Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Improving professional training of cadets of higher educational institutions of FPS of Russia

O.M. Ovchinnikov
80,00 Р

UDC 378+(343.8-028.42)

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.10-20.056     

 

O.M. Ovchinnikov is Dr.Sci. (Pedagogy), prof. at Vladimir Law Institute of FSIN and prof. at Vladimir State University n.a. A.G. and N.G. Stoletovs e-mail: omo33@mail.ru

 

Researched are some certain issues, related to optimization of departmental education of cadets of the Federal penitentiary service, taking into account ongoing humanization of criminal enforcement policy and law enforcement practice. Noted is, that today gradual withdrawal from criminal penalties, associated with real deprivation of liberty, were naturally led to concentration in correctional institutions persons, who committed serious and heinous crimes with recidivism, to resist unlawful intentions that the young employees of the penitentiary system is quite difficult, as prisoners, using various psychological tricks are constantly attempting progressive involvement of agencies and staff of UIS in their criminal activities. The author reveals the most typical methods, used by a special agent to incite employees of the UIS to enter into off-duty relationships, describes the destructive nature of these actions. Taking into account this problem, the article demonstrates the content of certain pedagogical technologies that are aimed at forming and strengthening psychological stability in cadets of higher education institutions of the Federal penitentiary service of Russia, resistance to manipulative influences from special agents, and the development of skills of constructive communication with convicts. Conclusion is made, that it is necessary to saturate educational and thematic plans for disciplines, implemented within specific specialization with separate topics, aimed at forming psychological stability of students and readiness for everyday constructive interaction with a special agent.

Key words: cadets, special agent, off-duty relationships, manipulation, departmental education, competence, pedagogical technologies, psychological stability, readiness.

References

1. Gorban, D.V., Efremova, O.S. Effectiveness of anti-corruption activities in the UIS as a means of blocking the channels of delivery to correctional institutions of prohibited items. Legal Bulletin of the Samara University. 2019. No. 1. P. 44–51.

2. Zolotarev, D.A. On the state of the fight against non-work relations arising between staff and convicts in correctional institutions of the criminal executive system. Bulletin of Kuzbas Institute. 2017. No. 4 (33). P. 119–125.

3. Ovchinnikov, O.M. Individual aspects of teaching the academic discipline “Operational search activity” in Vladimir law institute of FSIN. Penitentiary law: legal theory and law enforcement practice. 2016. No. 1 (7). P. 34–38.

4. Panarin, D.A. On the issue of non-work relations of employees of the criminal executive system with those sentenced to deprivation of liberty. Applied legal psychology. 2008. No. 2. P. 146–152.

5. Information about state of legality among employees of UIS. Form of statistical reporting of Federal penitentiary service-7.

6. Tarasova, S.A. Pedagogical technology of formation of professional competence of employees of the criminal executive system in the aspect of protection from manipulation of convicts. Law & education. 2020. No. 2. P. 26–35.

7. Decree “On national goals and strategic development goals of the Russian Federation for the period up to 2024”. URL: kremlin.ru/events/president/news/57425

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Совершенствование профессионального образования курсантов вузов ФСИН России как ответ на вызовы современных реалий

О.М. Овчинников
80,00 Р

УДК 378+(343.8-028.42)

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.10-20.056     

 

О.М. Овчинников,

д-р пед. наук, доц., проф.

кафедры оперативно-розыскной деятельности

Владимирский юридический институт ФСИН;

проф. кафедры психологии личности и специальной педагогики

Владимирский государственный университет имени А.Г. и Н.Г. Столетовых

e-mail: omo33@mail.ru

 

Исследованы отдельные вопросы, связанные с оптимизацией ведомственного образования курсантов Федеральной службы исполнения наказаний с учетом происходящей гуманизации уголовно-исполнительной политики и правоприменительной практики. Отмечается, что сегодня постепенный уход от назначения уголовного наказания, связанного с реальным лишением свободы, закономерно способствовал концентрации в исправительных учреждениях лиц, совершивших тяжкие и особо тяжкие преступления, имеющих рецидив преступлений, противостоять противоправным намерениям которых молодым сотрудникам пенитенциарной системы достаточно сложно, поскольку осужденные, используя различные психологические ухищрения, постоянно предпринимают попытки постепенного вовлечения персонала учреждений УИС. Автором раскрываются наиболее характерные способы, используемые спецконтингентом для склонения сотрудников УИС к вступлению во внеслужебные связи, описывается деструктивная сущность этих действий. В статье демонстрируется содержание отдельных педагогических технологий, которые направлены на формирование и укрепление психологической устойчивости у курсантов вузов ФСИН России, резистентности к манипуляционным воздействиям со стороны спецконтингента, развитию навыков конструктивного общения с осужденными. Сделан вывод о необходимости насыщения учебно-тематических планов по дисциплинам, реализуемым в рамках конкретной специализации, отдельным темами, направленными на формирование психологической устойчивости обучающихся и готовности к повседневному конструктивному взаимодействию со спецконтингентом.

Ключевые слова: курсанты, спецконтингент, неслужебные связи, манипуляция, ведомственное образование, компетенции, педагогические технологии, психологическая устойчивость, готовность.

Литература

  1. Горбань Д.В., Ефремова О.С. Эффективность антикоррупционной деятельности в УИС как средство перекрытия каналов доставки в исправительные учреждения запрещенных предметов // Юридический вестник Самарского университета. 2019. № 1. С. 44–51.
  2. Золотарев Д.А. О состоянии борьбы с неслужебными связями, возникающими между персоналом и осужденными, в исправительных учреждениях уголовно-исполнительной системы // Вестник Кузбасского института. 2017. № 4 (33). С. 119–125.
  3. Овчинников О.М. Отдельные аспекты преподавания учебной дисциплины «Оперативно-розыскная деятельность» во Владимирском юридическом институте ФСИН // Пенитенциарное право: юридическая теория и правоприменительная практика. 2016. № 1 (7). С. 34–38.
  4. Панарин Д.А. К вопросу о неслужебных связях работников уголовно-исполнительной системы с осужденными к лишению свободы // Прикладная юридическая психология. 2008. № 2. С. 146–152.
  5. Сведения о состоянии законности среди сотрудников УИС // Форма статистической отчетности ФСИН-7.
  6. Тарасова С.А. Педагогическая технология формирования профессиональной компетентности сотрудников уголовно-исполнительной системы в аспекте защиты от манипулирования осужденных // Право и образование. 2020. № 2. С. 26–35.
  7. Указ «О национальных целях и стратегических задачах развития РФ на период до 2024 года». URL: kremlin.ru/events/president/news/57425