Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Annotation and list of key-words to scientific article. Methodical recommenda-tions on implementation of independent work by hearing impaired and deaf students (example of philosophy)

A.A. Shishkina
80,00 Р

 

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.08-17.064

 

A.A. Shishkina is Cand.Sci. (Philosophy), doc. at Izhevsk State Technical University n.a. M.T. Kalashnikov e-mail: shishkinaa18@mail.ru

 

Presented is the analysis of actual direction within national higher education, i.e. inclusive direction. The author focuses attention on peculiarities teaching hearing impaired and deaf students, gives methodological recommendations for performing independent work on the discipline of “Philosophy”. In the article analyzed is practical results of introduction of methodological developments into educational process and the author’s observations, as well as given are examples of clichés and evaluation sheets for writing secondary texts, i.e. annotations and list of key words. Summing up the research, the author points out on concrete complexities, arising in the course of realization of the named activity. Also made is the author’s conclusion about the need of independent work in inclusive education by studying the humanitarian sciences.

Key words: annotation, key words, hard-of-hearing students, independent work, philosophy.

 

References

  1. Serebryakova, Yu.V., Shishkina, A.A. Features if inclusive education at high school (example of methodic of lecturing courses of “Philosophy” and “Russian language and culture of speech”). Vestnik of Chelyabinsk state pedagogical university. 2016, no. 6, pp. 107–111.
  2. System of standards on information, librarian and publishing business. Referat and annotation. GOST 7.9.-95. URL: http://standartgost.ru/g/%D0%93%D0%9E%D0%A1%D0%A2_7.95
  3. Shishkina, A.A. Schemes and tables as fundament of independent work of hard-or-hearing students (example of philosophy). Modern problems of social humanitarian sciences. 2016, no. 4 (6), pp. 25–28.
  4. Shishkina, A.A. Essay as form of independent work for hard-of-hearing and deaf students (example of philosophy). Pedagogical experience: theory, methodology, practice. Izhevsk, 2016, pp. 119–121.
  5. FGOS of higher education, no. 957. Level of higher education “Bachelorship”. Direction of training 15.03.01 “Machine building”. URL: http://fgosvo.ru/uploadfiles/fgosvob/150301.pdf

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Аннотация и список ключевых слов к научной статье. Методические рекомендации по выполнению самостоятельной работы для слабослышащих и глухих студентов (на примере философии)

А.А. Шишкина
80,00 Р

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.08-17.064

 

А.А. Шишкина,

канд. филос. наук, доц.

Ижевский государственный технический университет

имени М.Т. Калашникова

e-mail: shishkinaa18@mail.ru

 

Представлен анализ актуального направления в рамках отечественного высшего образования — инклюзивного направления. Автор акцентирует внимание на особенностях обучения слабослышащих и глухих студентов, дает методические рекомендации для выполнения ими самостоятельной работы по дисциплине «Философия». В статье анализируются практические результаты внедрения в образовательный процесс методических разработок и авторских наблюдений, а также приводятся примеры клише и оценочных листов для написания вторичных текстов — аннотации и списка ключевых слов. Подводя итоги исследования, автор указывает на конкретные сложности, возникающие в ходе реализации описываемой деятельности. Сделан авторский вывод о необходимости самостоятельной работы в инклюзивном обучении при освоении гуманитарных наук.

Ключевые слова: аннотация, ключевые слова, слабослышащие студенты, самостоятельная работа, философия.

 

Литература

  1. Серебрякова Ю.В., Шишкина А.А. Особенности инклюзивного обучения в вузе (на материале методики преподавания курсов «Философия» и «Русский язык и культура речи») // Вестник Челябинского государственного педагогического университета. — 2016. — № 6. — С. 107–111.
  2. Система стандартов по информации, библиотечному и издательскому делу. Реферат и аннотация. Общие требования. ГОСТ 7.9-95. — URL: http://standartgost.ru/g/%D0%93%D0%9E%D0%A1%D0%A2_7.9-95
  3. Шишкина А.А. Схемы и таблицы как основа самостоятельной работы для слабослышащих студентов (на примере философии) // Современные проблемы социально-гуманитарных наук. — 2016. — № 4 (6). — С. 25–28.
  4. Шишкина А.А. Эссе как форма самостоятельной работы для слабослышащих и глухих студентов (на примере философии) // Педагогический опыт: теория, методика, практика. Ижевск, 2016. — С. 119–121.
  5. ФГОС высшего образования № 957. Уровень высшего образования «Бакалавриат». Направление подготовки 15.03.01 «Машиностроение». — URL: http://fgosvo.ru/uploadfiles/fgosvob/150301.pdf

 

 

 

Статья публикуется  в рамках работы над грантом РГНФ № 16-16-18015.