Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

On the problem of projecting of integrated information environment of professional education and labor market

Yu.M. Grishaeva, V.A. Dikarev
80,00 Р

            Yulia M. Grishaeva

Candidate of pedagogical sciences, associate professor,

The Chair of Natural and Mathematical Sciences

Institute of mathematics and Informatics,

Moscow state pedagogical University senior researcher

E-mail j.m.g@mail.ru

Vladimir A. Dikarev

Doctor of technical Sciences, Professor,

Head of Chair of Natural and Mathematical Sciences

Institute of mathematics and Informatics,

Moscow state pedagogical University

E-mail: dikva@mail.ru

 

Presented is an analysis of problems in projecting of integrated information environment of professional education and labor market under conditions of City of Moscow as to elaboration of adequate criteria, as well as selection of content of information of production line.

Key words: integrated information environment of professional education and labor market, informatization, informational production line.

 

References

  1. Atanesyan, S.L., Grigoriev, S.G., Grinskun, V.V. Place of information educational environment in the system of higher pedagogical education // Bulletin of Moscow state pedagogical University. Series “Information science and Informatization of education”. — 2007. — No. 8. — P. 6 10.

  2. Grishaeva, Yu.M. On the role of information in designing of individual educational space // Materials of International scientific-practical conference “Innovations in education”. — Tyumen, 2013. — P. 137—140.

  3. Grishaeva, Yu.M. Computerization and ecologization of objective tendencies of modernization of higher education // Bulletin of M.A. Sholokhov’s MGGU. Series “Socio-environmental technologies”. — 2013. — No. 2. — P. 3742.

  4. Grishaeva, Yu.M. Socio-cultural and information space of metropolis as a factor of education of ecological culture of children and youth // Bulletin of International Academy of Sciences. Russian section. — 2013. — No. 1. — P. 2931.

  5. Kirilova, G.I., Vlasova, V.K. Modeling of regional professional infrastructure of the information environment of professional education // Educational technology and society. — Kazan: KSTU Publ., 2011. — No. 1. — Vol. 14. — P. 407—417.

  6. [URL]: http://www.terme.ru

  7. Robert, I.V. Development of didactics under conditions of informatization of education // Scientific notes of IIO RAO. — 2010. — No. 33. — P. 3—21.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

О проблеме проектирования единой информационной среды профессионального образования и рынка труда

Ю.М. Гришаева, В.А. Дикарев
80,00 Р

Ю.М. Гришаева,

к. педагог. н., доц.

кафедры естественно-математических дисциплин

E-mail j.m.g@mail.ru

В.А. Дикарев,

д. т. н., проф., заведующий

кафедрой естественно-математических дисциплин

E-mail: dikva@mail.ru

Институт математики и информатики

Московского городского педагогического университета

 

Представлен анализ проблем проектирования единой информационной среды профессионального образования и рынка труда в условиях города Москвы с позиции выделения адекватных критериев, а также отбора содержания информационных потоков.

Ключевые слова: единая информационная среда профессионального образования и рынка труда, информатизация, информационный поток. 

Литература 

  1. Атанасян С.Л., Григорьев С.Г., Гриншкун В.В. Место информационной образовательной среды в системе высшего педагогического образования // Вестник МГПУ. Серия «Информатика и информатизация образования». — 2007. — № 8. — С. 6—10.

  2. Гришаева Ю.М. О роли информации в проектировании индивидуального образовательного пространства // Материалы Международной научно-практической конференции «Инновации в профессиональном образовании». — Тюмень, 2013. — С. 137—140.

  3. Гришаева Ю.М. Информатизация и экологизация как объективные тенденции модернизации высшего образования // Вестник МГГУ им. М.А. Шолохова. Серия «Социально-экологические технологии». — 2013. — № 2. — С. 37—42.

  4. Гришаева Ю.М. Социокультурное и информационное пространство мегаполиса как фактор воспитания экологической культуры детей и молодежи // Вестник Международной академии наук. Русская секция. — 2013. — № 1. — С.  29—31.

  5. Кирилова Г.И., Власова В.К. Моделирование регионально-профессиональной инфраструктуры информационной среды профессионального образования // Образовательные технологии и общество. — Казань: Изд-во КГТУ, 2011. — № 1. — Т. 14. — С. 407—417.

  6. [URL]: http://www.terme.ru

  7. Роберт И.В. Развитие дидактики в условиях информатизации образования // Ученые записки ИИО РАО. — 2010. — № 33. — С. 3—21.