Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Relation of individual psychological characteristics to suicidal behavior of High School students

G.F. Golubeva, Еlena М. Feshchenko
80,00 Р

UDC 159.9-053

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.04-22.055         

 

Galina F. Golubeva, Cand. Sci. (Psychology), Assistant Professor at I.G. Petrovsky Bryansk State University, e-mail: golubeva.galia2012@yandex.ru

Elena M. Feshchenko, Cand. Sci. (Psychology), Assistant Professor at I.G. Petrovsky Bryansk State University, e-mail: emfeshchenko@mail.ru

 

The article analyzes the features of the individual psychological characteristics of high school students and their manifestations of suicidal risks. The results of studying the propensity to suicidal reactions are presented. The analysis of data on the main components of suicidal behavior (demonstrativeness, affectivity, uniqueness, failure, maximalism, time perspective) is carried out. The features of accentuations of the character and temperament of high school students, the level of their intellectual development are considered. The relationship of these phenomena with suicidal behavior is determined, confirmed by a correlation analysis of the data.

Key words: suicidal behavior, suicidal risk, character accentuations, temperament, intelligence, introversion, extraversion, neuroticism, senior school age, personality, correlation.

 

References

  1. Golubeva, G.F. Feshchenko E.V. [et al]. Thinking style as a factor of socio-psychological adaptation in adolescence. Achievements in the Social Sciences, Education and Humanities Research. Vol. 298. 2nd International Conference on Education, Science and Social Development (ESSD 2019). Atlantis Press Journal. 2019. P. 108–112. URL: https://doi.org/10.2991/essd-19.2019.23.
  2. Golubeva, G.F. Non-parametric sociometry in analysis of the connection between formal and informal sub-structure of communication of senior school persons. Alma mater (Vestnik vysshei shkoly). 2017. No. 4. P. 37–39. DOI: 10.20339/AM.04-17.037
  3. Grigoryeva, A.A. Identification of risk of suicidal behavior among adolescents in general education schools. Personality in the changing world: Health, adaptation, development. 2019. No. 3 (26). P. 513–523. URL: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/vyyavlenie-riska-suitsidalnogo-poveden...
  4. Kuznetsova, L.E., Drizgalina, K.A. Features of the formation of suicidal behavior in adolescence. Young Scientist. 2019. No. 17 (255). P. 196–198. URL: https://moluch.ru/archive/255/58358/
  5. Petrenko, A.V. Analysis of the relationship between the accentuation of personality with the tendency to risk in adolescence and adolescence. Pedagogy: History, Prospects. 2019. No. 5. С. 43–57. URL: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/analiz-vzaimosvyazi-aktsentuirovannost....
  6. Feshchenko E.M. Formation of the foundations of psychological and pedagogical safety of students in an educational institution. In: Organizational and psychological and pedagogical problems of safety of the person and the social environment. Materials of the International scientific-practical conference. Bryansk: Bryansk State University n.a. I.G. Petrovsky. 2018. P. 94–101. URL: https://www.elibrary.ru/download/elibrary_36462373_83116433.pdf

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Связь индивидуально-психологических особенностей со склонностями к суицидальному поведению старшеклассников

Г.Ф. Голубева, Е.М. Фещенко
80,00 Р

УДК 159.9-053

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.04-22.055         

 

Г.Ф. Голубева,

канд. психол. наук, доц.

Брянский государственный университет  им. акад. И.Г. Петровского

e-mail: golubeva.galia2012@yandex.ru

Е.М. Фещенко,

канд. психол. наук, доц.

Брянский государственный университет  им. акад. И.Г. Петровского

e-mail: emfeshchenko@mail.ru

 

В статье проводится анализ индивидуально-психологических особенностей старшеклассников и проявления у них суицидальных рисков. Представлены результаты изучения склонности к суицидальным реакциям. Проводится анализ данных по основным составляющим суицидального поведения (демонстративность, аффективность, уникальность, несостоятельность, максимализм, временная перспектива). Рассматриваются особенности акцентуаций характера и темперамента старшеклассников, уровень их интеллектуального развития. Определяется взаимосвязь данных феноменов с суицидальным поведением, подтвержденная корреляционным анализом данных.

Ключевые слова: суицидальное поведение, суицидальный риск, акцентуации характера, темперамент, интеллект, интроверсия, экстраверсия, нейротизм, старший школьный возраст, ли

чность, корреляция.

 

Литература

  1. Голубева Г.Ф. Фещенко Е.М. [и др.]. Стиль мышления как фактор социально-психологической адаптации в юношеском возрасте // Достижения в области социальных наук, образования и гуманитарных исследований. Т. 298. 2-я Международная конференция по образованию, науке и социальному развитию (ESSD 2019). Журнал Atlantis Press. 2019. С. 108–112. URL: https://doi.org/10.2991/essd-19.2019.23
  1. Голубева, Г.Ф. Непараметрическая социометрия в анализе связи формальной и неформальной подструктуры общения старшеклассников // Alma mater (Вестник высшей школы). 2017. № 4. С. 37–39. DOI: 10.20339/AM.04-17.037
  2. Григорьева А.А. Выявление риска суицидального поведения у подростков в общеобразовательных школах // Личность в меняющемся мире: здоровье, адаптация, развитие. 2019. № 3 (26). С. 513–523. URL: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/vyyavlenie-riska-suitsidalnogo-poveden...
  3. Кузнецова Л.Э. Дризгалина К.А. Особенности формирования суицидального поведения в подростковом возрасте // Молодой ученый. 2019. № 17 (255). С. 196–198. URL: https://moluch.ru/archive/255/58358/
  4. Петренко А.В. Анализ взаимосвязи акцентуированности личности со склонностью к риску в подростковом и юношеском возрасте // Педагогика: история, перспективы. 2019. № 5. С. 43–57. URL: https://cyberleninka.ru/article/n/analiz-vzaimosvyazi-aktsentuirovannost...
  5. Фещенко Е.М. Формирование основ психолого-педагогической безопасности учащихся в образовательном учреждении // Организационные и психолого-педагогические проблемы безопасности личности и социальной среды: Материалы Международной научно-практической конференции. Брянск: Брянский государственный университет имени академика И.Г. Петровского, 2018. С. 94–101. URL: https://www.elibrary.ru/download/elibrary_36462373_83116433.pdf