Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Communicative innovations in educational process of regional university

A.G. Bezpalova, T.V. Akulich
80,00 Р

UDC 378(1-32):005.6::004

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.04-20.077        

A.G. Bezpalova is Cand.Sci. (Economy), doc. at Rostov State University of Economics e-mail: bezpalova-anna@yandex.ru ; and T.V. Akulich is Cand.Sci. (History), doc. e-mail: akulich.51@mail.ru  at Don State Technical University

 

Analyzed is connection between communication innovations in educational process and final educational product that is not only relevant, but also problem topic at today’s university environment of regions. The article reveals essence of communication innovations in educational process of university against the background of a new wave of reformations in Russian education and highlights communication tools that considered innovative for particular regional university. The research is based on online and offline surveys of teaching staff of two universities in Rostov-on-Don, as well as monitoring, processing of internal and external information and peer discussion of the results. The research aims to determine, how important it is for specific universities to use communication innovations in educational process, what is degree of competence readiness of teaching staff to introduce innovations in classroom courses and in overall professional status of university in order to form the image of university in regional educational market, attract increasing number of applicants and thereby raise competitiveness of university in educational sphere of region. Today, communication innovations are perceived as one of important components university assessment for modern applicants and their receipt of qualitatively new and popular education.

Keywords: communicative innovations, educational process, competitiveness of university, regional university.

References

  1. Bezpalova, A.G. Innovations as a determinant of development of educational culture of university. In: Morality in the modern world: psychological and pedagogical aspect. Sterlitamak, 2020.
  2. Vasilevsky, A.A., Dobretsov, G.B. Introduction of innovative technologies in the educational process. Modern problems of economic and social development. 2011. No. 7. P. 168–170.
  3. Sautorova, E.V. Introduction of innovative technologies in the educational process of departmental high school. URL: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/vnedrenie-innovatsionnyh-tehnologiy-v-...
  4. Legkonogikh, A.N., Ryzhkin, N.V., Verina, T.P., Nemtseva, E.V. On the problem of innovative approach to physical culture as the basis of a health saving concept of the educational process in university. Alma mater (Vestnik vysshei shkoly). 2020. No. 1. P. 86–90.
  5. Patsekina, M.S. Innovative technologies in education. URL: http://nsportal.ru/nachalnaya-shkola/raznoe/innovatsionnye-tekhnologii-v...

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Коммуникационные инновации в образовательном процессе регионального вуза

А.Г. Безпалова, Т.В. Акулич
80,00 Р

УДК 378(1-32):005.6::004

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.04-20.077        

А.Г. Безпалова,

канд. экон. наук., доц.

e-mail: bezpalova-anna@yandex.ru

Ростовский государственный экономический университет

Т.В. Акулич,

канд. ист. наук., доц.

e-mail: akulich.51@mail.ru

Донской государственный технический университет

 

Анализируется связь коммуникационных инноваций в образовательном процессе с конечным образовательным продуктом, которая является не только актуальной, но и проблемной темой в современной вузовской среде регионов. В статье раскрывается сущность коммуникационных инноваций в образовательном процессе вуза на фоне новой волны реформ в российском образовании и выделяются коммуникационные инструменты, которые можно считать инновационными для конкретного регионального вуза. Исследование основано на онлайн и офлайн опросах профессорско-преподавательского состава двух вузов Ростова-на-Дону, а также мониторинге, обработке внутренней и внешней информации и коллегиальном обсуждении полученных результатов. Цель исследования — определить, насколько важно для конкретных вузов использовать коммуникационные инновации в образовательном процессе, какова степень компетентностной готовности профессорско-преподавательского состава к внедрению инноваций в аудиторные занятия и в общий профессиональный статус вуза для формирования имиджа вуза на региональном образовательном рынке, привлечения растущего числа абитуриентов и тем самым повышения конкурентоспособности вуза в образовательной сфере региона. Сегодня коммуникационные инновации воспринимаются как одна из важных составляющих оценки вуза для современных абитуриентов и получения ими качественно нового и востребованного образования.

Ключевые слова: коммуникационные инновации, образовательный процесс, конкурентоспособность университета, региональный вуз.

Литература

  1. Безпалова А.Г. Инновации как детерминанта развития образовательной культуры вуза: локальный аспект // Нравственность в современном мире: психологический и педагогический аспект. Стерлитамак, 2020.
  2. Василевский А.А., Добрецов Г.Б. Внедрение инновационных технологий в образовательный процесс // Современные проблемы экономического и социального развития. 2011. № 7. С. 168–170.
  3. Зауторова Э.В. Внедрение инновационных технологий в образовательный процесс ведомственного вуза. URL: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/vnedrenie-innovatsionnyh-tehnologiy-v-...
  4. Легконогих А.Н., Рыжкин Н.В., Верина Т.П., Немцева Е.В. К вопросу об инновационном подходе к физкультуре как основе здоровьесберегающей концепции образовательного процесса в вузе // Alma mater (Вестник высшей школы). 2020. № 1. С. 86–90.
  5. Пацекина М. С. Инновационные технологии в образовании. URL: http://nsportal.ru/nachalnaya-shkola/raznoe/innovatsionnye-tekhnologii-v...