Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Basis of formation of students’ competence during independent work in the course of mathematics

M.B. Sadykova, A.S. Turdakunova
80,00 Р

 

http://dx.doi.org/10.20339/AM.02-16.118

M.B. Sadykova is senior lecturer

at Kyrgyz National University named after Zh. Balasagyn

e-mail: milana8519@mail.ru

A.S. Turdakunova is senior lecturer at Kyrgyz State University of a name of I. Arabaev

 

Analyzed is practical importance of computer technologies in the process of independent work of students during training lessons in mathematics. Examined are fundamental problems of mathematical education at pedagogical  high schools. Elaborated is the role playing by mathematics in raising effectiveness of education, as well as determined are methods of raising professional competence of future pedagogues. Also described are tools and means for activization of independent cognitive activity of students as to the course of mathematics.

Key words: independent work, formation of professional competence, education, innovative technologies.

 

References

  1. Aidaraliev, A.A. Reform of higher education in Kyrgyzstan: Possibilities of integration of high schools of Central Asia into world educational space. Bishkek, 1997, p. 28–41.
  2. Brimkulov, U.N. Access of schools and high schools of the Republic of Kyrgyzstan to informational communicative technologies. In Intercommunication of national associations of scientific educational computer network of countries of Central Asia. Almaty, 2003, p. 13–15.
  3. Dzhusenbaev, Sh.Dzh., Ignatieva, E.K., Ryskulueva, F.I. State educational professional standards of higher education in the Republic of Kyrgyzstan. In Innovations in higher education: experience and perspectives. Bishkek, 1996, p. 81–86.
  4. Kim, V.L., Pankova, G.D. Teacher in the process of education in informational pedagogical environment. In “Modernization of content and technologies of education in medium and professional school”. Vestnik of Zh. Balasagyn’s KNU, ser. 6: Science and education, iss. 4. Bishkek, 2004, p. 55–58.
  5. Mambetakunov, E.M. Innovative technologies in high school. Bishkek, 2001, p. 113–115.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Основы формирования компетентности студентов в самостоятельной работе по курсу математики

М.Б. Сыдыкова, А.С. Турдакунова
80,00 Р

http://dx.doi.org/10.20339/AM.02-16.118

М.Б. Сыдыкова,

старший преподаватель

Кыргызский национальный университет

им. Ж. Баласагына

e-mail: milana8519@mail.ru

А.С. Турдакунова,

старший преподаватель

Кыргызский государственный университет им. И. Арабаева

 

Проанализирована практическая значимость компьютерных технологий в ходе самостоятельной работы студентов на занятиях по математике. Рассматриваются основные проблемы математического образования в педагогических вузах. Выяснена роль математики в повышении эффективности обучения, определены способы повышения профессиональной компетентности будущих педагогов. Описаны способы активизации самостоятельной познавательной деятельности студентов по курсу математики.

Ключевые слова: самостоятельная работа, формирование профессиональной компетентности, образование, инновационные технологии.

 

Литература

  1. Айдаралиев А.А. Реформа высшего образования в Кыргызстане: Возможности внедрения опыта университетов США // Проблемы интеграции вузов Центральной Азии в мировое образовательное пространство. — Бишкек, 1997. — С. 28–41.
  2. Бримкулов У.Н. Доступ школ и вузов Кыргызской Республики к информационно-коммуникационным технологиям // Сотрудничество национальных ассоциаций научно-образовательных компьютерных сетей стран Центральной Азии. — Алматы, 2003. — С. 13–15.
  3. Джусенбаев Ш.Дж., Игнатьева Е.К., Рыскулуева Ф.И. Государственные образовательно-профессиональные стандарты высшего образования Кыргызской Республики // Инновации в высшем образовании: опыт и перспективы. — Бишкек, 1996. — С. 81–86.
  4. Ким В.Л., Панкова Г.Д. Преподаватель в процессе обучения в информационной педагогической среде // Модернизация содержания и технологии обучения в средней и профессиональной школе. — Вестник КНУ им. Ж. Баласагына. — Сер. 6: Наука и образование. — Вып. 4. — Бишкек, 2004. — С. 55–58.
  5. Мамбетакунов Э.М. Инновационные технологии в высшей школе. — Бишкек, 2001. — С. 113–115.