Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Labor and human potential in innovative economy: problems of training and relevance

L.M. Nizova, E.A. Andreeva
80,00 Р

UDC 331.5

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.01-20.063  

 

L.M. Nizova is Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof.: and E.A. Andreeva is Master student at Volga State University of Technologies e-mail: nizova@yandex.ru

 

Researched is theme of training labor and human potential for needs of innovative economy. The authors are convinced, that with development of globalization, development of new knowledge and technologies has intensified, both in the field of production and in business and in management system. The society is faced with the problem of growing speed of updating knowledge and technology, rapidly growing complexity of technical, technological, socio-economic and managerial processes. This intensification, in turn, entails equally increased demands on professional qualities of specialists and their ability to adapt in rapidly changing world in dynamic labor market. Western capitalism through the globalization model of economic and political development imposed by the West liberal value system, consumption (in the form of a kind of Western colonization of the world), made wide strides and penetrated deep into cultural and civilizational life of peoples of the whole world. All this significantly influenced the structure and requirements for training of specialists with higher education. With global capitalism, more stringent requirements for quantity and quality of training, qualifications, and flexibility of specialists in global economy, incl. national levels of its development, came to society. There were threats of continuous structural changes in economy. The related requirements for retraining and additional qualifications of specialists have increased. The question of lifelong education of adults was acute, as conditions for their demand in the labor market and development of this new dynamic economy. The purpose of the study is to conduct comparative monitoring of graduates of educational institutions and their employment in the context of different levels of education and territories (Russia, Volga Federal District, the Republic of Mari El). From critical positions in the article, challenges, problems, tasks and possible ways of developing the system of training specialists with higher education for innovative economy of Russia are formulated.

Key words: global and local economy, capitalism, human and labor potential, economic leaders, quality of education, labor market, globalization, education, unemployment, technology.

 

References

1. Abalkin, L.I. On the new conception of long lasting strategy. Problems of economy. 2008. No. 3. P. 37–38.

2. Edinak, A.E. Building of balance of territorial movement of employed population (example of federal regions of the RF). Problems of prognosis. 2014. No. 3. P. 72–85.

3. Ivanov, D.V., Andrianov, Yu.S., Nekhoroshkov, P.A. Strategy of scientific technical development of the Russian Federation. Results of scientific activity of Povolzhie state technological university in the year of 2017. Ioshkar-Ola, 2017.

4. Kapelyushnikov, R.I. On modern state of economic science: semi-sociological observations. Problems of economy. 2018. No. 5. P. 110–128.

5. Kyazimov, K.G. Intellectual property as product of development of innovative educational environment. ETAP. 2013. No. 2. P. 40–44.

6. Nizova, L.M. Employment of population in modern economical system. Ioshkar-Ola, 2012.

7. Rossoshanskaya, E.A. Research in conditions and factors of reproduction of labor potential of municipal districts of Vologda region. Economical and social changes: facts, tendencies, prognosis. 2016. No. 5. P. 173–191.

8. Sey, Zh.B. Essay in political economy. Moscow, 1896.

9. Shalaev, V.P. World view and educational Westernization as thechnology of globalization and the threat to national security of Russia (philosophical analysis). Social time. 2015. No. 1. P. 57–71.

10. Dimitrov, D.Y., Darova, S.S. Authentic leadership as a modern alternative for organizational development. Socio Time. 2015. No. 3. P. 83–88.

11. Leadership and organization development: international scientific conference. Sofia, 2016.

12. Shebashev, V., Andrianov, Y., Nizova, L., Nikitina, A. Student science and training engineers. Journal of Applied Engineering Science. 2008. No. 3. P. 368–373.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Трудовой и кадровый потенциал в инновационной экономике: проблемы подготовки и востребованность

Л.М. Низова, Е.А. Андреева
80,00 Р

УДК 331.5

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.02-20.063

 

Л.М. Низова,

д-р экон. наук, проф.

Е.А. Андреева,

магистрант

Поволжский государственный технологический университет

e-mail: nizova@yandex.ru

 

Исследована тема подготовки трудового и кадрового потенциала для нужд инновационной экономики. Авторы убеждены, что с развитием глобализации интенсифицировались процессы развития новых знаний и технологий как в области производства, так и в бизнесе и в системе управлении. Общество столкнулось с проблемой растущих скоростей обновления знаний и технологий, интенсивно растущей сложностью технических, технологических, социально-экономических и управленческих процессов. Эта интенсификация, в свою очередь, влечет за собой столь же возросшие требования к профессиональным качествам специалистов и способностям их к адаптации в быстро меняющемся мире на динамичном рынке труда. Западный капитализм через навязанную глобализационную модель экономического и политического развития, либеральную систему ценностей, потребление (в виде своеобразной западной колонизации мира) широко шагнул и глубоко проник в культурную и цивилизационную жизнь народов всего мира. Все это существенным образом повлияло на структуру и требования по подготовке специалистов с высшим образованием. С глобальным капитализмом в общество пришли и более жесткие, заточенные на его интересы требования к количеству и качеству подготовки, квалификации, гибкости специалистов глобальной экономики, в т.ч. на национальных уровнях его развития. Возникли угрозы непрерывных структурных изменений экономики. Возросли связанные с ними требования к переквалификации и дополнительной квалификации специалистов. Остро встал вопрос непрерывного образования взрослых как условия их востребованности на рынке труда и развития новой динамичной экономики. Цель нашего исследования заключается в проведении сравнительного мониторинга выпускников учебных заведений и их трудоустройства в разрезе различных уровней образования и территорий (Россия, Приволжский федеральный округ, Республика Марий Эл). С критических позиций в статье сформулированы вызовы, проблемы, задачи и возможные пути развития системы подготовки специалистов с высшим образованием для инновационной экономики России.

Ключевые слова: глобальная и локальная экономика, капитализм, кадровый и трудовой потенциал, лидеры экономики, качество образования, рынок труда, глобализация, образование, безработица, технологии.

 

Литература

1. Абалкин Л.И. О новой концепции долгосрочной стратегии // Вопросы экономики. 2008. № 3. С. 37–38.

2. Единак А.Е. Построение баланса территориального движения занятого населения (на примере федеральных округов РФ) // Проблемы прогнозирования. 2014. № 3.С. 72–85.

3. Иванов Д.В., Андрианов Ю.С., Нехорошков П.А. Стратегия научно–технического развития Российской Федерации. Итоги научной деятельности Поволжского государственного технологического университета за 2017 год. Йошкар-Ола, 2017.

4. Капелюшников Р.И. О современном состоянии экономической науки: полусоциологические наблюдения // Вопросы экономики. 2018. № 5. С. 110–128.

5. Кязимов К.Г. Интеллектуальная собственность как продукт развития инновационной образовательной среды // ЭТАП. 2013. № 2. С. 40–44.

6. Низова Л.М. Занятость населения в современной экономической системе. Йошкар-Ола, 2012.

7. Россошанская Е.А. Исследование условий и факторов воспроизводства трудового потенциала муниципальных районов Вологодской области // Экономические и социальные перемены: факты, тенденции, прогноз. 2016. № 5. С. 173–191.

8. Сэй Ж.Б. Трактат политической экономии. М., 1896.

9. Шалаев В.П. Мировоззренческо-образовательная западофикация как технология глобализации и угроза национальной безопасности России (философский анализ) // Социальное время. 2015. № 1. С. 57–71.

10. Dimitrov D.Y, Darova S.S.. Authentic leadership as a modern alternative for organizational development. Socio Time. 2015. No. 3. P. 83–88.

11. Leadership and organization development: international scientific conference. Sofia, 2016.

12. Shebashev V., Andrianov Y., Nizova L., Nikitina A. Student science and training engineers. Journal of Applied Engineering Science. 2008. No. 3. P. 368–373.