Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Application of artificial intellect systems for evaluation of entrepreneurial competences

N.I. Lomakin, Е.А. Козлова, Г.И. Лукьянов
80,00 Р

 

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.09-18.082

N.I. Lomakin is Cand.Sci. (Economy), doc. at Volgograd State Technical University e-mail: tel9033176642@yahoo.com; E.A. Kozlova is director of school-gymnasium no. 37, Volzhsky city e-mail: kyanos@yandex.ru; and G.I. Lukyanov is Dr.Sci. (Philosophy), prof. at Volzhsky Polytechnic Institute (branch) of Volgograd State Technical University e-mail: valeriyvolchenko@mail.ru

 

Researched are problems of application of artificial intelligence systems in educational process in higher education are investigated. A hypothesis has been put forward and proved, that using the neural network model of perceptron, it is possible to successfully evaluate the competencies of students in the discipline “Organization of entrepreneurial activity”. To obtain a comprehensive assessment of student’s competence, a system of assessing relevant competence was required, taking into account the level of knowledge on specific topics, that required development of appropriate monitoring and evaluation tools and technologies.

Key words: higher education, neural network, training of students, assessment of competence, perceptron, individualized learning.

References

1. Khismatulina, Z.N. Evolution of higher education standards: from the orientation to knowledge, skills and skills to the assessment of competences. URL: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/evolyutsiya-standartov-vysshego-obrazo... navyki-k-otsenke-kompetentsiy

2. Avansky, S.M., Shcherbakova, S.V. Building an intelligent computer-based training system using neural networks. URL: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/postroenie-intellektualnoy-kompyuterno...

3. Kozlov, A.N., Kozlova, O.V. Evaluation of the quality of education using neural networks. URL: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/otsenka-kachestva-obrazovaniya-s-ispol...

4. Makhnitkina, O.V. Solving the problems of assessing the student's competence with the use of data mining. In: Business Analytics. Using analytical platform Deductor in the educational process of the university. Moscow, 2011. Pp. 67–74.

5. Zhuikov, V.V. System for assessing the quality of students' knowledge based on neural networks. Kursk, 2009.

6. Pyatkovsky, O.I. Development of a hybrid intelligent system with fuzzy-neural network components to solve the problem of assessing the competence of students. URL: http://elib.altstu.ru/elib/books/Files/pa2012_2/pdf/120guner.pdf

7. Neural network for assessing the competence of students in discipline “Organization of entrepreneurial activity” in the direction of 38.04.01 “Economy of the firm and the sectoral markets”. Volgograd, 2017.

8. Lomakin, N.I., Lukyanov, G.I., Plaksunova, T.A. Neural network for assessing the competence of students in discipline “Organization of entrepreneurial activity” in the direction of 38.04.01 “Economy of the firm and the industry markets”. Saratov, 2017. C. 575–589.

9. Sheptunov, S.A., Solomentsev, Yu.M., Kabak, I.S. and others. Neural network model of the development of the personality of the child in the process of his education in secondary school. Izvestiya Vysshikh Uchebnykh Zavedenii. 2014. No. 4 (32). Pp. 41–52.

10. Digital Economy and Financial Technologies: Problems and Prospects. URL: https://vk.com/ibispb

11. Omarbekova, A., Zakirova, A., Abduraimova, B., Duzelbayev, S. Automated generation of test questions from knowledge-base. Journal of Engineering and Applied Sciences. 2017. No. 18. Pp. 4693–4696.

12. Gorbachev, S., Syryamkin, M., Syryamkin, V., Vaganova, E. Cognitive neural network foresight to the scientific and technological development of the state. Social and Behavioral Sciences. 2015. Vol. 206. Pp. 378–382.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Применение систем искусственного интеллекта для оценки предпринимательских компетенций

Н.И. Ломакин, Е.А. Козлова, Г.И. Лукьянов
80,00 Р

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.09-18.082

Н.И. Ломакин,

канд. экон. наук, доц.

Волгоградский государственный технический университет

e-mail: tel9033176642@yahoo.com

Е.А. Козлова,

директор

МОУ «Школа–гимназия № 37», город Волжский

e-mail: kyanos@yandex.ru

Г Лукьянов,

д-р филос. наук, проф.

Волжский политехнический институт (филиал)

Волгоградского государственного технического университета

e-mail: valeriyvolchenko@mail.ru

 

Исследуются вопросы применения систем искусственного интеллекта в учебном процессе в высшей школе. Выдвинута и доказана гипотеза, что, используя нейросетевую модель персептрон, можно успешно провести оценку компетенций студентов по дисциплине «Организация предпринимательской деятельности». Для получения комплексной оценки компетентности студента потребовалось формирование системы оценки соответствующей компетенции с учетом уровня знаний по конкретным темам, что потребовало разработки соответствующих контрольно-оценочных средств и технологий.

Ключевые слова: высшее образование, нейросеть, обучение студентов, оценка компетентности, персептрон, индивидуализация обучения.

Литература

  1. Хисматулина З.Н. Эволюция стандартов высшего образования: от ориентации на знания, умения и навыки к оценке компетенций. URL: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/evolyutsiya-standartov-vysshego-obrazovaniya-ot-orientatsii-na-znaniya-umeniya-i-navyki-k-otsenke-kompetentsiy
  2.  Аванский С.М., Щербакова С.В. Построение интеллектуальной компьютерной обучающей системы с применением нейронных сетей. URL: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/postroenie-intellektualnoy-kompyuternoy-obuchayuschey-sistemy-s-primeneniem-neyronnyh-setey
  3. Козлов А.Н., Козлова О.В. Оценка качества образования с использованием нейронных сетей. URL: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/otsenka-kachestva-obrazovaniya-s-ispolzovaniem-neyronnyh-setey
  4. Махныткина О.В. Решение задач оценки компетентности студента с использованием интеллектуального анализа данных // Бизнес-аналитика. Использование аналитической платформы Deductor в учебном процессе вуза. М., 2011. С. 67–74.
  5. Жуйков В.В. Система оценки качества знаний студентов на основе нейронных сетей. Курск, 2009.
  6.  Пятковский О.И. Разработка гибридной интеллектуальной системы с нечетко-нейросетевыми компонентами для решения задачи оценки компетентности студентов. URL: http://elib.altstu.ru/elib/books/Files/pa2012_2/pdf/120guner.pdf
  7.  Нейронная сеть оценки компетентности студентов по дисциплине «Организация предпринимательской деятельности» по направлению 38.04.01 «Экономика фирмы и отраслевых рынков». Волгоград, 2017.
  8.  Ломакин Н.И., Лукьянов Г.И., Плаксунова Т.А. Нейронная сеть оценки компетентности студентов по дисциплине «Организация предпринимательской деятельности» по направлению 38.04.01 «Экономика фирмы и отраслевых рынков». Саратов, 2017. C. 575–589.
  9. Шептунов С.А., Соломенцев Ю.М., Кабак И.С. и др. Нейросетевая модель формирования развития личности ребенка в процессе его обучения в средней школе // Известия высших учебных заведений. 2014. № 4 (32). С. 41–52.
  10. Цифровая экономика и финансовые технологии: проблемы и перспективы. URL: https://vk.com/ibispb
  11. Omarbekova A., Zakirova A., Abduraimova B., Duzelbayev S. Automated generation of test questions from knowledge-base // Journal of Engineering and Applied Sciences. 2017. № 18. С. 4693–4696.
  12. Gorbachev S., Syryamkin M., Syryamkin V., Vaganova E. Cognitive neural network foresight to forecast scientific and technological development of the state // Social and Behavioral Sciences. 2015. Т. 206. С. 378–382.

 

 

Авторы благодарят Т.А. Плаксунову, Е.В. Логинову (Волжский гуманитарный институт (филиал) Волгоградского государственного университета), Е.А. Скобору, А.Е. Одинцова, Э.В. Карась, Л.А. Чернописскую, С.В. Корочинскую (СОШ № 37, г. Волжский) за оказанную помощь в проведении исследования.