Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Staff training for cultural institutions in the Tuva Republic

Н.А. Затеева, С.П. Татарова
80,00 Р

UDC 37:(02+7)(470+571-3)

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.02-21.046

 

N.A. Zateeva is Cand.Sci. (Sociology), Ass. Prof. e-mail: z.n.a.-79@mail.ru; and S.P. Tatarova is Dr.Sci. (Sociology), Prof. e-mail: Svetlana.tatar@inbox.ru at East-Siberian State Institute of Culture, Ulan-Ude

 

Researched is the problem of staff training for cultural institutions in the Tuva Republic. Development of socio-cultural sphere in the Republic of Tuva and establishment of personnel training system for cultural institutions have distinctive features from similar process in other constituent entities of the Russian Federation. The system of training personnel for cultural institutions can be represented as a complex of institutional and non-institutional forms of professional development of specialists. Formation of the system of training specialists in the field of culture is due to the logic of development of the history of the Republic of Tuva and a number of interrelated factors (of political, cultural, economic, social character). There are several stages in development of the training system for cultural workers in the republic. At the initial stage, training of personnel for institutions of the social and cultural sphere of the Republic of Tuva was carried out outside the region. In 1960, an educational institution appeared in the republic that trains specialists at the level of secondary vocational education. During 1993 up to 2018. a two-tier system functioned in the republic, that made possible to receive secondary vocational and higher education in the field of culture and art. At present, on the territory of the Republic of Tuva, the system of training personnel for institutions of social and cultural sphere is represented by the level of secondary vocational education. Development of the system of professional training for specialists in social and cultural sphere is still an urgent task for the Republic of Tuva, and it requires interaction between educational organizations of the region, as well as modern solutions in the field of raising the professional level of cultural workers and the use of modern educational technologies.

Key words: personnel training, human resource, training system, Republic of Tuva, cultural institutions, levels of education, cultural education.

 

References

  1. Anayban, Z.V., Mannay-ool, M.H. Origins of Tuvinians. History of the problem. The new research of Tuva. 2013. No. 3. URL: https://www.tuva.asia/journal/issue_19/6487-anayban-mannayool.html (accessed on: 08.11.2020) (In Russ.).
  2. Karelina, E.K. Musical education as part of club work in Tuva in the period of TNR. Modern technologies as to preserving and development of social-cultural traditions. In: Materials of inter-regional scientific-practical conference 12–13 November 2007. Ulan-Ude, 2007. Vol. 1. P. 246–253. (In Russ.).
  3. Koshkar-ool, V.A. Ten years of experience of realization of social order on training specialists for social-cultural sphere in the Republic of Tuva. In: Cadre supplying of social-cultural sphere of East Siberia: state and perspectives. Ulan-Ude, 2003. P. 135–141. (In Russ.)
  4. Brief jubilee statistical collection to 100 anniversary of uniting between Russia and Tuva: Stat. Collection. Kyzyl: Tuvastat, 2014.
  5. Kyzyl college of arts n.a. A.B. Chylgar-ool. URL: http://kki.tuva.muzkult.ru/ (accessed on: 8.11.2020).
  6. Public economy of Tuva ASSR: Stat. collection. Kyzyl, 1971.
  7. Osinskii, I.I., Tenzin, Ch.M.-Kh., Dobrynina, M.I. Dynamic of branch and professional structure of Tuva intelligentsia. Vestnik of Buryat state university. 2014. No. 14-2. P. 37–42. (In Russ.).
  8. Perova, E.Yu., Cyrempilova, I.S. Historical experience in training of professional cadres for the sphere of culture and arts at regional university. Izvestia of Irkutsk state university. Serie “History”. 2018. Vol. 25. P. 106–114. (In Russ.).
  9. Order of the Ministry of culture of the Russian Federation, no. 22.05.2018. URL: https://www.vsgaki.ru/download-3931/ (accessed on: 08.11.2020).
  10. Professional demand in managers in social cultural activity on labor market on East Siberia. Ulan-Ude, 2009. 192 p. (In Russ.).
  11. Sat, A.K. Formation and development of cadre potential in Tuva (1921–2004): Abstr. diss. … cand. ist. nauk. Abakan, 2006. 22 p. (In Russ.).
  12. Regulations of FGBOU VO VSGAKI. URL: https://www.vsgaki.ru/images/files/ustav/1.pdf (accessed on: 08.11.2020).
  13. Kharunov, R.Sh. Formation of Tuva intelligentsia by the way of nomination — korenizatsii of cadres. The new research of Tuva. 2009. No. 1-2. P. 273–290. (In Russ.).

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Подготовка кадров для учреждений культуры Республики Тыва

Н.А. Затеева, С.П. Татарова
80,00 Р

УДК 37:(02+7)(470+571-3)

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.02-21.046

 

Н.А. Затеева,

канд. социол. наук, доц., доц. кафедры

социально-культурной деятельности

e-mail: z.n.a.-79@mail.ru

С.П. Татарова,

д-р социол. наук, проф., проф. кафедры

социально-культурной деятельности

e-mail: Svetlana.tatar@inbox.ru

Восточно-Сибирский государственный институт культуры, г. Улан-Удэ

 

Исследована проблема подготовки кадров для учреждений культуры в Республике Тува. Развитие социально-культурной сферы в Республике Тыва и становление системы подготовки кадров для учреждений культуры имеет отличительные особенности от аналогичного процесса в других субъектах Российской Федерации. Система подготовки кадров для учреждений культуры может быть представлена как комплекс институциональных и неинституциональных форм повышения профессионального уровня специалистов. Становление системы подготовки специалистов в области культуры обусловлено логикой развития истории Республики Тыва и рядом взаимосвязанных факторов (политического, культурного, экономического, социального характера). Можно выделить несколько этапов в развитии системы подготовки работников культуры республики. На первоначальном этапе подготовка кадров для учреждений социально-культурной сферы Республики Тыва осуществлялась за пределами региона. В 1960 г. в республике появилось учебное заведение, осуществляющее подготовку специалистов на уровне среднего профессионального образования.  На протяжении 1993–2018 гг. в республике функционировала двухуровневая система, которая позволяла получать среднее профессиональное и высшее образование в области культуры и искусства. В настоящее время на территории Республики Тыва система подготовки кадров для учреждений социально-культурной сферы представлена уровнем среднего профессионального образования. Развитие системы профессиональной подготовки специалистов социально-культурной сферы по-прежнему остается актуальной задачей для республики, требуя взаимодействия с образовательными организациями региона, а также современных решений в области повышения профессионального уровня работников культуры и применения современных образовательных технологий.

Ключевые слова: подготовка кадров, кадровый ресурс, система подготовки кадров, Республика Тыва, учреждения культуры, уровни образования, образование в сфере культуры.

 

Литература

  1. Анайбан З.В., Маннай-оол М.Х. Происхождение тувинцев. История вопроса // Новые исследования Тувы. 2013. № 3. URL: https://www.tuva.asia/journal/issue_19/6487-anayban-mannayool.html (дата обращения: 08.11.2020).
  2. Карелина Е.К. Музыкальное просветительство как часть клубной работы в Туве периода ТНР // Современные технологии по сохранению и развитию социально-культурных традиций: Материалы межрегиональной научно-практической конференции 12–13 ноября 2007 г. Улан-Удэ: ИПК ФГОУ ВПО ВСГАКИ, 2007. Т. 1. С. 246–253.
  3. Кошкар-оол В.А. Десять лет опыта выполнения социального заказа на подготовку специалистов социально-культурной сферы в Республике Тыва // Кадровое обеспечение социально-культурной сферы Восточной Сибири: состояние и перспективы. Улан-Удэ, 2003. С. 135–141.
  4. Краткий юбилейный статистический сборник к 100-летию единения России и Тувы: Стат. сборник. Кызыл: Тывастат, 2014.
  5. Кызылский колледж искусств им. А.Б. Чыргал-оола. URL: http://kki.tuva.muzkult.ru/ (дата обращения: 08.11.2020).
  6. Народное хозяйство Тувинской АССР: Стат. сборник. Кызыл, 1971.
  7. Осинский И.И., Тензин Ч.М.-Х., Добрынина, М.И. Динамика отраслевой и профессиональной структуры тувинской интеллигенции // Вестник Бурятского государственного университета. 2014. № 14-2. С. 37–42.
  8. Перова Е.Ю., Цыремпилова И.С. Исторический опыт подготовки профессиональных кадров для сферы культуры и искусств в региональном вузе // Известия Иркутского гос. ун-та. Серия «История». 2018. Т. 25. С. 106–114.
  9. Приказ Министерства культуры Российской Федерации от 22.05.2018 № 778. URL: https://www.vsgaki.ru/download-3931/ (дата обращения: 08.11.2020).
  10. Профессиональная востребованность менеджеров социально-культурной деятельности на рынке труда Восточной Сибири. Улан-Удэ: ИПК ВСГАКИ, 2009. 192 с.
  11. Сат А.К. Формирование и развитие кадрового потенциала Тувы (1921–2004): автореф. дис. … канд. ист. наук. Хакас. гос. ун-т им. Н.Ф. Катанова. Абакан, 2006. 22 с.
  12. Устав ФГБОУ ВО ВСГАКИ. URL: https://www.vsgaki.ru/images/files/ustav/1.pdf (дата обращения: 08.11.2020).
  13. Харунов Р.Ш. Формирование тувинской интеллигенции путем выдвижения — коренизации кадров // Новые исследования Тувы. 2009. № 1-2. С. 273–290.