Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Scientific supervision over students: tandem accompaniment and technologies of tutoring

M.A. Fedorova
80,00 Р

 

Fedorova Maria A.

Candidate of philological sciences, doctoral candidate,

Associate professor at the Foreign languages department of

Omsk State Technical University

E-mail: sidorova_ma79@mail.ru

 

Described are meanings of pedagogical interaction, pedagogical accompaniment, scientific supervision and tutoring. Analysed are fundamental problems of scientific supervision over students. Examined are conditions for successful development of students’ motivation, engaged in scientific activity by using of tutoring pedagogical technologies, and organization of tandem work of scientific supervisors of general and specialized sub-faculties.

Key words: students’ scientific and research activity, individual learning trajectory, scientific supervision, tutoring, tandem activity.

 

References

1.      Adolf, V.A., Pilipchevskaya, N.V. Tutor accompaniment of students: practical experience // Higher education in Russia. — 2011. — No. 4. — P. 143—147.

2.      Bordovskaya, N.V., Rozum, S.I. Psychology & Pedagogics. — SPb.: Piter, 2011.

3.      Zavialov, A.M., Fedorova, M.A. System of student’s training in technical university for scientific activity: basing and proposals // Omsk scientific bulletin. — 2011. — No. 1. — P. 89—92.

4.      [URL]: http://thetutor.ru/pro/articles02.html

5.      Kovaliova, T.M. Open educational technologies as resource for tutor activity in modern education // Tutor accompaniment and open educational technologies. — M.: MIOO, 2008. — P. 8—16.

6.      Kubrushko, P.F. Training of supervisors of studies and consultants for dissertation researches // Innovation processes in education: strategy, theory and practice of development. — Proceedings of VI All-Russian scientific-practical conference, Ekaterinburg, November 11-14, 2013. — Ekaterinburg: RGPPU Publ., 2013. — Vol. I. — P. 50—52.

7.      Mikhailov, V.M., Tsiguliova, M.V. Experience in organizing of special subject of “security of networks” in English for Russian speaking students within the framework of Tempus project // Vestnik SibADI. — 2010. — No. 15. — P. 55—58.

8.      Pokholkov, Yu.P., Gromov, A.A. Organization of effective international activity in a university // Problems of management in social systems. — 2009. — No. 2. — P. 16—27.

9.      Ushakova, A.V. Application of mentor programs to organization of independent work of students at a university // Innovation processes in education: strategy, theory and practice of development. Proceedings of VI All-Russian scientific-practical conference, Ekaterinburg, November 11—14, 2013. — Ekaterinburg: RGPPU Publ. 2013. — Vol. 1. — P. 238—241.

10.  Fedorova, M.A., Zavialov, A.M. Psychological competence of supervisor of studies and motivation in scientific activity of student as condition of scientific co-work // Vestnik of SibADI. — 2012. — No. 1. — P. 145—149.

11.  Fedorova, M.A. Development of scientific communications in modern technical university. — Novosibirsk: SO RAN Publ. 2014.

 

12.  Erstein, L.B. Elaboration of methodology of supervision of studies as reticent factor of success in preparation of scientific researches // Alma mater (Vestnik vysshei shkoly). — 2013. — No. 3. — P. 76—80.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Научное руководство студентами: тандемное сопровождение и технологии тьюторства

М.А. Федорова
80,00 Р

 

М.А. Федорова,

к. филолог. н., доц. кафедры «Иностранные языки»

Омский государственный технический университет

E-mail: sidorova_ma79@mail.ru

 

Раскрыты понятия педагогического взаимодействия, педагогического сопровождения, научного руководства и тьюторства. Рассмотрены основные проблемы научного руководства студентами. Описаны условия успешного развития мотивации студентов, занимающихся научной деятельностью, посредством применения тьюторских педагогических технологий и организации тандемной работы научных руководителей общих и специальных кафедр.

Ключевые слова: научно-исследовательская деятельность студентов, индивидуальная образовательная траектория, научное руководство, тьюторство, тандемная деятельность. 

Литература

1.      Адольф В.А., Пилипчевская Н.В. Тьюторское сопровождение студентов: практический опыт // Высшее образование в России. — 2011. — № 4. — С. 143—147.

2.      Бордовская Н.В., Розум С.И. Психология и педагогика. — СПб.: Питер, 2011.

3.      Завьялов А.М., Федорова М.А. Система подготовки студента технического вуза к научной деятельности: обоснование и предложения // Омский научный вестник. — 2011. — № 1. — С. 89—92.

4.      [URL]: http://thetutor.ru/pro/articles02.html

5.      Ковалева Т.М. Открытые образовательные технологии как ресурс тьюторской деятельности в современном образовании // Тьюторское сопровождение и открытые образовательные технологии. — М.: МИОО, 2008. — С. 8—16.

6.      Кубрушко П.Ф. Подготовка научных руководителей и консультантов диссертационных исследований // Инновационные процессы в образовании: стратегия, теория и практика развития. Мат-лы VI Всеросс. науч.-практич. конф., Екатеринбург, 11—14 ноября 2013 г. — Екатеринбург: Изд-во Рос. гос. проф.-пед. ун-та, 2013. — Т. I. — С. 50—52.

7.      Михайлов Е.М., Цыгулева М.В. Опыт проведения специального предмета «безопасность сетей» на английском языке для русскоговорящих студентов в рамках проекта «Tempus» // Вестник СибАДИ. — 2010. — № 15. — С. 55—58.

8.      Похолков Ю.П., Громов А.А. Организация эффективной международной деятельности в университете // Проблемы управления в социальных системах. — 2009. — № 2. — С. 16—27.

9.      Ушакова А.В. Применение менторских программ к организации самостоятельной работы студентов в вузе // Инновационные процессы в образовании: стратегия, теория и практика развития. Мат-лы VI Всеросс. науч.-практич. конф., Екатеринбург, 11—14 ноября 2013 г. — Екатеринбург: Изд-во Рос. гос. проф.-пед. ун-та, 2013. — Т. I. — С. 238—-241.

10.  Федорова М.А., Завьялов А.М. Психологическая компетентность научного руководителя и мотивация научной деятельности студента как условия совместной научной работы // Вестник СибАДИ. — 2012. — № 1. — С. 145—149.

11.  Федорова М.А. Развитие научных коммуникаций в современном техническом университете. — Новосибирск: СО РАН, 2014. 

12.  Эрштейн Л.Б. Разработка методики научного руководства как скрытый фактор успеха подготовки научных исследований // Alma mater (Вестник высшей школы). — 2013. — № 3. — С. 76—80.