Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Improving motivational policy as part of the development strategy of an educational organization

N. R. Kurkina, L.V. Starodubtseva, А.Н. Авдюшкина
80,00 Р

UDC 378+005.33

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.07-22.090   

Nadirja R. Kurkina, Dr. Sc. conomics), Professor at Mordovian State Pedagogical University n.a. M.E. Evseviev, e-mail: nadezhda.kurkina18@mail.ru

Lubov V. Starodubtseva, Cand. Sc. (Sociology), Docent at Mordovian State Pedagogical University n.a. M.E. Evseviev, e-mail: malis5@yandex.ru

Albina N. Avdyushkina, economic student at Mordovian State Pedagogical University n.a. M.E. Evseviev, e-mail: nadezhda.kurkina18@mail.ru

 

This article reveals the issues of improving motivational policy as a significant element of the development strategy of an educational organization. The relevance of the problem is characterized by the influence of the corresponding motivational policy affecting the formation of effective activities of pedagogical workers, which allows you to determine the achievement of the strategic goals of the organization. One of the central problems of the organization's motivational policy can be considered to ensure the adequate linkage of wages with work results, due to the high workload of the pedagogical worker. Improving motivational policy in an educational organization, positive motivation develops, which activates a person's abilities, frees up his potential, and contributes to the achievement of the goals of the activity. Special attention is paid in the article to the consideration of non-standard methods of motivation in educational organizations that contribute to increasing the efficiency of pedagogical workers.

When considering the designated topic, methods of theoretical analysis of the literature in the aspect of the studied questions, the study and synthesis of empirical data and experience, observation were used.

The article developed some methodological recommendations to improve motivational policy as an element in the development of the strategy of the educational organization. The conclusions made and the proposed scientific and theoretical provisions can be useful to the leaders of educational organizations and have the opportunity to adapt to the conditions of the educational process.

Key words: personnel motivation, motivation policy, management, development strategy, labor motivation system.

References

1. Aisuvakova, T.P., Akhmedova, E.M., Gorbunova, N.V. [et al] Psycho-pedagogical aspects of the educational process in modern socio-cultural conditions. Moscow: School technology, 2021. 254 p.

2. Barabas, A.A., Baranova, Y.Y., Shkolnikova, M.Y. [et al.] Monitoring the quality of conditions for the implementation of basic general education programs in accordance with the requirements of FSES general education in general educational organizations of the Chelyabinsk region. Chelyabinsk: RTsOKIO, 2019. 118 p.

3. Staff motivation: main types and methods. Personnel motivation system. URL: https://blog.iteam.ru/motivatsiya-personala-osnovnye-vidy-i-metody-siste... (accessed on: 16.02.2022).

4. On Approval of Education System Monitoring Indicators: Order of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation of September 22, 2017 No. 955. Garant: official website. URL: http://base.garant.ru/71787160/ (accessed on: 16.11.2021).

5.         The Problem of Professional Development of Teachers and Approaches to Solving it at EI (Project “Professional” of Gymnasium No. 56): Articles of the Open Lesson Festival. URL: https://urok.1sept.ru/articles/413234 (accessed on: 18.01.2022).

6.         Starodubtseva, L.V., Kurkina, N.R., Burlyaeva, O.V. Research of Strategic Management System in Educational Organization. Modern Science-Intensive Technologies. 2018. No. 5. P. 209–214.

7.         Education quality management: practice-oriented monograph and methodological guide. M.M. Potashnik (ed.). Moscow: Pedagogical Society of Russia, 2020. P. 203–209.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Совершенствование мотивационной политики как элемента стратегии развития образовательной организации

Н.Р. Куркина, Л.В. Стародубцева, А.Н. Авдюшкина
80,00 Р

УДК 378+005.33

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.07-22.090   

Н.Р. Куркина,

д-р экон. наук, профессор

 кафедра менеджмента и экономики образования

Мордовский государственный педагогический университет имени М.Е. Евсевьева

e-mail: nadezhda.kurkina18@mail.ru

Л.В. Стародубцева,

канд. социол. наук, доцент

кафедра менеджмента и экономики образования

Мордовский государственный педагогический университет имени М.Е. Евсевьева

e-mail: malis5@yandex.ru

А. Н. Авдюшкина

магистрант,

кафедра менеджмента и экономики образования

Мордовский государственный педагогический университет имени М.Е. Евсевьева

e-mail: nadezhda.kurkina18@mail.ru

 

Данная статья раскрывает вопросы совершенствования мотивационной политики как значимого элемента стратегии развития образовательной организации. Актуальность проблемы характеризуется влиянием соответствующей мотивационной политики на формирование эффективной деятельности педагогических работников, что позволяет определить достижение стратегических целей организации. Одной из центральных проблем мотивационной политики организации можно считать обеспечение адекватной увязки оплаты труда с результатами работы в связи с высокой нагрузкой педагогического работника. При совершенствовании мотивационной политики в образовательной организации, развивается позитивная мотивация, которая активирует способности человека, освобождает его потенциал, способствует достижению целей его деятельности. Особое внимание в статье уделяется рассмотрению нестандартных методов мотивации в образовательных организациях, способствующих повышению эффективности педагогических работников.

При рассмотрении обозначенной темы использовались методы теоретического анализа литературы в аспекте исследуемых вопросов, изучения и обобщения эмпирических данных и опыта, наблюдения.

В статье разработаны отдельные рекомендации методологического характера по совершенствованию мотивационной политики как элемента развития стратегии образовательной организации. Сделанные выводы и предложенные научно-теоретические положения могут быть полезны руководителям образовательных организаций и имеют возможность адаптации к условиям образовательного процесса.

Ключевые слова: мотивация персонала, мотивационная политика, управление, стратегия развития, система мотивации труда.

 

Литература

  1. Айсувакова Т.П., Ахмедова Э.М., Горбунова Н.В. [и др.] Психолого-педагогические аспекты осуществления образовательного процесса в современных социокультурных условиях. М.: Школьные технологии, 2021. 254 с.
  2. Барабас А.А., Баранова Ю.Ю., Школьникова М.Ю. [и др.] Мониторинг качества условий реализации основных общеобразовательных программ в соответствии с требованиями ФГОС общего образования в общеобразовательных организациях Челябинской области. Челябинск: РЦОКИО, 2019. 118 с.
  3. Мотивация персонала: основные виды и методы. Система мотивации персонала. URL: https://blog.iteam.ru/motivatsiya-personala-osnovnye-vidy-i-metody-siste... (дата обращения: 16.02.2022).
  4. Об утверждении показателей мониторинга системы образования: Приказ Министерством образования и науки Российской Федерации от 22 сентября 2017 года № 955 // Гарант: официальный сайт. URL: http://base.garant.ru/71787160/ (дата обращения: 16.11.2021).
  5. Проблема профессионального роста педагогов и подходы к ее решению в ОУ (проект «Профессионал» Гимназии № 56): Статьи фестиваля «Открытый урок». URL: https://urok.1sept.ru/articles/413234 (дата обращения: 18.01.2022).
  6. Стародубцева Л.В., Куркина Н.Р., Бурляева О.В. Исследование системы стратегического управления в образовательной организации // Современные наукоемкие технологии. 2018. № 5. С. 209–214.
  7. Управление качеством образования: практико-ориентированная монография и методическое пособие / под ред. М.М. Поташника. М.: Педагогическое общество России, 2020. С. 203–209.