Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Migration policy as an element of improving the education of foreign citizens

L.M. Nizova, В.О. Кудрявцева
80,00 Р

UDC 378-054.7

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.07-22.086  

Ludmila M. Nizova, Dr. Sc. (Economics), Professor at Volga State University of Technology, Yoshkar-Ola, e-mail: nizova@yandex.ru

Vera O. Kudryavtseva, Bachelor at Volga State University of Technology, Yoshkar-Ola, e-mail: kudr.verka@gmail.com

 

The priorities and problems of teaching foreign youth in the Russian Federation, the Volga Federal District and the Republic of Mari El are revealed. The dynamics showed that over the past four years, the largest number of registered students was typical for 2021 (633.5 thousand people), and the smallest number arrived in Russia in 2018 (536.5 thousand people). The national education project plans to double the number of foreign nationals studying at Russian universities and scientific organizations, and to develop and implement a set of measures to employ the best of them in Russia. To this end, the experience accumulated in the federal districts, a number of republics and regions of the country are to be used. It is necessary to achieve internationalization of higher education by increasing quotas and budgetary places for foreign students.

Key words: education, migration, foreign citizens, higher education institution, national project.

 

References

1. Decree of the President of the Russian Federation dated 07.05.2018 No. 204 “On national goals and strategic objectives of the development of the Russian Federation for the period up to 2024”. URL: https://www.garant.ru/products/ipo/prime/doc/71837200/

2. National project “Education”. URL: https://edu.gov.ru/national-project/

3. Joint meeting of the Presidium of the State Council and the Council for Science and Education. URL: http://kremlin.ru/events/president/news/62744

4. Nizova, L.M., Kuznetsova, A.V. Modernization of higher education at the mezzo-economic level. Alma mater (Vestnik vysshei shkoly). 2020. No. 5. P. 91–96. DOI: 10.20339/AM.05-20.091

5. The official website of FGBOU VO PSTU. URL: https://www.volgatech.net/

6. The official website of FGBOU MarGU. URL: https://marsu.ru /

7. The official website of the ANO VPO MOSI. URL: http://mosi.ru/

8.         Nizova, L.M., Andreeva, E.A. Employment support as a phenomenon of increasing labor productivity and competitiveness at the meso-economic level: monograph. Yoshkar-Ola: Volga State Technological University, 2019. 224 p.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Миграционная политика как элемент повышения образования иностранных граждан

Л.М. Низова, В.О. Кудрявцева
80,00 Р

УДК 378-054.7

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.07-22.086  

Л.М. Низова,

д-р экон. наук, профессор,

Поволжский государственный технологический университет,  г. Йошкар-Ола

e-mail: nizova@yandex.ru

В. Кудрявцева,

бакалавр,

Поволжский государственный технологический университет,  г. Йошкар-Ола

e-mail: kudr.verka@gmail.com

 

Раскрываются приоритеты и проблемы обучения иностранной молодежи в Российской Федерации в целом, в Приволжском федеральном округе и Республике Марий Эл. Динамика показала, что за последние четыре года наибольшее количество поставленных на учет с целью учебы было характерно для 2021 года (633,5 тыс. человек), а наименьшее количество прибыло в Россию в 2018 году (536,5 тыс. человек). В национальном проекте в сфере образования планируется увеличить в два раза количество иностранных граждан, обучающихся в российских университетах и научных организациях, а также разработать и реализовать комплекс мер для трудоустройства лучших из них в России. Для этого предстоит использовать накопленный опыт в федеральных округах, ряде республик и областях страны. Необходимо добиться интернационализации высшего образования за счет увеличения квот и бюджетных мест для иностранных студентов.

Ключевые слова: образование, миграция, иностранные граждане, высшее учебное заведение, национальный проект.

 

Литература

 

  1. Указ президента РФ от 07.05.2018 № 204 «О национальных целях и стратегических задачах развития Российской Федерации на период до 2024 года». URL: https://www.garant.ru/products/ipo/prime/doc/71837200/
  2. Национальный проект «Образование». URL: https://edu.gov.ru/national-project/
  3. Совместное заседание президиума Госсовета и Совета по науке и образованию. URL: http://kremlin.ru/events/president/news/62744
  4. Низова Л.М., Кузнецова А.В. Модернизация высшего образования на мезоэкономическом уровне // Alma mater (Вестник высшей школы). 2020. № 5. С. 91–96. DOI 10.20339/AM.05-20.091
  5. Официальный сайт ФГБОУ ВО ПГТУ. URL: https://www.volgatech.net/
  6. Официальный сайт ФГБОУ МарГУ. URL: https://marsu.ru/
  7. Официальный сайт АНО ВО МОСИ. URL: http://mosi.ru/
  8. Низова Л.М., Андреева Е.А. Поддержка занятости как феномен повышения производительности труда и конкурентоспособности на мезоэкономическом уровне: монография. Йошкар-Ола: Поволжский государственный технологический университет, 2019. 224 с.