Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

The task of forming digital competencies in terms of University Education

E.V. Burkova
80,00 Р

UDC 378-042.4:004

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.07-22.046           

 

Elena V. Burkova, Ph.D. in Pedagogics, Associate Professor of the Department of Computer Science and Information Protection at Orenburg State University, e-mail: tulpan63@bk.ru

 

The issues of the formation of digital competencies of specialists in the conditions of university education are considered. The legal documents regulating the process of digital transformation of higher education are analyzed. The concept of “digital competencies” is characterized as an integral characteristic relating not only to the professional and activity, but also to the social and personal sphere. The following are considered as the main directions for the formation of digital competencies in the conditions of university education: the introduction of progressive digital technologies into the educational process, organizing individual learning trajectories with the inclusion of self-control systems for the level of mastering knowledge and skills; creation of digital university management systems and organization of retraining and advanced training programs for all participants in the educational process. The characteristics of the main components of the information educational environment are given on the example of the Orenburg State University, the statistics of the development of the university’s own electronic educational resources are considered. It is concluded that the introduction of modern digital educational resources, network technologies, as well as computerized university management systems is a necessary condition for the formation of digital competencies in future specialists and the efficiency of universities.

Key words: digital transformation, digital competencies, electronic educational resources, university digital information environment.

 

References

1. On the Strategy for the Development of Information Society in the Russian Federation for 2017–2030: Presidential Decree No. 203 of 09.05.2017. URL: https://base.garant.ru/71670570/ (accessed on: 05.05.2022).

2.         Programme “Digital Economy of the Russian Federation”, approved by the minutes of the meeting of the Presidium of the Presidential Council for Strategic Development and National Projects, dated June 4, 2019, No. 7. URL: https://digital.gov.ru/ru/activity/directions/858/ (accessed on: 05.05.2022).

3.         Petrikova, E.M. Digital Transformation of Economy and Financing of the National Project 'Digital Economy of the Russian Federation’. Financial Management. 2021. No. 2. P. 94–105.

4. Burkova, E.V. Model of development of scientific research potential of university students. Alma mater (Vestnik vysshei shkoly). 2018. No. 10. P. 50–53. DOI: 10.20339/AM.10-18.054

5.         Galina, A.E., Zagitova, L.F. Formation of Digital Competences for Building Career Trajectories // Economics and Management: Scientific and Practical Journal. 2021. No. 1 (157). P. 170–173.

6.         Larionov, V.G., Sheremetieva, E.N., Gorshkova, L.A. Digital Transformation of Higher Education: Technologies and Digital Competences. Vestnik of Astrakhan State Technical University. Series: Economics. 2021. No. 2. P. 61–69. DOI: 10.24143/2073-5537-2021-2-61-69.

7. Burkova, E.V. Analysis of problems of quality of electronic educational resources under conditions of university education. Alma mater (Vestnik vysshei shkoly). 2019. No. 8. P. 57–61. DOI: 10.20339/AM.08-19.057

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Задача формирования цифровых компетенций в условиях университетского образования

Е.В. Бурькова
80,00 Р

УДК 378-042.4:004

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.07-22.046            

 

Е.В. Бурькова,

канд. пед. наук, доцент

кафедра вычислительной техники и защиты информации

 Оренбургский государственный университет

e-mail: tulpan63@bk.ru

 

Рассмотрены вопросы формирования цифровых компетенций специалистов в условиях университетского образования. Проанализированы нормативно-правовые документы, регламентирующие процесс цифровой трансформации высшего образования. Дана характеристика понятия «цифровые компетенции» как интегральной характеристики, касающейся не только профессионально-деятельностной, но и социально-личностной сферы. В качестве основных направлений формирования цифровых компетенций в условиях университетского образования рассмотрены внедрение в учебный процесс прогрессивных цифровых технологий, организующих индивидуальные траектории обучения с включением систем самоконтроля уровня освоения знаний и умений, а также создание цифровых систем управления университетом и организация программ переподготовки и повышения квалификации для всех участников образовательного процесса. Приведена характеристика основных компонентов информационной образовательной среды на примере Оренбургского государственного университета, рассмотрена статистика разработки собственных электронных образовательных ресурсов университета. Сделан вывод о том, что внедрение современных цифровых образовательных ресурсов, сетевых технологий, а также компьютерных систем управления вузом является необходимым условием формирования цифровых компетенций у будущих специалистов и эффективности функционирования университетов.

Ключевые слова: цифровая трансформация, цифровые компетенции, электронные образовательные ресурсы, цифровая информационная среда университета.

 

Литература

  1. О Стратегии развития информационного общества в Российской Федерации на 2017–2030 годы: Указ Президента РФ от 09.05.2017 № 203. URL: https://base.garant.ru/71670570/ (дата обращения: 05.05.2022).
  2. Программа «Цифровая экономика Российской Федерации», утвержденная протоколом заседания президиума Совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по стратегическому развитию и национальным проектам от 4 июня 2019 г. № 7. URL: https://digital.gov.ru/ru/activity/directions/858/ (дата обращения: 05.05.2022).
  3. Петрикова Е.М. Цифровая трансформация экономики и финансирование национального проекта «Цифровая экономика Российской Федерации» // Финансовый менеджмент. 2021. № 2. С. 94–105.
  4. Бурькова Е.В. Модель развития научно-исследовательского потенциала студентов университета // Alma mater (Вестник высшей школы). 2018. № 10. С. 50–53. DOI 10.20339/AM.10-18.054
  5. Галина А.Э., Загитова Л.Ф. Формирование цифровых компетенций для построения карьерных траекторий // Экономика и управление: научно-практический журнал. 2021. № 1 (157). С. 170–173.
  6. Ларионов В.Г., Шереметьева Е.Н., Горшкова Л.А. Цифровая трансформация высшего образования: технологии и цифровые компетенции // Вестник Астраханского государственного технического университета. Серия: Экономика. 2021. № 2. С. 61–69. DOI: 10.24143/2073-5537-2021-2-61-69.
  7. Бурькова Е.В. Анализ проблем качества электронных образовательных ресурсов в условиях университетского образования // Alma mater (Вестник высшей школы). 2019. № 8. С. 57–61. DOI: 10.20339/AM.08-19.057