Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Development of ecological education at high school by means of visual arts

O.N. Maydibor
80,00 Р

 

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.07-17.091

 

O.N. Maydibor is Cand.Sci. (Pedagogy), doc. at Academy of Construction and Architecture of Don State Technical University e-mail: cafdidpi@mail.ru

 

 

Elaborated is the theme of development of ecological education at high school by means of visual arts. As to the author, education of bachelors of design is not only connected with utilitarian assimilation of techniques and actual assimilation of computer graphics. Extremely important is, that in professional activity of designer is being respected ecological culture, creating in environmental objects. The author’s conclusion is made, that ecological education should be necessarily carried out in initial training courses of at bachelorship, and the most effective way for achievement of corresponding aims is fine art as the most accessible and universal educational method.

Key words: ecology, art, culture, bachelorship, design.

 

References

  1.  Burovkina, L.A. Pedagogical conditions of creative development of personality of school person in the process of training in visual arts. In: Věda a technologie: krok do budoucnosti – 2013. Praha, 2013, pp. 64–67.
  2. Burovkina, L.A., Shmatko, T.V. Problem of arts education under conditions of poly-cultural environment of the city of Moscow. In: Modern tendencies in development of arts, decorative applied and designing. Novosibirsk, 2015, pp. 192–196.
  3. Kuzin, V.S. Fine art and technique of it’s teaching in primary grades. Moscow, 2011.
  4. Lomov, S.P. Didactic of arts education. Moscow, 2010.
  5.  Nemensky Boris Mikhailovich. In: Who is Who in contemporary culture. Moscow, 2006–2007.
  6. Prishtshepa, A.A. Aspects of formation of arts traditions on the edge of centuries (the end of 19th and the beginning of 20th centuries). In: Architecture, design and art in environment of culture. Rostov on Don, 2015, pp. 230–234.
  7. Prischepa, A.A. Theory and practice of art education at pedagogical high school: personally oriented culture context: Author’s abstr. diss. (Dr. Sci. Pedag.). Rostov on Don, 2003.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Развитие экологического воспитания в вузе средствами изобразительного искусства

О.Н. Майдибор
80,00 Р

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.07-17.091

 

 

О.Н. Майдибор,

канд. пед. наук, доц. кафедры изобразительного искусства

Академии строительства и архитектуры

Донского государственного технического университета

e-mail: cafdidpi@mail.ru

 

Исследована тема развития экологического образования в вузе средствами изобразительного искусства. По мнению автора, обучение бакалавров дизайна связано не только с усвоением утилитарных приемов и фактического освоения компьютерной графики. Предельно важно, чтобы в профессиональной деятельности дизайнером соблюдалась экологическая культура в создаваемых средовых объектах. Сделан авторский вывод о том, что экологическое воспитание необходимо проводить на начальных курсах обучения в бакалавриате и наиболее эффективным способом достижения соответствующих целей является изобразительное искусство как наиболее доступный и универсальный образовательный прием.

Ключевые слова: экология, искусство, культура, бакалавриат, дизайн.

 

Литература

  1. Буровкина Л.А. Педагогические условия творческого развития личности школьника в процессе обучения изобразительному искусству / Věda a technologie: krok do budoucnosti – 2013. — Praha, 2013. — С. 64–67.
  2. Буровкина Л.А., Шматко Т.В. Проблема художественного образования в условиях поликультурного образовательного пространства города Москвы / Современные тенденции развития изобразительного, декоративно-прикладного искусства и дизайна. — Новосибирск, 2015. — С. 192–196.
  3. Кузин В.С. Изобразительное искусство и методика его преподавания в начальных классах. — М., 2011.
  4. Ломов С.П. Дидактика художественного образования. — М., 2010.
  5. Неменский Борис Михайлович / Кто есть кто в современной культуре. — М., 2006–2007.
  6. Прищепа А.А. Аспекты формирования художественных традиций России на рубеже веков (конец XIX — начало ХХ веков) / Архитектура, дизайн и искусство в пространстве культуры. — Ростов-н/ Д., 2015. — С. 230–234.
  7. Прищепа А.А. Теория и практика художественного образования в педагогическом вузе: личностно ориентированный культуросообразный контекст: Автореф. дисс. … докт. пед. наук. — Ростов-н/ Д., 2003.