Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Studying of Russian language from cognitive positions by foreign post-graduates from Vietnam at both elementary and advanced stages

I.B. Avdeeva
80,00 Р

 

Examined is the process of training in Russian language foreign post-graduates of engineering profile from Vietnam. With taking into account cognitive component, elaborated are strategies of mastering in Russian language as foreign one. Also recommended are methods, oriented onto developing compensation strategies in foreign post-graduates.

Key words: foreign post-graduates of engineering profile, cognitivitique, cognitive styles, cognitive style of foreign students of engineering profile, cognitive strategies, cerebral hemispheres intercourse during learning of foreign languages.

 References

1. Chernigovskaya, T.V., Tkachenko, E.S. The role of input characteristics in development of language system of children and adults, studying Russian as foreign language // Cognitive researches: Problem of development. — M.: Institute of psychology RAN, 2009.

2. Avdeeva, I.B. Engineering communication as independent language culture: cognitive, professional and linguistic aspects (theory and methodic of studying Russian as foreign language). — M.: MGTU, 2005.

3. Avdeeva, I. Engineering communication as independent language culture. — LAP LAMBERT Academic Publishing GmbH & Co., Saarbrucken, Germany.

4. Avdeeva, I.B. Cognitive styles and their reckoning during training in language of specialty // Training of Russian language of foreign students: theory and practice, traditions and innovations. — Kharkov: V.N. Karazin’s KhNU, 2014. — P. 148—167.

5. Pospelov, D.A. Modeling of reasoning: experience in analysis of thought process acts. — M.: Radio i svyaz, 1989.

6. Melentieva, T.I., Korsakova, N.K. Functional asymmetry of cerebral hemispheres and differential training in foreign languages. — M.: Dialog-MGU, 2000.

7. Kuplevatskaya, L.A. Control over language training of foreign non-philologist students // Training of Russian language of foreign students: theory and practice, traditions and innovations. — Kharkov: V.N  Karazin’s KhNU, 2014. — P. 341—352.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Изучение русского языка иностранными аспирантами из Вьетнама на начальном и продвинутом этапах с позиций когнитивистики

И.Б. Авдеева
80,00 Р

И.Б. Авдеева,

д. педагог. н., проф.
кафедры русского языка для иностранных граждан
Московский автомобильно-дорожный
государственный технический университет (МАДИ)
 
Рассмотрен процесс обучения русскому языку иностранных аспирантов инженерного профиля из Вьетнама. С учетом когнитивного компонента распределены стратегии овладения русским языком как иностранным. Рекомендованы приемы, ориентированные на выработку компенсаторных стратегий у иностранных аспирантов.
Ключевые слова: иностранные аспиранты инженерного профиля, когнитивистика, когнитивные стили, когнитивный стиль иностранных учащихся инженерного профиля, когнитивные стратегии, межполушарное взаимодействие при изучении иностранных языков.
 
Литература
1.             Черниговская Т.В., Ткаченко Е.С. Роль характеристик инпута в развитии языковой системы у детей и взрослых, изучающих русский язык как иностранный // Когнитивные исследования: Проблема развития. — М.: Институт психологии РАН, 2009.
2.             Авдеева И.Б. Инженерная коммуникация как самостоятельная речевая культура: когнитивный, профессиональный и лингвистический аспекты (теория и методика обучения русскому языку как иностранному). — М.: МГТУ, 2005.
3.             Авдеева И. Инженерная коммуникация как самостоятельная речевая культура. — LAPLAMBERTAcademicPublishingGmbH & Co., Saarbrucken, Germany.
4.             Авдеева И.Б. Когнитивные стили и их учет при обучении языку специальности // Преподавание русского языка иностранным студентам: теория и практика, традиции и инновации. — Харьков: ХНУ им. В.Н. Каразина, 2014. — С. 148—167.
5.             Поспелов Д.А. Моделирование рассуждений: опыт анализа мыслительных актов. — М.: Радио и связь, 1989.
6.             Мелентьева Т.И., Корсакова Н.К. Функциональная асимметрия полушарий мозга и дифференцированное обучение иностранным языкам. — М.: Диалог-МГУ, 2000.
7.             Куплевацкая Л.А. Контроль языковой подготовки иностранных студентов-нефилологов // Преподавание русского языка иностранным студентам: теория и практика, традиции и инновации. — Харьков: ХНУ им. В.Н. Каразина, 2014. — С. 341—352.