a criterion for evaluating universities against the background of competitors. The positioning and promotion of the university is based on the rather ephemeral concept of “image”. The image at the stage of admission is reinforced by the constants set by the university, which after the applicant's admission become phantom and have no direct relation to the educational process, the prestige of the university, or the prospective employment in the labor market. The research process was provided by sending a personal questionnaire, compiled in Google, to the contacts of groups of students and teachers of the Rostov State University of Economics (Rostov-on-Don). The final conclusions are based on the generalization of the participants ' responses, their collective discussion, and the development of an algorithm for structural analysis of the real and virtual advantages of the university that affect the formation of a favorable image of the university in the minds of its audience.

Key words: student youth, triptych of the target audience of the university, evaluation of the educational product, real and virtual image of the university.

References

  1. Antonova, N.V., Litvinova, V.S. Satisfaction of consumers of educational services as a determining factor in the success of an educational institution. Russian Economic Bulletin. 2020. Vol. 3. No. 2. P. 171–176.
  2. Buzuyeva, Yu.G. Modeling of consumer behavior of consumers of educational services of a regional university. Problems of economics and management. 2016. No. 1 (53). URL: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/modelirovanie-pokupatelskogo-povedeniy... (accessed on: 20.02.2021).
  3. Zinurova, R.I., Tuzikov, A.R., Fathullina, L.Z., Alekseev, S.A. Research of motives and factors influencing the choice of a university by applicants. Management of sustainable development. 2018. No. 1 (14). P. 40–47.
  4. Kmet, E.V., Nizamova, R.R., Bobryakova, V.V. Study of factors influencing the behavior of consumers of educational services within the framework of a repositioned offer. Azimuth of scientific research: economics and management. 2020. Vol. 9. No. 3 (32). P. 187–190.
  5. Sevek, R.M. Features of interaction in the market of educational services. Modern problems of science and education. URL: http://science-education.ru/ru/article/view?id=11682 (accessed on: 26.03.2021).
  6. Steblyk, N.F., Kopeikina, E.V. Research of consumer behavior in the market of educational services. Economic vestnik of Donbass. 2019. No. 3 (57). P. 109–114.
  7. Khachaturyan, N.R. Building an algorithm for attracting consumers of University educational services based on benchmarking technologies. Alma mater (Vestnik vysshei shkoly). 2021. No. 3. P. 82–86. DOI: 10.20339/AM.03-21.082

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Оценка образовательного продукта студентами как критерий реального имиджа вуза

Н.Р. Хачатурян
80,00 Р

УДК 378-044.3:658.9

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.06-21.086                  

 

Н.Р. Хачатурян,

канд. экон. наук, доц., доц. кафедры «Маркетинг и реклама»

Ростовский государственный экономический университет (РИНХ)

e-mail: narinehachaturyan@mail.ru

 

Анализируются поведение абитуриентов до и после поступления в вуз, а также формирование имиджа вуза на основе реального восприятия в контексте образовательного процесса. Современные университеты ориентированы на привлечение как можно большего числа абитуриентов, т.к. это стало критерием оценки вузов на фоне конкурентов. Позиционирование и продвижение университета базируется на довольно эфемерном понятии «имидж». Имидж на этапе поступления подкрепляется заданными университетом константами, которые после поступления абитуриента становятся фантомными и не имеют прямого отношения ни к учебному процессу, ни к престижу вуза, ни к перспективному трудоустройству на рынке труда. Процесс исследования обеспечивался путем отправки персональной анкеты, составленной в Google, по контактам групп студентов и преподавателей Ростовского государственного экономического университета (РИНХ) (Ростов-на-Дону). Окончательные выводы основаны на обобщении ответов участников, их коллективном обсуждении и разработке алгоритма структурного анализа реальных и виртуальных преимуществ вуза, влияющих на формирование благоприятного имиджа вуза в сознании его аудиторий.

Ключевые слова: студенческая молодежь, триптих целевой аудитории вуза, оценка образовательного продукта, реальный и виртуальный имидж вуза.

Литература

  1. Антонова Н.В., Литвинова В.С. Удовлетворенность потребителей образовательной услуги как определяющий фактор успешности деятельности образовательного учреждения // Российский экономический вестник. 2020. Т. 3. № 2. С. 171–176.
  2. Бузуева Ю.Г. Моделирование покупательского поведения потребителей образовательных услуг регионального вуза // Проблемы экономики и менеджмента. 2016. № 1 (53). URL: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/modelirovanie-pokupatelskogo-povedeniy... (дата обращения: 20.02.2021).
  3. Зинурова Р.И., Тузиков А.Р., Фатхуллина Л.З., Алексеев С.А. Исследование мотивов и факторов, оказывающих влияние на выбор вуза абитуриентами // Управление устойчивым развитием. 2018. № 1 (14). С. 40–47.
  4. Кметь Е.В., Низякова Р.Р., Бобрякова В.В. Изучение факторов, влияющих на поведение потребителей образовательных услуг в рамках репозиционированного предложения // Азимут научных исследований: экономика и управление. 2020. Т. 9. № 3 (32). С. 187–190.
  5. Севек Р.М. Особенности взаимодействия на рынке образовательных услуг // Современные проблемы науки и образования. URL: http://science-education.ru/ru/article/view?id=11682 (дата обращения: 26.03.2021).
  6. Стеблюк Н.Ф., Копейкина Э.В. Исследование поведения потребителей на рынке образовательных услуг // Экономический вестник Донбасса. 2019. № 3 (57). С. 109–114.
  7. Хачатурян Н.Р. Построение алгоритма привлечения потребителей образовательных услуг университета на основе технологий бенчмаркинга // Alma mater (Вестник высшей школы). 2021. № 3. С. 82–86. DOI: 10.20339/AM.03-21.082