Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Use of pedagogical design in the process of formation of professional motivation of students

T.V. Belenko, I.F. Isaev
80,00 Р

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.12-17.044

 

T.V. Belenko is senior lecturer e-mail: Belenko_t@bsu.edu.ru ; and I.F. Isaev is Dr.Sci. (Pedagogy), prof. e-mail: isaev@bsu.edu.ru at Belgorod State National Research University

 

Examined is the theme of formation of professional motivation of future pedagogues as the process, requiring new innovative technologies, means and methods. Analyzed is necessity of the use such an instrument during organization training educational process, that would be able to orient students on developing their personalities as professionals, ready to find approach to every category of students. Also given is characteristic of pedagogical design, i.e. amalgamation of pedagogy and art, allowing not only to beget creative product, but also to form psychologically comfortable environment, in which everyone can demonstrate intellectual and research abilities. Presented are results of research in influence of pedagogical design on creation of electronic educational resources in the course of development of professional motivation of students of pedagogical specialties.

Key words: pedagogical design, professional motivation, electronic educational resources, informational educational environment, professional competences.

 

References

  1. Bondarchuk, E.V. Psychological characteristics of motivation of professional activity of students of pedagogical specialties. In: Current Trends in the Development of Social and Humanitarian Knowledge. Rostov-on-Don, 2013, pp. 115–121.
  2. Zamfir, K. Satisfaction with work. Moscow, 1983.
  3. Patarakin, E.D. Pedagogical design of social network Scratch. Educational technologies and society. 2013, no. 2, pp. 505–528.
  4. Puzep, L.G. Formation of professional motivation and competences as indicator of work success of students of pedagogical high school in the process of getting practical experience. In: Society and Continuous Well-Being of Human. Tomsk, 2014, pp. 243–249.
  5. FGOS VPO on direction of training of 050100.62 “Pedagogical education”. URL: http://www.edu.ru/db/mo/Data/d_09/prm788-1.pdf
  6. Learning Management System Modular Object-Oriented Dynamic Learning Environment. URL: http://moodle.org

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Использование педагогического дизайна в процессе формирования профессиональной мотивации студентов

Т.В. Беленко, И.Ф. Исаев
80,00 Р

 

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.12-17.044

 

Т.В. Беленко,

старший преподаватель

кафедры всеобщей истории и документоведения

e-mail: Belenko_t@bsu.edu.ru

И.Ф. Исаев,

д-р пед. наук, проф. кафедры педагогики

e-mail: isaev@bsu.edu.ru    

Белгородский государственный

национальный исследовательский университет

 

Исследована тема формирования профессиональной мотивации будущих педагогов как процесс, требующий новых инновационных технологий, приемов и методов. Анализируется необходимость использования такого инструмента при организации учебно-образовательного процесса, который смог бы ориентировать студентов на развитие личности профессионала, готового найти подход к каждой категории обучающихся. Дана характеристика педагогического дизайна — соединения педагогики и искусства, позволяющего не только создать творческий продукт, но и сформировать психологически комфортную среду, в которой каждый может проявить свои интеллектуальные и исследовательские способности. Представлены результаты исследования влияния педагогического дизайна на создание электронных образовательных ресурсов в ходе развития профессиональной мотивации студентов педагогических специальностей.

Ключевые слова: педагогический дизайн, профессиональная мотивация, электронные образовательные ресурсы, информационно-образовательная среда, профессиональные компетенции.

 

Литература

1.Бондарчук Е.В. Психологическая характеристика мотивации профессиональной деятельности студентов-педагогов / Современные тренды развития социогуманитарного знания. — Ростов-на-Дону, 2013. — С. 115–121.

2.Замфир К. Удовлетворенность трудом. — М., 1983.

3.Патаракин Е.Д. Педагогический дизайн социальной сети Scratch // Образовательные технологии и общество. — 2013. — № 2. — С. 505–528.

4.Пузеп Л.Г. Сформированность профессиональной мотивации и компетенций как показатель успешности выполнения профессиональной деятельности студентов педагогического вуза в процессе прохождения практик / Общество и непрерывное благополучие человека. — Томск, 2014. — С. 243–249.

5.ФГОС ВПО по направлению подготовки 050100.62 «Педагогическое образование». — URL: http://www.edu.ru/db/mo/Data/d_09/prm788-1.pdf

6.Learning Management System Modular Object-Oriented Dynamic Learning Environment. — URL: http://moodle.org