Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Role of complex support of young scientists and specialists in development of modern university

V.A. Lazarenko, P.V. Tkachenko, V.A. Lipatov, D.A. Severinov
80,00 Р

UDC 001.32:378

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.01-20.031

 

V.A. Lazarenko is Dr.Sci. (Medicine), prof., rector of university e-mail: kurskmed@mail.ru; P.V. Tkachenko is Dr.Sci. (Medicine), doc., vice rector e-mail: TkachenkoPV@kursksmu.net; V.A. Lipatov is Dr. Sci. (Medicine), prof. e-mail: drli@yandex.ru; and D.A. Severinov is assistant of sub-faculty of children surgery and pediatrics e-mail: dmitriy.severinov.93@mail.ru

at Kursk State Medical University

 

Analyzed is the process of realization of planned economic and social transformations in Russia needs well educated, creatively conceiving specialists, who can actively influence the level of production and public development of the state, conditions of activity of his citizens. In this connection on the modern universities responsibility not only for preparation of the qualified personnel, but also development of local and state measures of support and stimulation of activity of such specialists lays down. Aim and objectives consists in analysis of efficiency of measures developed over the last 5 years social, material, professional and so forth types of support of young specialists on the example of Kursk state medical university.Within the real work dynamics of such indicators as was analyzed: printing activity of the faculty, age composition of the faculty of higher education institution before introduction of the operating support measures and so forth. According to obtained data increase in number of the young employees employed in the university twiceand also published works as young colleagues by 1.7 times is noted. The number of dismissed employees at the age of less than 30 years decreases every year. Thus, results of the analysis given in article emphasize efficiency of the chosen course of domestic policy of the university. Provided article belongs to the category a case articles, in it the system of support of young specialists is described and also ways of interaction of administration of the university with a talent pool, principles of selection and forming of the last are in detail described. The present article can be useful to administrative headquarters of higher educational institution in general, to those who stake on development of employees, on their potential, increase in loyalty to the organization, involvements into execution of working roles. The originality and novelty of the real work are connected with development of focused technique for use in organizations of higher professional education.

Keywords: young scientists, support, management, management, university, education, higher school, talent pool.

 

 

References

1.         Gvozdeva, E.S., Gvozdeva, G.P. Young scientists and innovative development. Novosibirsk, 2009.

2.         Popov, E.V., Vlasov, M.V. Mobility of young scientists. Economic analysis: theory and practice. 2012. No. 3. P. 43–51.

3.         Sharplin, E., O’Neill, M., Chapman, A. Coping strategies for adaptation to new teacher appointments: Intervention for retention. Teaching and Teacher Education. 2011. No. 1(27). P. 136–146.

4.         Vorobieva I.V. The social status of the modern Russian scientist (on the example of teachers of higher education institutions).Vestnik RGGU. 2012. No. 2(82). P. 260–267.

5.         Lazarenko, V.A., Ohotnikov, O.I., Shulgina, T.A., Brynceva, O.S., Chernej, S.V. Social partnership of higher education institution and employers as way of elimination of staff shortage of the region: experience of Kursk state medical university. Innova. 2015. No. 1(4). P. 43–45.

6.         Parahina, O.V., Shatalova, E.V. Problems and experience of professional education of future health worker in educational institution. Innova. 2015. No. 1(4). P. 39–42.

7.         Romanovich, M.A., Evtushenko, E.I., Romanovich, L.G., Ospishhev, P.I. The state support of innovative business of young scientists on the basis of higher education institutions of Russia of the Belgorod region. Vestnik BGTU n.a. V.G. Shukhov. 2012. No. 2. P. 1–4.

8.         Jungman, I.V. Difficulties of adaptation of the young specialist at occurrence on education. Science and presence. 2016. No. 42. P. 48–52.

9.         Matveeva, A. Social adaptation of young specialists in the system of the general education during formation of digital economy. Litres. 2019.

10.       Zajcev, V.E. Assessment of state programs of the Russian Federation: new calls. Public administration. Electronic bulletin. 2018. No. 67. P. 111–136.

11.       Emeljanova, E.V. Problems of adaptation of the young specialist in the medical organization. Management in Russia and abroad. 2016. No. 4. P. 113–118.

12.       Zein, M.S. Government-based training agencies and the professional development of Indonesian teachers of English for Young Learners: perspectives from complexity theory. Journal of Education for teaching. 2016. No. 42(2). P. 205–223.

13.       Popova, N.G., Biricheva, E.V. Training of young scientists in postgraduate study: search of a uniform reference point. Higher education in Russia. 2017. No. 208(1). P. 5–14.

14.       Dolgova, V.I., Melnik, E.V., Motorina, Ju.V. Adaptation of young specialists in educational institution. Koncept. 2015. No. 31. P. 76–80.

15.       Shabalovskaja, M.V., Bokhan, T.G., Malkova, I.Yu., Radishevskaya, L.V. Self-control as criterion of psychological readiness for successful development of phases of research activity of young scientists. Scientific pedagogical review. 2016. No. 2(12). P. 9–15.

16.       Shmeleva, E.A. Psychology and pedagogical bases of development of innovative potential of students and young scientists. Bulletin of the Nizhny Novgorod university n.a. N.I. Lobachevsky. 2013. No. 3(1). P. 12–18.

17.       Glagolev, S.N., Fomenko,Ju.V., Demenko, V.V. On the question of intensification of research activity of young scientists and its influence on formation of the popular expert. Vestnik BGTU n.a. V.G. Shukhov. 2012. No. 1. P. 197–199.

18.       Danilov, A.V. Message of president of Russia to Federal parliament as vector of financial economic and social stability of the country. In: Topical issues of merchandizing, safety of goods and economy. Kolomna, 2018. P. 101–105.

19.       Parsons, S.A., Vaughn, M., Scales, R.Q., Gallagher, M.A., Parsons, A.W., Davis, S.G. Teachers’ instructional adaptations: A research synthesis. Review of Educational Research. 2018. No. 88(2). P. 205–242.

20.       Budylin, D.Ju., Polatajko, S.V., Silakova, L.V. Social innovations as factor of development of the university. URL: http://www.economics.ihbt.ifmo.ru

21.       Scales, R.Q.,Wolsey, T.D., Lenski, S., Smetana, L., Yoder, K.K., Dobler, E. Are we preparing or training teachers? Developing professional judgment in and beyond teacher preparation programs. Journal of Teacher Education. 2018. No. 69(1). P. 7–21.

22.       Lazarenko, V.A., Lipatov, V.A., Oleynikova, T.A., Severinov, D.A., Filinov, N.B. Efficiency of ranking implementation in university management system: practical experience. Higher Education in Russia. 2018. No. 27(6). P. 9–19.

23.       Shukhno, E.V. Organizational culture of public scientific institutions and its role in career of young scientists. Sociological sciences and technologies. 2018. No. 9(2). P. 95–106.

24.       Balabanov, S.S., Bednyj, B.I., Mironos, A.A. Preparation of scientific shots of socio-humanistic profile in postgraduate study. Sociological researches. 2008. No. 3. P. 70–78.

25.       Zubok, Ju.A., Chuprov, V.I. Young specialists: preparation and demand in labor market. Sociological researches. 2015. No. 5. P. 114–122.

26.       Andrushhenko, T.Yu., Arzhanykh, E.V., Vinogradov, V.L., Minyurova, S.A., Fedekin, I.N., Fyodorov, A.A. Problems of professional adaptation of young teachers. Psychological Science and Education. 2017. No. 9(2). P. 1–16.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Роль комплексной поддержки молодых ученых и специалистов в развитии современного университета

В.А. Лазаренко, П.В. Ткаченко, В.А. Липатов, Д.А. Северинов
80,00 Р

УДК 001.32:378

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.01-20.031

 

В.А. Лазаренко,

д-р мед. наук, проф., ректор университета,

заслуженный врач РФ

e-mail: kurskmed@mail.ru

П.В. Ткаченко,

д-р мед. наук, доц., проректор

по научной работе и инновационному развитию

e-mail: TkachenkoPV@kursksmu.net

В. Липатов,

д-р мед. наук, проф.

e-mail: drli@yandex.ru

Д.А. Северинов,

ассистент кафедры детской хирургии и педиатрии

e-mail: dmitriy.severinov.93@mail.ru

Курский государственный медицинский университет

 

Анализируется процесс реализации запланированных экономических и социальных преобразований в России, нуждающийся в хорошо образованных, творчески мыслящих специалистах, которые могут активно воздействовать на уровень производственного и общественного развития государства, условия жизнедеятельности его граждан. В связи с этим на современные университеты ложится ответственность не только за подготовку квалифицированных кадров, но и разработка локальных и государственных мер поддержки и стимулирования деятельности таких специалистов. Цель исследования заключается в анализе эффективности разработанных на протяжении последних 5 лет мер социальной, материальной, профессиональной поддержки молодых специалистов на примере Курского государственного медицинского университета. В рамках работы проанализирована динамика таких показателей, как публикационная активность профессорско-преподавательского состава, возрастной состав профессорско-преподавательского состава до и после внедрения действующих мер поддержки и др. Согласно полученным данным отмечается рост числа принятых в университет молодых сотрудников, а также количества опубликованных работ молодыми коллегами. Количество же уволенных сотрудников в возрасте ниже 30 лет с каждым годом уменьшается. Таким образом, результаты анализа, приведенные в статье, подчеркивают эффективность выбранного курса внутренней политики университета. Представленная статья относится к категории кейс-статей, в ней описывается система поддержки молодых специалистов, а также подробно описаны способы взаимодействия администрации университета с кадровым резервом, принципы отбора и формирования последнего. Настоящая статья может быть полезна для управленческого штаба высшего учебного заведения в целом, для тех, кто делает ставку на развитие сотрудников, их потенциал, повышение лояльности к организации, вовлеченности в исполнение своих рабочих ролей. Оригинальность и новизна настоящей работы связаны с разработкой фокусированной методики для применения в организациях высшего профессионального образования.

Ключевые слова: молодые ученые, поддержка, управление, менеджмент, университет, образование, высшая школа, кадровый резерв.

 

Литература

  1. Гвоздева Е.С., Гвоздева Г.П. Молодые ученые и инновационное развитие. Новосибирск, 2009.
  2. Попов Е.В., Власов М.В. Мобильность молодых ученых // Экономический анализ: теория и практика. 2012. № 3. С. 43–51.
  3. Sharplin E., O’Neill M., Chapman A. Coping strategies for adaptation to new teacher appointments: Intervention for retention. Teaching and Teacher Education. 2011. No. 1. P. 136–146.
  4. Воробьева И.В. Социальный статус современного российского ученого (на примере преподавателей вузов) // Вестник РГГУ. 2012. № 2 (82). С. 260–267.
  5. Лазаренко В.А., Охотников О.И., Шульгина Т.А., Брынцева О.С., Черней С.В. Социальное партнерство вуза и работодателей как способ ликвидации кадрового дефицита региона: опыт Курского государственного медицинского университета // Innova. 2015. № 1(4). С. 43–45.
  6. Парахина О.В., Шаталова Е.В. Проблемы и опыт профессионального воспитания будущего медицинского работника в образовательном учреждении // Innova. 2015. № 1(4). С. 39–42.
  7. Романович М.А., Евтушенко Е.И., Романович Л.Г., Оспищев П.И. Государственная поддержка инновационного предпринимательства молодых ученых на базе вузов России Белгородской области // Вестник БГТУ им. В.Г. Шухова. 2012. № 2. С. 1–4.
  8. Юнгман И.В. Трудности адаптации молодого специалиста при вхождении в образовательную среду // Наука и современность. 2016. № 42. С. 48–52.
  9. Матвеева А. Социальная адаптация молодых специалистов в системе общего образования в период становления цифровой экономики. Litres, 2019.
  10. Зайцев В.Е. Оценка государственных программ Российской Федерации: новые вызовы // Государственное управление. 2018. № 67. С. 111–136.
  11. Емельянова Е.В. Проблемы адаптации молодого специалиста в медицинской организации // Менеджмент в России и за рубежом. 2016. № 4. С. 113–118.
  12. Zein M.S. Government-based training agencies and the professional development of Indonesian teachers of English for Young Learners: perspectives from complexity theory. Journal of Education for teaching. 2016. No. 2. Р. 205–223.
  13. Попова Н.Г., Биричева Е.В. Подготовка молодых ученых в аспирантуре: поиск единого ориентира // Высшее образование в России. 2017. № 208(1). С. 5–14.
  14. Долгова В.И., Мельник Е.В., Моторина Ю.В. Адаптация молодых специалистов в образовательном учреждении // Концепт. 2015. Т. 31. С. 76–80.
  15. Шабаловская М.В., Бохан Т.Г., Малкова И.Ю., Радишевская Л.В. Саморегуляция как критерий психологической готовности к успешному освоению фаз научно-исследовательской деятельности молодых ученых // Научно-педагогическое обозрение. 2016. № 2 (12). С. 9–15.
  16. Шмелева Е.А. Психолого-педагогические основы развития инновационного потенциала студентов и молодых ученых // Вестник Нижегородского университета им. Н.И. Лобачевского. 2013. № 3(1). С. 12–18.
  17. Глаголев С.Н., Фоменко Ю.В., Деменко В.В. К вопросу об интенсификации научно-исследовательской деятельности молодых ученых и ее влиянии на становление востребованного специалиста // Вестник БГТУ им. В.Г. Шухова. 2012. № 1. С. 197–199.
  18. Данилов А.В. Послание Президента России Федеральному Собранию как вектор финансово-экономической и социальной стабильности страны // Актуальные вопросы товароведения, безопасности товаров и экономики. Коломна, 2018. С. 101–105.
  19. Parsons S.A., Vaughn M., Scales R.Q., Gallagher M.A., Parsons A.W., Davis S.G. Teachers’ instructional adaptations: Aresearch synthesis. Review of Educational Research. 2018. No. 2. Р. 205–242.
  20. Будылин Д.Ю., Полатайко С.В., Силакова Л.В. Социальные инновации как фактор развития университета. URL: http://www.economics.ihbt.ifmo.ru
  21. Scales R.Q.,Wolsey T.D., Lenski S., Smetana L., Yoder K.K., Dobler E. Are we preparing or training teachers? Developing professional judgment in and beyond teacher preparation programs. Journal of Teacher Education. 2018. No. 1. Р. 7–21.
  22. Лазаренко В.А., Липатов В.А., Олейникова Т.А., Северинов Д.А., Филинов Н.Б. Об эффективности внедрения рэнкинга в систему управления университетом (практический опыт) // Высшее образование в России. 2018. № 6. С. 9–19.
  23. Шухно Е.В. Организационная культура государственных научных учреждений и ее роль в карьере молодых ученых // Социология науки и технологий. 2018. № 2. С. 95–106.
  24. Балабанов С.С., Бедный Б.И., Миронос А.А. Подготовка научных кадров социогуманитарного профиля в аспирантуре // Социологические исследования. 2008. № 3. С. 70–78.
  25. Зубок Ю.А., Чупров В.И. Молодые специалисты: подготовка и востребованность на рынке труда // Социологические исследования. 2015. № 5. С. 114–122.
  26. Андрущенко Т.Ю., Аржаных Е.В., Виноградов В.Л., Минюрова С.А., Федекин И.Н., Федоров А.А. Проблемы профессиональной адаптации молодых педагогов // Психолого-педагогические исследования. 2017. №. 2. С. 1–16.