Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Analysis of the problem of ideal personality of academic orator

A.M. Petrunin
80,00 Р

http://dx.doi.org/10.20339/AM.08-16.113 

 

A.M. Petrunin is Cand. of Philosophy, prof. at Marshal A.M. Vasilevsky Military Academy of Army Air Defense of AF of the RF

e-mail: petrunin_am@mail.ru

 

Presented is analysis of the problem of ideal personality of academic orator. The named problem because of it’s actuality was always in the center of attention of academic science and scientists of higher school. Not lesser actuality it also has under modern conditions. Ideal of academic orator consists of variety of components, i.e. unity of knowledge and experience in acquiring universe rhythms, unity of knowledge and experience of living in harmony with the nature, unity of knowledge and experience of living in solidarity with people, unity of knowledge and experience of dialogue with opponent, unity of knowledge and experience of keeping within limits in everything. Also ideal of personality of academic orator is connected with wisdom. The author of the article in detailed analysis presents signs of basic psychological and pedagogical peculiarities, manifesting themselves in behavioral skills of orator with wisdom.

Key words: pedagogue, orator, wiseman, ideal, system knowledge of wisdom, harmonizing dialogue, measure, truth, beauty, happiness, freedom.

 

References

  1. Averintsev, S.S. Antique rhetoric ideal and culture of Renaissance. In: Antique heritage in culture of Renaissance. Moscow, 1984, pp. 139–152; Kutsenko, V.G. Coming into being of personality of lecturer. Leningrad, 1988; Mikhalskaya, A.K. Rhetoric and pedagogical rhetoric ideal. In: Pedagogical rhetoric. Rostov n / D., 2015, pp. 246–249; Orator art of lecturer. Moscow, 1986; Petrunin, A.M. Personal qualities of lecturer. Smolensk, 1997, pp. 41–50; Sakova, E.V. Speech of lecturer is lecturer himself. Moscow, 1985; Steshov, A.V. Orator art of high military school. Moscow, 1990; Cicero, M.T. On the best kind of orators. Revel, 1895; Chikhachyov, V.P. Lecturing oratory of Russian scientists of the 19th century. Moscow, 1987.
  2. Apresyan, G.Z. Orator art. Moscow, 1978; Vvedenskaya, A.A., Pavlova, P.G. Culture and art of speech. Moscow, 1984; Problems of lecturing propaganda. Moscow, 1988; Vorobiev, A.M., Gavrilov, N.I., Moskalyov, Yu.A. Mastership of public presentation. Moscow, 1990; Dorogova, L.N. Fundamentals of mastership of public presentations. Moscow, 1989; Markicheva, T.B., Nozhin, E.A. Mastership of public presentation. Moscow, 1989; Aesthetics of language and speech. Leningrad, 1979; Marchenko, O.I. Rhetoric as norm of humanitarian culture. Moscow, 1994; Nozhin, E.A. Mastership of verbal presentation. Moscow, 1989; On orator art. Moscow, 1980; Soper, P. Fundamentals of art of speech. Moscow, 1992.
  3. Personality in space and time. Smolensk, 2014.
  4. Great Russian pedagogue K.D. Ushinsky. In: History of pedagogy. Moscow, 1982, pp. 215–233.
  5. Mikhalskaya, A.K. Pedagogical rhetoric. Rostov n / D., 2015.
  6. Mutsynov, S.S. Pedagogical culture of lecturer at high military school. In: Psychology and pedagogy of high military school. Moscow, 1989, pp. 338–363.
  7. Petrunin, A.M. Philosophy of wisdom: Research of the notion of wisdom from genesis up to system knowledge of wisdom. Smolensk, 2010.
  8. Petrunin, A.M. Teaching about wise man: what he must be for being of person. Smolensk, 2014.
  9. Plato. Gorgias. Selected works in 4 vols. Vol. 1. Moscow, 1994, pp. 477–574.
  10. Shatalov, V.F. Point of rest. Moscow, 1987.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Исследование проблемы идеала личности академического оратора

А.М. Петрунин
80,00 Р

http://dx.doi.org/10.20339/AM.08-16.113 

 

А.М. Петрунин,

к. философ. н., доц., проф. кафедры

гуманитарных и социально-экономических дисциплин

Военная академия войсковой противовоздушной обороны ВС РФ

имени Маршала Советского Союза А.М. Василевского

e-mail: petrunin_am@mail.ru

 

Представлено исследование проблемы идеала личности академического оратора. Соответствующая проблема в связи с ее актуальностью всегда была в центре внимания академической науки и ученых высшей школы. Неменьшую актуальность она имеет и в современных условиях. Идеал академического оратора слагается из многих компонентов: единства знаний и опыта учета ритмов Вселенной, единства знаний и опыта жизни в гармонии с природой, единства знаний и опыта жизни в единении с народом, единства знаний и опыта ведения диалога с оппонентом, единства знаний и опыта соблюдения меры во всём. Также идеал личности академического оратора связан с мудростью. Автор статьи подробно анализирует проявления основных психолого-педагогических особенностей, проявляющихся в поведенческих умениях и навыках оратора-мудреца.

Ключевые слова: педагог, оратор, мудрец, личность, идеал, системное знание мудрости, гармонизирующий диалог, мера, истина, красота, счастье, свобода.

 

Литература

  1. Аверинцев С.С. Античный риторический идеал и культура Возрождения / Античное наследие в культуре Возрождения. — М., 1984. — С. 139–152; Куценко В.Г. Становление личности лектора. — Л., 1988; Михальская А.К. Риторический и педагогико-риторический идеал / Педагогическая риторика. — Ростов н / Д., 2015. — С. 246–249; Ораторское искусство лектора. — М., 1986; Петрунин А.М. Личные качества лектора. — Смоленск, 1997. — С. 41–50; Сакова Э.В. Речь лектора — сам лектор. — М., 1985; Стешов А.В. Ораторское искусство высшей военной школы. — Л., 1990; Цицерон М.Т. О наилучшем роде ораторов. — Ревель, 1895; Чихачёв В.П. Лекторское красноречие русских ученых XIX века. — М., 1987.
  2. Апресян Г.З. Ораторское искусство. — М., 1978; Введенская А.А., Павлова П.Г. Культура и искусство речи. — М., 1984; Вопросы лекционной пропаганды. — М., 1988; Воробьёв А.М., Гаврилов Н.И., Москалёв Ю.А. Мастерство публичного выступления. — М., 1990; Дорогова Л.Н. Основы мастерства публичных выступлений. — М., 1989; Маркичева Т.Б., Ножин Е.А. Мастерство публичного выступления. — М., 1989; Эстетика языка и речи. — Л., 1979; Марченко О.И. Риторика как норма гуманитарной культуры. — М., 1994; Ножин Е.А. Мастерство устного выступления. — М., 1989; Об ораторском искусстве. — М., 1980; Сопер П. Основы искусства речи. — М., 1992.
  3. Личность в пространстве и времени. — Смоленск, 2014.
  4. Великий русский педагог К.Д. Ушинский / История педагогики. — М., 1982. — С. 215–233.
  5. Михальская А.К. Педагогическая риторика. — Ростов н / Д., 2015.

6. Муцинов С.С. Педагогическая культура преподавателя высшей военной школы / Психология и педагогика высшей военной школы. — М., 1989. — С. 338–363.

7. Петрунин А.М. Философия мудрости: Исследование понятия мудрости от генезиса до системного знания мудрости. — Смоленск, 2010.

8. Петрунин А.М. Учение о мудреце: каким надо быть, чтобы быть человеком. — Смоленск, 2014.

9. Платон. Горгий. Собр. соч. в 4-х т. — Т. 1. — М., 1994. — С. 477–574.

10. Шаталов В.Ф. Точка опоры. — М., 1987.