Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Some reflections on paradigm shift in educational process

Yu.V. Karyakin
80,00 Р

 

Yu.V. Karyakin,
k. t.s., leading expert
National research
Tomsk Polytechnic University
 
 
Using as a starting point ancient metaphor about a student, a vessel and a torch, the author seeks to find the cause of error lying in it’s sense with theoretical principles and practice in educational process. The author suggests ontogenetic approach to organization of the educational process as a mechanism of paradigm shift.
Key words: paradigm of education, paradigm shift, ontogenetic approach.
 
 
References:
 
1.                  Mikeshina L.A. Philosophy of Science: modern epistemology. Scientific knowledge of the dynamics of culture. Methodology of scientific research: training allowance. — М.: Progress-Tradition: MPSI: Flynta, 2005. — P. 373.
2.                  Maturana U, Varela F. Tree of knowledge. — M.: Publishing House "Progress-Tradition", 2001.
3.                  Kondakov N.I. Logical dictionary. — M.: Publishing House "Nauka", 1971.
4.                  Educational encyclopedia. - [URL]: http://www.gumer.info/bibliotek_Buks/Pedagog/russpenc/15.php
5.                  Ivanova V.A., Levina T.V. Pedagogy - [URL]: http://www.kgau.ru/distance/mf_01/ped-asp/04_01.html
6.                  Karjakin Yu.V. Expert modeling Algorithm of subject areas/Vnutrivuzovskie quality system training: Proceedings of the all-Russian scientific-practical Conference, 30-31 October 2003. — State. obrazovat. the establishment of "GACMIZ". — Krasnoyarsk, 2003. P. 73-75.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Размышления о смене парадигмы образовательного процесса

Ю.В. Карякин
80,00 Р

 

к. т. н., ведущий эксперт
Национальный исследовательский
Томский политехнический университет
 
Используя как отправную мысль древнюю метафору об ученике, сосуде и факеле, автор выявляет причину рассогласования заключенного в ней смысла с установками и практикой постановки образовательных процессов. Автор предлагает онтогенетический подход к организации образовательного процесса как механизма парадигмального сдвига.
            Ключевые слова: парадигма образования, сдвиг парадигмы, онтогенетический подход.
 
Литература
 
1.                      Микешина Л.А. Философия науки: Современная эпистемология. Научное знание в динамике культуры. Методология научного исследования: учеб. пособие. — М.: Прогресс-Традиция: МПСИ: Флинта, 2005. — С. 373.
2.                      Матурана У, Варела Ф. Древо познания. — М.: Издательство «Прогресс-Традиция», 2001.
3.                      Кондаков Н.И. Логический словарь. — М.: Издательство «Наука», 1971.
4.                      Педагогическая энциклопедия. — [URL]: http://www.gumer.info/bibliotek_Buks/Pedagog/russpenc/15.php
5.                      Иванова В.А., Левина Т.В. Педагогика. — [URL]: http://www.kgau.ru/distance/mf_01/ped-asp/04_01.html
6.                      Карякин Ю.В. Алгоритм экспертного моделирования предмета деятельности / Внутривузовские системы обеспечения качества подготовки специалистов: Материалы Всероссийской научно-практической конференции, 30—31 октября 2003. — Гос. образоват. учреждение «ГАЦМИЗ». — Красноярск, 2003. — С. 73—75.