Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Analysis of labor market demand for specialists: the regional aspect

L.S. Grinkrug, V.S. Vasilenko
80,00 Р
Lev S. Grinkrug,
Ph.D., Rector
 
Valentina S. Vasilenko,
Head of the department for science and innovations
Federal State Budget Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Sholom-Aleichem Priamursky State University"
 
The article examines different approaches to organization of monitoring and forecasting of conditions and dynamics of regional labor market. The method of forecasting of the demand for graduates, that will allow to minimize discrepancy between economy demand and number of professionals who have successfully completed the training, is proposed.
Key words: regional professional labor market, method of forecasting of the demand, econometric approach, expert survey, systematic approach, demand for graduates.
 
References
 
1. The concept of the federal program of education development for 2011-2015, approved by the Federal Government on February 7, 2011 N 163-p.
2. Grinkrug L.S., Vasilenko, V.S. Upgrading of the educational system of the university: a model of interaction with the environment // University Management: Practice and Analysis. — № 3, 2011 — p. 29-36.
3. Shcheglov, P.E., Nikitina N.S. A professional portrait of the specialist in the management of the quality of education in high school // University Management: Practice and Analysis — № 1, 2004. — p. 48-56.
4. Ivanyutina L.V. Monitoring of the factors influencing the educational market // Research work. — № 4, 2007. — p.45-48.
5. Matushkin N.N., Stolbova I.D. Pragmatism as the leading theme of the relationship. Formation of competence model of the graduate with the requirements of the regional labor market (based on research materials Perm State Technical University) // Accreditation in Education. — № 27, 2008. —. p. 58-61.
6. Korovkin A.G., Korolev I.B. Macroeconomic analysis of the connection between dynamics of sectoral labor markets and education system // Problems of forecasting. — № 4, 2005. — p.28-50.
7 Serova L.M., Pituhin E.A., Gurtov V.A. Verification of macroeconomic forecasting techniques of the economy’s demand for the qualified specialists through skilled analysis of employment of graduates and job employment services // Demand and supply in the labor market and educational market in the Russian regions. Collection of reports of the Fourth All-Russian scientific-practical conference on the Internet (October 31 - November 01, 2007), ed. by professor V.A. Gurtov. Book 1 — Petrozavodsk: Izd PetrGU, 2007 — p. 326-34.
8. Sangadiev Z.G., Skotnikov S.N., Zhirnov A.Yu. The method of forecasting of the demand of the region's economy for specialists. // Journal of the Siberian State Aerospace University named by Academician M.F. Reshetnev. — № 5, 2006. — p. 216-220.
9. Anosova S.V., Mishchuk S.N., Khavinson M.Yu. The forecasting of the state of industrial complex of the problem region (for example, the Jewish Autonomous Region) // Modern high technologies. — № 2, 2008. — p. 98-101.
10. Grinkrug L.S., Fishman B.E., Vasilenko V.S. Professional labor market. University. Educational services market. // Monograph. First edition — Birobidzhan. Publishing house "DVGSGA", 2010. — 220 p.
11. Fishman B.E., Vasilenko V.S. On the direct simulation of the dynamics of regional development (example of JAR) // An innovative economy and industrial policy in the region (Ecoprom-2009) / ed. by Dr. Econ. Sciences, prof. A. Babkin: Proceedings of the VII International Scientific Conference. September 30 — October 3, 2009 Volume 2. — St. Univ Polytechnic. Press, 2009. p. 346-355.
12. Approved professional standards / Site of the National Agency of qualifications [electronic resource]: URL: http://www.nark-rspp.ru/index.php/lang-ru/professional-standards/nationa... (date of the access — 07/09/2012).

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Анализ потребности рынка труда в специалистах: региональный аспект

Л.С. Гринкруг, В.С. Василенко
80,00 Р

 

Л.С. Гринкруг,
к. т. н., доц.,
ректор университета
В.С. Василенко,
начальник управления научно-исследовательской и инновационной деятельности
Приамурский государственный университет им. Шолом Алейхема
 
 
Проанализированы подходы к организации мониторинга и прогнозирования состояния и динамики регионального рынка профессионального труда. Предложена методика оценки прогнозной потребности в выпускниках, позволяющая минимизировать несоответствие между потребностью экономики и количеством специалистов, успешно завершивших обучение.
Ключевые слова: региональный рынок профессионального труда, методика оценки прогнозной потребности, эконометрический подход, экспертный опрос, системный подход, потребность в выпускниках.
 
 
Литература
 
  1. Концепция Федеральной целевой программы развития образования на 2011—2015 годы, утвержденная распоряжением Правительства Российской Федерации от 7 февраля 2011 г. № 163?р.
  2. Гринкруг Л.С., Василенко В.С. Обновление образовательной системы вуза: модель взаимодействия с внешней средой // Университетское управление: практика и анализ. — 2011. — № 3. — С. 29—36.
  3. Щеглов П.Е., Никитина Н.Ш. Профессиональный портрет специалиста в системе управления качеством образования в вузе // Университетское управление: практика и анализ. — 2004. — № 1. С. 48—56.
  4. Иванютина Л.В. Мониторинг факторов, оказывающих влияние на рынок образовательных услуг // Научно-исследовательская работа. —2007. — № 4 — С. 45—48.
  5. Матушкин Н.Н., Столбова И.Д. Прагматизм как лейтмотив отношений. Формирование компетентностной модели выпускника с учетом требований регионального рынка труда (на основе исследовательских материалов Пермского государственного технического университета) // Аккредитация в образовании. — 2008. — № 27.  — С. 58—61.
  6. Коровкин А.Г., Королев И.Б. Макроэкономический анализ взаимосвязи динамики отраслевых рынков труда и системы образования // Проблемы прогнозирования. — 2005. — № 4. — С. 28—50.
  7. Серова Л.М., Питухин Е.А., Гуртов В.А. Верификация макроэкономической методики прогнозирования потребностей экономики в квалифицированных специалистах через анализ трудоустройства выпускников и вакансий службы занятости // Спрос и предложение на рынке труда и рынке образовательных услуг в регионах России / Сб. докладов по материалам IV Всероссийской научно-практической Интернет-конференции, 31 октября — 1 ноября 2007 г. Книга 1. — Петрозаводск: Изд-во ПетрГУ, 2007. — С. 326—334.
  8. Сангадиев З.Г., Скотников С.Н., Жирнов А.Ю. Методика прогнозирования потребности экономики региона в специалистах // Вестник Сибирского государственного аэрокосмического университета им. академика М.Ф. Решетнева. — 2006. —№ 5. — С. 216—220.
  9. Аносова С.В., Мищук С.Н., Хавинсон М.Ю. Прогнозирование состояния промышленного комплекса проблемного региона (на примере Еврейской Автономной Области) // Современные наукоемкие технологии. — 2008. — № 2. — С. 98—101.
  10. Гринкруг Л.С., Фишман Б.Е., Василенко В.С. Рынок профессионального труда. Вуз. Рынок образовательных услуг. — Биробиджан.: Изд-во ДВГСГА, 2010. — 220 с.
  11. Фишман Б.Е., Василенко В.С. О непосредственном моделировании динамики регионального развития (на примере ЕАО) // Инновационная экономика и промышленная политика региона (ЭКОПРОМ—2009). Труды VII Международной научно-практической конференции. 30 сентября — 3 октября 2009 г. Т. 2. — СПб.: Изд-во Политехн. ун-та, 2009. — С. 346—355.