Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Form shaping by means of computer graphics

L.N. Turlyun
80,00 Р

 Turlyun Lyubov Nikolaevna,

the candidate of art criticism,

the senior teacher of chair of history of domestic and foreign art

Altai State University

E-mail: barturagu@mail.ru 

 

Elaborated is the role of the subject of form shaping in the system of training of designers in high school. Presented is meaning of such notions, as form shaping, form, designer, form in design. The author accentuates attention on training in form shaping by means of computer graphics.

Key words: form shaping, form, computer graphics, designer, form in design.

 

References

1.      Arefieva, O.V. Deepening of the meaning of “Designer profession” in modern higher education // Vestnik OGU. — 2006. — No. 11. — P. 181—187.

2.      Arefieva, O.V. Diagnostics of project oriented thinking of designer students // Problems of higher art-pedagogical education: content and technologies. Materials of All-Russian scientific and practical conference. — Togliatti: TGU Publ., 2007. — P. 235—239.

3.      Arefieva, O.V. Project oriented thinking as one of components of professional training of a designer student // Continued art education: content, problems, perspectives. Materials of All-Russian scientific and practical conference. — Magnitogorsk: MaGU Publ., 2006. — P. 129—136.

4.      Ustin, V.B. Composition in design. Methodology fundamentals of composition-art form shaping in designers creative work. — M.: AST-Astrel, 2007.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Формообразование средствами компьютерной графики

Л.Н. Турлюн
80,00 Р

Л.Н. Турлюн,

к. искусствовед., доц.

кафедры истории отечественного и зарубежного искусства

Алтайский государственный университет

E-mail: barturagu@mail.ru 

 

Рассмотрена роль предмета формообразования в системе подготовки дизайнеров в высшей школе. Дано определение таких понятий, как формообразование, форма, дизайнер, форма в дизайне. Автор акцентирует внимание на преподавании формообразования средствами компьютерной графики.

Ключевые слова: формообразование, форма, компьютерная графика, дизайнер, форма в дизайне.

 

Литература 

  1. Арефьева О.В. Углубление понятия «Профессия дизайнер» в условиях современного высшего образования // Вестник ОГУ. — 2006. — № 11. — С. 181—187.

  2. Арефьева О.В. Диагностика проектного мышления студентов-дизайнеров // Проблемы высшего художественно-педагогического образования: содержание и технологии. Материалы Всероссийской научно-практической конференции. — Тольятти: ТГУ, 2007. — С. 235—239.

  3. Арефьева О.В. Проектное мышление как один из компонентов профессиональной подготовки студента-дизайнера // Непрерывное художественное образование: содержание, проблемы, перспективы. Материалы Всероссийской научно-практической конференции. — Магнитогорск: МаГУ, 2006. — С. 129—136.

  4. Устин В.Б. Композиция в дизайне. Методические основы композиционно-художественного формообразования в дизайнерском творчестве. — М.: АСТ-Астрель, 2007.