Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Productive education and control over quality of mastering of studied material

N.B. Yanovskaya
80,00 Р

 

http://dx.doi.org/10.20339/AM.03-16.025

 

N.B. Yanovskaya is cand. of Technics, doc. at

Siberian State Industrial University, Novokuznetsk

e-mail: naina.b.yanovskaya@gmail.com

 

Presented is the author’s examination of the problem of training student of technical university in mathematics. Detached are principal questions of the problem, i.e. construction of tasks and exercises in studying mathematics as the process with concrete aim, acquiring by student ability to meta-cognition and meta-thinking, cognition of mathematics as knowledge gestalt, transition from the state of senseless presentation of knowledge gestalt to accessible understanding and transfer on another situation, self-education by support of orientation on success, stimulus as principal method of control of knowledge. Attention is paid on change of intenciveness of structure of consciousness and order of basic components of thinking of high school student, comparing with the period of training at school, that alteres methods of education and control of knowledge. Noted is the role of group construction of tasks and exercises, by which as result of orientated activity knowledge presents itself as fruit of common creative work and collective efforts, influencing on self-evaluation of each participant of the process of education.

Key words: basic structures of consciousness, forms and control of education, gestalt of knowledge, behaviourism, team oriented activity, activity function of reflexion, scale of evaluation, constructing of exercises, boundary control of knowledge, conception of fundation.

 

References

1. Yanovskaya, N.B. Conception of productive education as basis of development of personality by means of using of reflective directed educational environment. Yaroslavl pedagogical vestnik, 2013, no. 3, p. 147–150.

2. Yanovskaya, N.B. Aim oriented formation of meta-cognitive abilities. Alma mater (Vestnik vysshei shkoly), 2013, no. 9, p. 29–34.

3. Psychological diagnostics. Moscow, 1997.

4. Zubova, E.A. Formation of creative activity of future engineers by research and solving of professionally oriented tasks in the process of training in mathematics. Izvestia of A.I. Hertsen’s Russian state pedagogical university, iss. no. 98/2009.

5. Dalinger, V.A. Modern problems of methodic of lecturing in mathematics. Traditions and innovations in the system of education: humanization of education. Chita, 1998, p. 44–47.

6. Amonashvili, Sh.A. Development of cognitive activity of pupils at primary school. Problems of philosophy, 1984, no. 5.

7. Smirnov, E.I. Fundation of experience in professional training and innovative activity of pedagogue. Yaroslavl, 2012.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Продуктивное обучение и контроль качества усвоения учебного материала

Н.Б. Яновская
80,00 Р

http://dx.doi.org/10.20339/AM.03-16.025

 

Н.Б. Яновская,

к. т. н., доц.

кафедры высшей математики

Сибирский государственный индустриальный университет, Новокузнецк

e-mail: naina.b.yanovskaya@gmail.com

 

Представлено авторское исследование проблемы обучения студента технического университета математике. Выделены основные вопросы проблемы: конструирование задач и упражнений при изучении математики как процесса с конкретно заданной целью, приобретение студентом способности к метапознанию и метамышлению, познание математики как гештальта знаний, переход от состояния бессмысленного представления гештальта знаний к доступному пониманию и переносу на другую ситуацию, самообучение при поддержании ориентации на успех, стимул как основной метод контроля знаний. Обращено внимание на изменение интенсивности структур сознания и порядка базовых компонент мышления у студента вуза по сравнению с периодом обучения в школе, что изменяет методы обучения и контроль знаний. Отмечена роль группового конструирования задач и упражнений, при которой в результате ориентированной деятельности знания становятся плодом совместного творчества и коллективных усилий и влияют на самооценку каждого участника процесса обучения.

Ключевые слова: базовые структуры сознания, формы и контроль обучения, гештальт знаний, бихевиоризм, совместно ориентированная деятельность, деятельностная функция рефлексии, шкала оценивания, конструирование упражнений, рубежный контроль знаний, концепция фундирования.

 

Литература

  1. Яновская Н.Б. Концепция продуктивного обучения как основа развития личности посредством создания рефлексивно направленной образовательной среды  // Ярославский педагогический вестник. — 2013. — № 3. — С. 147–150.
  2. Яновская Н.Б. Целенаправленное формирование метакогнитивных способностей // Аlma mater (Вестник высшей школы). — 2013. — № 9. — С. 29–34.
  3. Психологическая диагностика. — М., 1997.
  4. Зубова Е.А. Формирование творческой активности будущих инженеров при исследовании и решении профессионально ориентированных задач в процессе обучения математике // Известия Российского государственного педагогического университета им. А.И. Герцена. — Вып. № 98/2009.
  5. Далингер В.А. Современные проблемы методики преподавания математики // Традиции и инновации в системе образования: гуманизация образования. — Чита, 1998. — С. 44–47.
  6. Амонашвили Ш.А. Развитие познавательной активности учащихся в начальной школе // Вопросы психологии. — 1984. — № 5.
  7. Смирнов Е.И. Фундирование опыта в профессиональной подготовке и инновационной деятельности педагога. — Ярославль, 2012.