Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Opportunities of interdisciplinary examination as a form of improving quality of specialists’ training at technical universities

M.Yu. Volkova, E.V. Egorycheva
80,00 Р

 

Volkova Margarita Y.,

Ph.D., associate pro-fessor of Design and graphics department

Ivanovo State Power Engineering University.

E-mail: margaret_wolf@mail.ru

 

Egorycheva Helena V.,

Ph.D., Associate Professor, Head of Design and graphics department

Ivanovo State Power Engineering University,

E-mail: egoryh@mail.ru 

Attempt is made to expose necessity of interdisciplinary examination as one of directions of solving problems connected with improving quality of education in the process of young specialists’ training. Accentuated is such method of improving quality, as two-levelled in and out control of training of specialists and raising of knowledge level of students.

Key words: quality control of training, rating, test, exam, comprehensive testing, course designing, state examination, interdisciplinary examination, analysis of disciplines, evaluation criteria. 

References

  1.  Egorycheva, E.V. Artistic products designing. — Ivanovo, 2004. — 88 p.

  2.  Volkova, M.Yu., Egorycheva, E.V. Investigation in interdisciplinary examination’s possibilities as a form of improving the quality of young specialists’ training // Messenger of scientific-industrial society. — Iss. 20. — M.: Alev-V, 2013. — P. 152—158.

  3.  Egorycheva, E.V., Volkova, M.Yu., Golyakhin, A.V. Improving the quality of graphics and artistic training of students // Messenger of scientific-industrial society. — Iss. 20. — M.: Alev-V, 2013. — P. 162—165.

  4. Volkova, M.Yu. Research in modern technologies to improving of the quality of educational process / State and prospects of development of electro-technology. XVII Benardosovskie chteniya. — Ivanovo, 2013. — Vol. 3. — P. 282285.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Возможности междисциплинарного экзамена как формы повышения качества подготовки специалистов технических вузов

М.Ю. Волкова, Е.В. Егорычева
80,00 Р

 

М.Ю. Волкова,

к. т. н., доц.

кафедры конструирования и графики

E-mail: margaret_wolf@mail.ru

Е.В. Егорычева,

к. т. н., доц., заведующая

кафедрой конструирования и графики

E-mail: egoryh@mail.ru

Ивановский государственный энергетический университет им. В.И. Ленина 

 

Предпринята попытка выявить необходимость проведения междисциплинарного экзамена как одного из направлений решения проблемы, связанной с повышением качества образования при подготовке молодых специалистов. Сделан акцент на таком пути повышения качества, как двухсторонний входной и выходной контроль подготовки специалистов и повышения уровня знаний студентов.

Ключевые слова: контроль качества подготовки, рейтинг, зачет, экзамен, комплексное тестирование, курсовое проектирование, государственный экзамен, междисциплинарный экзамен, анализ дисциплин, критерий оценки. 

Литература

1.      Егорычева Е.В. Проектирование художественного изделия. —Иваново, 2004. — 88 с.

2.      Волкова М.Ю., Егорычева Е.В. Исследование возможностей междисциплинарного экзамена как формы повышения качества подготовки молодых специалистов // Вестник научно-промышленного общества. — Выпуск 20. — М.: Алев-В, 2013. — С. 152—158.

3.      Егорычева Е.В., Волкова М.Ю., Голякин А.В. Повышение качества графической и художественной подготовки студентов // Вестник научно-промышленного общества. — Выпуск 20. — М.: Алев-В, 2013. — С. 162—165. 

4.      Волкова М.Ю. Исследование современных технологий для улучшения качества образовательного процесса / Состояние и перспективы развития электротехнологии. XVII Бенардосовские чтения. — Иваново, 2013. — Т. 3. — С. 282285.