Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Strategy of development of scientific journal of university (on example of the journal “Herald of Shadrinsk state pedagogical university”)

E.V. Osokina, Д.М. Бельков
80,00 Р

UDC 378: 050

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.04-19.101

 

E.V. Osokina is Cand.Sci. (Pedagogy), doc. e-mail: osokinaek@mail.ru; and D.M. Belkov is leading specialist of educational data center e-mail: bdm1809@gmail.com at Shadrinsk State Pedagogical University

 

Analyzed is actual problem of raising of the level of effectiveness and rating of scientific periodical journal. Actuality of the research is conditioned by principal changes in recent years in both higher school and Russian scientific periodic, and also by necessity for modern scientific journal to correspond presenting requirements. The article substantiates necessity of elaboration of strategy of development of scientific journal of university. The authors analyze functions and tasks of scientific journal. Also presented are concrete recommendations for bettering indicators of the journal, as well as formulated are principal positions as to strategy of development of scientific journal.

Key words: science, education, scientific journal, scientific periodical, strategy, publishing activity, bibliometric indices, development of journal, herald of ShSPU.

 

References

1.         Informational analytic materials on the results of monitoring the effectiveness of educational institutions of higher education. URL: http://indicators.miccedu.ru/monitoring/?m=vpo

2.         Order of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation dated January 23, 2018 № 41 “On approval of effective indices of federal budgetary and autonomous educational institutions of higher education and the work of their leaders under the jurisdiction of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation”. URL: http://www.garant.ru/products/ipo/prime/doc/71773272/#ixzz5XPuYHvqU.

3.         Program of development of “Shadrinsk State Pedagogical University for 2017-2021”. URL: http://shgpi.edu.ru/main-news/programma-razvitija-fgbou-vo-shgpu-na-2017...

4.         Order of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation dated December 12, 2016 No. 1586 “On approval of the rules for the formation of the list of peer-reviewed scientific publications, in which the main scientific results of dissertations for the degree of candidate of sciences, for the degree of doctor of science, and requirements for peer-reviewed scientific publications for inclusion in the list of peer-reviewed scientific publications, in which the main scientific results of dissertations for the degree of Candidate of Science, for the degree of Doctor of Science should be published”. URL: http://www.garant.ru/products/ipo/prime/doc/71565686/#ixzz5Xtew3FO4

5.         Testa James. Journal Selection Process. URL: https://clarivate.com/essays/journal-selection-process/

6.         Evaluation criteria for Web of Science Core Collection journals. URL: https://clarivate.com/essays/evaluation-criteria-web-science-core-collec...

7.         Content Policy and Selection. URL: https://www.elsevier.com/solutions/scopus/how-scopus-works/content/conte...

8.         Kirillova, O.V., Kuznetsov, A.Yu., Dimentov, A.V., Lebedev, V.V., Shvartsman, M.E. Categories and criteria of the rating of Russian journals and programs of their development. Scientific periodicals: problems and solution. 2014. No. 5. P. 20–34.

9.         Bibliometric indices of scientific journal “Herald of Shadrinsk State Pedagogical University”. URL: https://elibrary.ru/title_profile.asp?id=60725

10.       Preparation and publication of a scientific journal. International practice on the ethics of editing, reviewing, publishing and authoring scientific publications. URL: https://academy.rasep.ru/files/documents/_____3_1.pdf

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Стратегия развития научного журнала вуза (на примере журнала «Вестник Шадринского государственного педагогического университета»)

Е.В. Осокина, Д.М. Бельков
80,00 Р

 

УДК 378: 050

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.04-19.101

 

Е.В. Осокина,

канд. пед. наук, доц. кафедры физико-математического

и информационно-технологического образования

e-mail: osokinaek@mail.ru

Д.М. Бельков,

ведущий специалист учебно-вычислительного центра

e-mail: bdm1809@gmail.com

Шадринский государственный педагогический университет

 

Исследована актуальная проблема повышения уровня эффективности и рейтинга научного периодического журнала. Актуальность исследования обусловлена принципиальными изменениями последних лет как в высшей школе, так и в российской научной периодике, а также необходимостью современного научного журнала соответствовать предъявляемым требованиям. В статье обосновывается необходимость разработки стратегии развития научного журнала вуза. Авторы анализируют функции и задачи научного журнала. Представлены конкретные рекомендации по улучшению показателей журнала и формируются основные положения стратегии развития научного журнала.

Ключевые слова: наука, образование, научный журнал, научная периодика, стратегия, публикационная активность, библиометрические показатели, развитие журнала, Вестник ШГПУ.

 

Литература

1. Информационно-аналитические материалы по результатам проведения мониторинга эффективности деятельности образовательных организаций высшего образования. URL: http://indicators.miccedu.ru/monitoring/?m=vpo

2. Приказ Министерства образования и науки РФ от 23 января 2018 г. № 41 «Об утверждении показателей эффективности деятельности федеральных бюджетных и автономных образовательных учреждений высшего образования и работы их руководителей, находящихся в ведении Министерства образования и науки Российской Федерации». URL: http://www.garant.ru/products/ipo/prime/doc/71773272/#ixzz5XPuYHvqU

3. Программа развития ФГБОУ ВО «Шадринский государственный педагогический университет» на 2017-2021 гг. URL: http://shgpi.edu.ru/main-news/programma-razvitija-fgbou-vo-shgpu-na-2017-2021-gg/

4. Приказ Министерства образования и науки РФ от 12 декабря 2016 г. № 1586 «Об утверждении правил формирования перечня рецензируемых научных изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата наук, на соискание ученой степени доктора наук, и требований к рецензируемым научным изданиям для включения в перечень рецензируемых научных изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата наук, на соискание ученой степени доктора наук». URL: http://www.garant.ru/products/ipo/prime/doc/71565686/#ixzz5Xtew3FO4

5. Testa James. Journal Selection Process. URL: https://clarivate.com/essays/journal-selection-process/

6. Evaluation criteria for Web of Science Core Collection journals. URL: https://clarivate.com/essays/evaluation-criteria-web-science-core-collection-journals/

7. Content Policy and Selection. URL: https://www.elsevier.com/solutions/scopus/how-scopus-works/content/content-policy-and-selection

8. Кириллова О.В., Кузнецов А.Ю., Диментов А.В., Лебедев В.В., Шварцман М.Е. Категории и критерии оценки российских журналов и программы их развития // Научная периодика: проблемы и решения. 2014. № 5. C. 20–34.

9. Библиометричекие показатели научного журнала «Вестник Шадринского педагогического университета». URL: https://elibrary.ru/title_profile.asp?id=60725

10. Подготовка и издание научного журнала. Международная практика по этике редактирования, рецензирования, издания и авторства научных публикаций. URL: https://academy.rasep.ru/files/documents/_____3_1.pdf

 

 

Исследование выполнено в рамках научно-исследовательской работы на тему «Разработка и внедрение системы управления электронным научным журналом Вестник ШГПУ».