Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Experience of distant training of medical students in inner diseases via online-platform Zoom

V.A. Sergeeva
80,00 Р

UDC (378+616)-042.4:004

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.01-21.077   

 

 

V.A. Sergeeva is Cand.Sci. (Medicine), Assistant of Hospital Therapy sub-faculty at Saratov State Medical University n.a. V.I. Razymovsky e-mail: viktoriasergeeva@mail.ru

 

Presented is experience in distant education of medicine students on the base of online-platform ZOOM. In the current epidemiological situation university teachers had to adapt to new conditions of teaching. Due to widespread of Internet and availability of a large range of gadgets, it became possible fully communicate with students at a distance. However, training of a future doctor requires not only theoretical knowledge, but also practical skills, that are of great importance in teaching in clinical disciplines. Direct contact with patient is necessary for accumulation of experience in collecting complaints, anamnesis, and practicing patient examination techniques, taking into account the specifics of each clinical discipline. The article presents the author’s own pedagogical experience and subsequent evaluation of the positive and negative aspects of practical exercises conducted by 6th year students at medical faculty with the use of online platform.

Key words: distant education, internal diseases, internet conference, medical students, pedagogical experience, online platform.

 

References

  1. Artsyushina, E.V., Ershov, D.E., Prokhoda, Yu.A. The role of internet technologies in communicative activity of medical organization. Informacionnye tekhnologii. 2019. No. 3. P. 179–184.
  2. Balovtsev, S.V., Merkulova, A.M., Ovchinnikova, T.I. Online courses in supply of educational process under conditions of regime of raising readiness. Vysshee obrazovanie segodnya. 2020. No. 8. P. 8–11.
  3. Gureeva, A.V., Valyaeva, E.F. Practice of implementation of ZOOM in the process of distant education in training in foreign language. Sovremennoe pedagogicheskoe obrazovanie. 2020. No. 6. P. 47–50.
  4. Levanov, V.M., Perevezencev, E.A., Gavrilova, A.N. Distant education at medical higher school in the period of panthemy of COVID-19: first experience in vision of eyes of students. Zhurnal telemediciny i elektronnogo zdravoohraneniya. 2020. No. 2. P. 3–9.
  5. Romanova, N.L. Online courses as innovation form of distant education. Pedagogika vysshei shkoly. 2018. No. 2. P. 5–8.
  6. Sergeeva, V.A., Gaydukova, I.Z., Rebrov, A.P. Modern approaches to activity student youth scientific society at sub-faculty of hospital therapy at Saratov state vtdical university n.a. V.I. Razumovsky. Saratov Journal of Medical Scientific Research. 2018. No. 3. P. 461–463.
  7. Sergeeva, V.A. Active methods of training in educational process of students of medical university. In: Strategiya nauchno-tekhnologicheskogo razvitiya Rossii: problemy i perspektivy realizacii. Petrozavodsk, 2020. P. 100–111.
  8. Shepel, R.N., Kutcher, A.V., Vakhovskaya, T.V., Drapkina, O.M. History of development of tele-medicine in the Russian Federation. Neotlozhnaya kardiologiya i kardiovaskulyarnye riski. 2019. No. 2. P. 765–771.
  9. Miller, G. History of Distance Learning. Education Guidance. American Inter Continental University Online. URL: http://www.worldwidelearn.com/education-articles/history-of-distance-lea... (accessed on 20.10.2020).

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Опыт дистанционного обучения внутренним болезням студентов — медиков на базе онлайн-платформы ZOOM

В.А. Сергеева
80,00 Р

УДК (378+616)-042.4:004

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.01-21.077   

 

В.А. Сергеева,

канд. мед. наук, ассистент кафедры госпитальной терапии

Саратовский государственный медицинский университет имени В.И. Разумовского

e-mail: viktoriasergeeva@mail.ru

 

 

Представлен опыт дистанционного обучения студентов-медиков на базе онлайн-платформы ZOOM. В условиях сложившейся эпидемиологической ситуации преподавателям высшей школы пришлось оперативно приспосабливаться к новым условиям проведения занятий. Благодаря повсеместному распространению интернета и наличию большого выбора гаджетов появилась возможность полноценного общения со студентами на расстоянии. Однако при подготовке будущего врача необходимы не только теоретические знания, но и практические умения, которые имеют огромное значение в рамках обучения клиническим дисциплинам. Непосредственный контакт с пациентом необходим для накопления опыта по сбору жалоб, анамнеза, отработки приемов осмотра пациента с учетом специфики каждой клинической дисциплины. В статье приводится собственный педагогический опыт и последующая оценка положительных и отрицательных сторон проведенных практических занятий у студентов 6-го курса лечебного факультета с помощью онлайн-платформы.

Ключевые слова: дистанционное образование, внутренние болезни, интернет-конференция, студенты-медики, педагогический опыт, онлайн-платформа.

 

Литература

  1. Артюшина Е.В., Ершов Д.Е., Прохода Ю.А. Роль интернет-технологий в коммуникационной деятельности медицинской организации // Информационные технологии. 2019. № 3. С. 179–184.
  2. Баловцев С.В., Меркулова А.М., Овчинникова Т.И. Онлайн-курсы в обеспечении образовательного процесса в условиях режима повышенной готовности // Высшее образование сегодня. 2020. № 8. С. 8–11.
  3. Гуреева А.В., Валяева Е.Ф. Практика применения ZOOM в процессе дистанционного обучения иностранному языку // Современное педагогическое образование. 2020. № 6. С. 47–50.
  4. Леванов В.М., Перевезенцев Е.А., Гаврилова А.Н. Дистанционное образование в медицинском вузе в период пандемии COVID-19: первый опыт глазами студентов // Журнал телемедицины и электронного здравоохранения. 2020. № 2. С. 3–9.
  5. Романова Н.Л. Онлайн-курсы как инновационная форма дистанционного обучения // Педагогика высшей школы. 2018. № 2. С. 5–8.
  6. Сергеева В.А., Гайдукова И.З., Ребров А.П. Современные подходы в работе студенческого научного кружка кафедры госпитальной терапии Саратовского государственного медицинского университета им. В.И. Разумовского // Саратовский научно-медицинский журнал. 2018. № 3. С. 461–463.
  7. Сергеева В.А. Активные методы обучения в образовательном процессе студентов медицинского университета // Стратегия научно-технологического развития России: проблемы и перспективы реализации. Петрозаводск, 2020. С. 100–111.
  8. Шепель Р.Н., Кутчер А.В., Ваховская Т.В., Драпкина О.М. История развития телемедицины в Российской Федерации // Неотложная кардиология и кардиоваскулярные риски. 2019. № 2. С. 765–771.
  9. Miller G. History of Distance Learning. Education Guidance. American Inter Continental University Online. URL: http://www.worldwidelearn.com/education-articles/history-of-distance-lea... (дата обращения: 20.10.2020).