Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Features of mythological worldview of hearing impaired students

A.A. Shishkina, N.G. Vavilkina
80,00 Р

UDC (378+37.04)::616.05

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.03-20.057              

 

A.A. Shishkina is Cand.Sci. (Philosophy), doc. e-mail: shishkinaa18@mail.ru; and N.G. Vavilkina is senior lecturer e-mail: akubensn@mail.ru  at Izhevsk State Technical University n.a. M.T. Kalashnikov

 

Researched is current direction in the framework of domestic higher education, i.e. inclusive education. The authors presented this problem through a study of mythological worldview of university students with disabilities and hearing impaired health. In the process of conducting contact classes and performing independent work on humanitarian disciplines several of the most important features were identified, that impeded socialization of students in university space and perception of new information. Examples of inconsistency of general cultural myths in the form of phraseological units, anthroposocyomorphisms, proverbs and sayings with personal and group myths among students with hearing disabilities are presented. The conclusion is drawn on practical significance of this study for adjusting teaching methods of the humanities at university for non-hearing students and hearing-impaired students.

Key words: higher education, hearing-impaired students, non-hearing students, myth, mythological consciousness, general cultural myths, group myths, personal myths.

References

1. Vavilkina, N.G., Shishkina, A.A. Analysis of psychological state of students with limited possibilities of health in hearing (as to Lyusher test and Dembo-Rubisteyn methodic). Vestnik of IzhGTU n.a. M.T. Kalashnikov. 2018. No. 4. P. 254–258.

2. Kuznetsov, A.M., Polyakova, E.V. Gests and gest phrases in inter-cultural intercourse: National cultural and gender aspects. Social and humanitarian sciences. National and foreign literature. 2011. No. 3. P. 35–40.

3. Losev, A.F. Philosophy. Mythology. Culture. Moscow, 1991.

4. Serebryakova, Yu.V., Shishkina, A.A. Features of inclusive education at university (on materials of methodic of lecturing courses “Philosophy” and “Russian language and culture of speech”. Vestnik of Chelyabinsk state pedagogical university. 2016. No. 6. P. 107–111.

5. Shishkina, A.A., Vavilkina, N.G. Group myths as result of interpersonal conflict in socialization of modern person. Manuscript. 2019. No. 12. P. 211–215.

6. Vavilkina, N.G. Psychological significance of folklore works (on example of proverbs) in individual understanding by a human of the environment. Modern Science. 2017. No. 6-2. P. 75–78.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Особенности мифологического мировоззрения студентов с инвалидностью и ОВЗ по слуху

А.А. Шишкина, Н.Г. Вавилкина
80,00 Р

УДК (378+37.04)::616.05

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.03-20.057              

 

А.А. Шишкина,

канд. филос. наук, доц.

e-mail: shishkinaa18@mail.ru

Н.Г. Вавилкина,

старший преподаватель

e-mail: akubensn@mail.ru

Ижевский государственный технический университет имени М.Т. Калашникова

 

Исследовано актуальное направление в рамках отечественного высшего образования — инклюзивное образование. Авторы представили эту проблему через изучение особенностей мифологического мировоззрения студентов вуза с инвалидностью и ограниченными возможностями здоровья по слуху. В процессе проведения контактных занятий и выполнения самостоятельной работы по гуманитарным дисциплинам выявлено несколько наиболее важных особенностей, препятствующих социализации студентов в пространстве вуза и восприятию новой информации. Приводятся примеры несоответствия общекультурных мифов в виде фразеологизмов, антропосоциоморфизмов, пословиц и поговорок с личностными и групповыми мифами в среде студентов с ограниченными возможностями здоровья по слуху. Сделан вывод о практической значимости данного исследования для корректирования методики преподавания гуманитарных наук в вузе студентам с инвалидностью или ограниченными возможностями здоровья по слуху.

Ключевые слова: высшее образование, слабослышащие студенты, неслышащие студенты, миф, мифологическое сознание, общекультурные мифы, групповые мифы, персональные мифы.

Литература

  1. Вавилкина Н.Г., Шишкина А.А. Анализ психологического состояния студентов с ОВЗ по слуху (по цветовому тесту Люшера и методике Дембо-Рубинштейн) // Вестник ИжГТУ им. М.Т. Калашникова. 2018. № 4. С. 254–258.
  2. Кузнецов А.М., Полякова Е.В. Жесты и жестовые фразеологизмы в межкультурном общении: Национально-культурные и гендерные аспекты // Социальные и гуманитарные науки. Отечественная и зарубежная литература. 2011. № 3. С. 35–40.
  3. Лосев А.Ф. Философия. Мифология. Культура. М., 1991.
  4. Серебрякова Ю.В., Шишкина А.А. Особенности инклюзивного обучения в вузе (на материале методики преподавания курсов «Философия» и «Русский язык и культура речи») // Вестник Челябинского государственного педагогического университета. 2016. № 6. С. 107–111.
  5. Шишкина А.А., Вавилкина Н.Г. Групповые мифы как результат внутриличностного конфликта в социализации современного человека // Манускрипт. 2019. № 12. С. 211–215.
  6. Vavilkina N.G. Psychological significance of folklore works (on example of proverbs) in individual understanding by a human of the environment // Modern Science. 2017. № 6–2. С. 75–78.