Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Axiological Aspects of Ethno-Cultural Education of Students in the Educational Process of the University

E.V. Ptitsyna
80,00 Р

UDC 37:39

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.09-22.081                           

 

Elena V. Ptitsyna, Cand. SC. (Pedagogy), Docent, Associate Professor of Department of Fine Arts and Design, Petrozavodsk State University, Institute of Pedagogy and Psychology, ORCID: 0000-0002-0732-9074, e-mail: ptycina@yandex.ru

 

The development of society is inextricably linked with its past, traditions, way of life, therefore, today, one of the important tasks of education is the upbringing of a spiritually and morally developed personality with a formed civic position, ready to understand and realize traditional Russian values. Currently, the unique, original and rich traditions of national cultures are gradually being forgotten, as a result of which the student youth pays little attention to the peculiarities of their people, which threatens to lose their national identity. The education system should take into account the experience of folk pedagogy, rely on the culture and national traditions of the region, promote their revival and restoration. The purpose of the article: to reveal the axiological components of ethno-cultural education in the professional training of students in the direction of “Pedagogical education (with two training profiles)”. Ethno-cultural education involves introducing students to the ethno-cultural heritage of the traditions of their native land and the peoples of the world. The author presents and substantiates the model of ethno-cultural education of students — future teachers. The ethnocultural education of the future teacher based on folk traditions and folk arts and crafts is considered by the author as a factor in preserving cultural identity, ethnic mentality, national values of the people.

Key words: ethnocultural education, values, axiological aspect, ethno-culture, student, higher education, decorative and applied arts.

 

References

  1. Arestova, V.Yu. Criteria of ethno-cultural upbringing of rural schoolchildren. Bulletin of the I.Ya. Yakovlev Chuvash State University. 2016. No. 2 (90). P. 75–81.
  2. Matveeva, N.M. Ushinsky K.D. about education: For teachers, parents and students of pedagogical universities. Moscow: School Press, 2003. 190 p.
  3. Ptitsyna, E.V., Ostanina, S.A., Antseva, V.P. Professional training of future teachers in the cultural and educational space of the university. Modern high-tech technologies. 2022. No. 5 (Part 1). P. 156–160. DOI: 10.17513/snt.39164.
  4. Salakhova, R.I. The humanistic potential of culture in solving social and moral problems. Bulletin of the Kazan University of Culture and Arts. 2006. No. 3. P. 14–18.
  5. Spiridonova, E.S. Ethnocultural education, its essence and content. Human Capital. 2014. No. 6 (66). P. 156–162.
  6. Talykh, A.A., Illarionova, L.P. Ethnocultural and technological education: essence, content and prospects of development. Education and society. 2019. No. 6 (119). P. 29–36.
  7. Khamraev, I.T., Kurbanov, D.I., Turaev, M.M. Principles of modern pedagogical training. Academic research in educational sciences. 2021. No. 2. URL: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/printsipy-sovremennoy-pedagogicheskoy-... (accessed on: 12.05.2022).

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Аксиологические аспекты этнокультурного воспитания студентов в образовательном процессе вуза

Е.В. Птицына
80,00 Р

УДК 37:39

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.09-22.081                           

 

Е.В. Птицына,

канд. пед. наук, доцент

Кафедра технологии изобразительного искусства и дизайна

Институт педагоги и психологии

Петрозаводского государственного университета

ORCID: 0000-0002-0732-9074

e-mail: ptycina@yandex.ru

 

Развитие общества неразрывно связано с его прошлым, традициями и укладом жизни, поэтому сегодня одной из важных задач образования является воспитание духовно и нравственно развитой личности, обладающей сформированной гражданской позицией, готовой к пониманию и осознанию традиционных российских ценностей. В настоящее время уникальные, самобытные и богатые традиции национальных культур постепенно забываются, в результате чего студенческая молодежь мало обращает внимание на особенности своего народа, и это грозит потерей национальной самобытности. Система образования должна учитывать опыт народной педагогики, опираться на культуру и национальные традиции региона, содействовать их возрождению и восстановлению. Цель статьи — раскрыть аксиологические компоненты этнокультурного воспитания в профессиональной подготовке студентов по направлению «Педагогическое образование (с двумя профилями подготовки)». Этнокультурное воспитание предполагает приобщение студентов к этнокультурному наследию, традициям родного края и народов мира. Автором представлена и обоснована модель этнокультурного воспитания студентов — будущих педагогов. Этнокультурное воспитание будущего учителя на основе народных традиций и народного декоративно-прикладного творчества рассматривается автором как фактор сохранения культурной самобытности, этнической ментальности, национальных ценностей народа.

Ключевые слова: этнокультурное воспитание, ценности, аксиологический аспект, этнокультура, студент, высшее образование, декоративно-прикладное искусство.

 

Литература

1. Арестова В.Ю. Критерии этнокультурной воспитанности сельских школьников // Вестник Чувашского государственного университета им. И.Я. Яковлева. 2016. № 2 (90). С. 75–81.

2. Матвеева Н.М. Ушинский К.Д. о воспитании: для педагогов, родителей и студентов педвузов. М.: Школьная пресса, 2003. 190 с.

3. Птицына Е.В., Останина С.А., Анцева В.П. Профессиональная подготовка будущего учителя в культурно-образовательном пространстве вуза // Современные наукоемкие технологии. 2022. № 5 (ч. 1). С. 156–160. DOI: 10.17513/snt.39164.

4. Салахова Р.И. Гуманистический потенциал культуры в решении социальных и нравственных проблем // Вестник Казанского университета культуры и искусств. 2006. № 3. С. 14–18.

5. Спиридонова Е.С. Этнокультурное воспитание, его сущность и содержание // Человеческий капитал. 2014. № 6 (66). С. 156–162.

6. Талых А.А., Илларионова Л.П. Этнокультурно-технологическое образование: сущность, содержание и перспективы развития // Образование и общество. 2019. № 6 (119). С. 29–36.

7. Хамраев И.Т., Курбанов Д И., Тураев М.М. Принципы современной педагогической подготовки // Academic research in educational sciences. 2021. № 2. URL: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/printsipy-sovremennoy-pedagogicheskoy-... (дата обращения: 12.05.2022).