Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

On the content of education: in search of new conceptualities

Yu.V. Karyakin
80,00 Р

UDC 16:37.01

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.05-21.020   

 

Yu.V. Karyakin is PhD (Engineering), ex leading expert at Tomsk Polytechnic University e-mail: Art-39-1@yandex.ru

 

Presented is a brief review of modern publications on the topic of education in terms of the interpretation of the concept of its content, that reveals a motley picture of both the interpretation of the term itself and the practice-oriented options for its filling. This study realizes the intention to predict the nearest development of the concept of education on the basis of an ontological-epistemological description of the concept of “content of education”, formed on the basis of a conjugate consideration of two ways of describing the world — the traditional empirical and the progressive theoretical. The text contains a comparative characteristic of the traditional pedagogical presentation of the content of education and its presentation in the paradigm of an innovative ontogenetic approach. The authors of the ontogenetic approach substantiate the need for the development of the educational process in general education and higher education on different conceptual content of the educational content. In the first case, it is a traditional pedagogical conceptuality, and in the second, an innovative ontogenetic one. The idea of evolutionary conjugation of two educational processes in accordance with age restrictions and students’ capabilities is expressed. Age continuity of education is realized by the distribution of learning tasks. The task of a general education school is to lead students to operate with concepts, the task of a higher school is to prepare students for the knowledge of a constantly changing world.

Key words: higher school, secondary school, pedagogical paradigm, ontogenetic paradigm, content of education, conjugation of educational processes, conceptuality, development of education.

 

References

1. Arhangelsky, S.I. Educational process at higher school and its regular fundamentals and methods. Methodology of lecturing at higher school. Moscow: Higher school, 1980. 368 p. URL: https-search-rsl-ru-ru-record-01001024054

2. Vasilenko, V.A. Training of cadres and anthropological orientation of sovereign education. THEORIA: Pedagogy. Economy. Law. 2021.No. 1 (2). URL: https-theoria-apni-ru-article-24-podgotovka-kadrov-i-antropologicheskaya-orient

3. Dolzhenko, O.V. University under conditions of inter-civilization gap. Alma mater (Vestnikvysshei shkoly). 2007. No. 1. P. 21–26.

4. Karyakin, Yu.V, Belomestnykh, L.A., Pestova, N.F., Podskrebko, E.N., Sozorov, N.G. Ontogenesis method in projecting of educational course in additional to open education. Information technologies in administration in university. In: Materials of the 3rd All-Russian scientific practical conference. Vladivostok: Izdvo VGUES, 2003. P. 220.

5. Karyakin, Yu.V. Higher school of the 3rd millennial: training of lecturers, anf the theory of pedagogics. THEORIA: Pedagogigy. Economy. Law. URL: https-theoria-apni-ru-article-19-visshaya-shkola-iii-go-tisyacheletiya-preobraz

6. Khutorskoy, A.V., Gromyko, Yu.V. FGOS in the open accession. URL: https-www-khutorskoy-ru-be-2019-0106

7. Normative documents regulated content of education. URL: https://infourok-ru-normativnie-dokumenti-opredelyayuschie-soderzhanie-o...

8. Rubinstein, N.N. History of pedagogical ideas in their principal features Irkutsk, 1922

9. Modern educational technologies. URL: https://urok-1sept-ru-articles-678635

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

О содержании образования: в поиске новых концептуальностей

Ю.В. Карякин
80,00 Р

УДК 16:37.01

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.05-21.020   

 

Ю.В. Карякин,      

канд. техн. наук, экс-ведущий эксперт

Томский политехнический университет

e-mail: Art-39-1@yandex.ru

 

Представлен краткий обзор современных публикаций по теме образования в части трактовки понятия его содержания, который выявляет пеструю картину как истолкования самого термина, так и практико-ориентированных вариантов его наполнения. Исследование реализует намерение прогнозировать ближайшее развитие концепции образования на базе онтолого-эпистемологического описания понятия «содержание образования», формируемого на основе сопряженного рассмотрения двух способов мироописания — традиционного эмпирического и прогрессивного теоретического. Текст содержит сопоставительную характеристику традиционного педагогического представления содержания образования и представления его в парадигме инновационного онтогенезного подхода. Авторы онтогенезного подхода обосновывают необходимость развития учебного процесса в общеобразовательной и высшей школе на разных концептуальных наполнениях содержания образования. В первом случае это традиционная педагогическая концептуальность, а во втором — инновационная онтогенезная. Высказывается идея эволюционного сопряжения двух образовательных процессов в соответствии с возрастными ограничениями и возможностями обучающихся. Возрастная преемственность образования реализуется распределением задач обучения. Задача общеобразовательной школы — подвести учащихся к оперированию понятиями, задача высшей школы — подготовить студентов к познанию постоянно изменяющегося мира на основе его моделирования в понятийно-знаниевой среде.

Ключевые слова: высшая школа, средняя школа, педагогическая парадигма, онтогенезная парадигма, содержание образования, сопряжение образовательных процессов, концептуальность, развитие образования.

 

Литература

  1. Архангельский С.И. Учебный процесс в высшей школе, его закономерные основы и методы. Методика преподавания в высшей школе. М.: Высш. школа, 1980. 368 с. URL: https://search.rsl.ru/ru/record/01001024054
  2. Василенко В.А. Подготовка кадров и антропологическая ориентация суверенного образования // THEORIA: педагогика, экономика, право. 2021. № 1 (2). URL: https://theoria.apni.ru/article/24-podgotovka-kadrov-i-antropologicheska...
  3. Долженко О.В. Университет в условиях межцивилизационного зазора // Alma mater (Вестник высшей школы). 2007. № 1. С. 21–26.
  4. Карякин Ю.В., Беломестных Л.А., Пестова Н.Ф. Подскребко Э.Н., Созоров Н.Г. Онтогенетический метод проектирования учебного курса в приложении к открытому образованию // Информационные технологии в управлении и учебном процессе вуза: Материалы 3-й Всероссийской очно-заочной научно-практической конференции. Владивосток, 2003. С. 220.
  5. Карякин Ю.В. Высшая школа III-го тысячелетия: преобразование образования, подготовка преподавателей // THEORIA: Педагогика. Экономика. Право. 2020. № 1 (2). URL: https://theoria.apni.ru/article/19-visshaya-shkola-iii-go-tisyacheletiya-preobraz 
  6. Хуторской А.В., Громыко Ю.В. ФГОС в открытом доступе. URL: https://www.khutorskoy.ru/be/2019/0106/
  7. Нормативные документы, регламентирующие содержание образования. URL: https://infourok.ru/normativnie-dokumenti-opredelyayuschie-soderzhanie-obrazovaniya-3641692.html
  8. Рубинштейн М.М. История педагогических идей в ее основных чертах. Иркутск, 1922.
  9.  Современные образовательные технологии. URL: https://urok.1sept.ru/articles/678635