Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Family values in the focus of Russian researchers

D.M. Kovba
80,00 Р

UDC 314.1+316.36

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.11-21.094

 

D.M. Kovba is Ph.D. in Political Sciences, Scientific Researcher at Institute of Philosophy and Law of the Ural Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences e-mail: daria_kovba@mail.ru

 

Identified are features and patterns of coverage of the issue of family values in Russia in the works of domestic scientists. The interest in this topic is caused by two main reasons: firstly, the changes taking place today in the political, spiritual, economic and other spheres have an impact on the transformation of the institution of the family; secondly, family values are one of the most significant components of the value foundation of Russian society. For the analysis, 1396 scientific papers published over the period 2001–2010 were selected. It was found that when describing the state of family values in Russia, crisis phenomena, the transformation of society and its basic values are recorded. The main fault is recorded along the “traditional-modern” line. The reasons for the transformation are associated with the processes of globalization, an increase in economic well-being, ample opportunities for personal and professional self-realization, and a tendency towards individualization. It was revealed that one of the most popular subjects of research is the study of family values of the younger generation, since the nature of the social structure in the future depends on this age group. It has been established that it is typical for researchers to define family values as something in need of formation, cultivation, and strengthening. At the same time, the main responsibility for strategic planning and the approval of a set of tools for strengthening the family and family values in Russia rests with state authorities at various levels.

Keywords: family, family values, transformation of the institution of the family, family crisis, Russian family.

 

References

Being a Mother in Russia — 2017. (2017). VTsIOM. URL: https://infographics.wciom.ru/theme-archive/society/family/article/byt-materju-v-rossii-2017.html (accessed on: 04.09.2020).

Verzhibok, G.V. (2018). Family values of student youth as a matrix for building the future. South-Russian Journal of Social Sciences. No. 3. P. 75–95.

Goryaev, M.S. and Okonov, B.A. (2017). Problems of family and marriage transformation in Russian historiography. Bulletin of the Institute for Integrated Research of Arid Territories. No. 2 (35). P. 84–88.

Gurdzhiryan, M.V. (2017). The family crisis in modern Russia and ways to overcome it. Society: Philosophy, History, Culture. No. 1. P. 52–62.

Chernikova, V.E. and Mazaeva, N.I. (2019). The dynamics of family values: from traditional to postmodern. Context and Reflection: Philosophy about the World and Man. No. 1А. P. 267–275.

Denisenkova, M.V. and Lobunova, A.V. (2018). Toolkit for social and project activities in the formation of family values]. Actual Problems of Pedagogy and Education, Collection of Scientific Articles. Bryansk. P. 130–136.

Kurmangaleeva, E.V. (2019). Modern youth’s vision of family and marriage. Territories Competitiveness. Materials of the XXII All-Russian Economic Forum of Young Scientists and Students. Yekaterinburg. P. 28–30.

Lotova, I.P. (2015). A systematic approach to the study of family values in modern Russian society. Economics, Statistics and Informatics. No. 5. P. 62–66.

Medkova, D.V. (2003). Family Values as an Object of Sociological Analysis. Lomonosov Readings. No. 2. P. 110–115.

Murzina, Yu.S. (2019). Young people’s perceptions of family values. Psychological problems of the modern family: collection of articles. materials of the VIII International scientific and practical conference. Ekaterinburg: Ural State Pedagogical University. P. 530–538.

Attitudes towards marriage and divorce: monitoring. Attitudes towards marriage and divorce: monitoring (2019). VTsIOM. URL: https://infographics.wciom.ru/theme-archive/society/religion-lifestyle/moral-relations/article/otnoshenie-k-brakam-i-razvodam-monitoring.html (accessed on: 04.09.2020).

Pecherskaya, N.V. (2012). The mythology of parenting: an analysis of the discursive production of the ideal family. Journal of Social Policy Research. No. 10 (3). P. 323–342.

Plotnikov, A.D. (2009). Young family in the Russian Federation. Metropolitan Management. No. 1. P. 11–17.

Order of the Government of the Russian Federation of August 25, 2014. No. 1618-r, Moscow (2014). Russian newspaper. URL: https://rg.ru/2014/08/29/semya-site-dok.html (accessed on: 22.09.2020).

Sinyutin, A.A. (2018). Transformation of family values into risk societies. Bulletin of the Adyghe State University. Series 1: Regional studies: philosophy, history, sociology, jurisprudence, political science, cultural studies. No. 4. P. 196–199.

Solovieva, T.V., Bistyaykina, D.A. and Pankova, E.G. (2018). Priority social technologies of family policy for the formation of constructive family values in the Republic of Mordovia: analysis of research results. Kazan Social and Humanitarian Bulletin. No. 5. P. 55–59.

List of publications with the keyword “family values”. (2020). Scientific electronic library eLIBRARY.RU. URL: https://www.elibrary.ru/keyword_items.asp?id=2505556&show_option=0 (accessed on: 06.09.2010).

Value. The Big Explanatory Dictionary of Cultural Studies. 2003. URL: https://dicademic.ru/dic.nsf/enc_culture/2522/%D0%A6%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%BD%D0%BE%D1%81%D1%82%D1%8C (accessed on: 06.09.2020).

Uzakova, S.A. (2016). Values of the modern family in the paradigm of social constructivism. Actual Problems of the Humanities and Socio-Economic Sciences. No. 10 (2). P. 122–125.

Yachmeneva, M.V. (2019). The influence of social media on the formation of family and civic values of young people in modern Russia: the experience of sociological research. Sustainable Development Management. No. 3 (22). P. 83–88.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Семейные ценности в фокусе внимания российских исследователей

Д.М. Ковба
80,00 Р

УДК 314.1+316.36

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.11-21.094

 

Д.М. Ковба,

канд. полит. наук, научный сотрудник

Институт философии и права Уральского отделения РАН

e-mail: daria_kovba@mail.ru

 

Выявлены особенности и закономерности освещения проблематики семейных ценностей в России в работах отечественных ученых. Интерес к данной теме вызван двумя основными причинами: во-первых, происходящие сегодня изменения в политической, духовной, экономической и других сферах оказывают влияние на трансформацию института семьи; во-вторых, семейные ценности выступают одним из значимых составляющих ценностного основания российского общества. Для анализа были отобраны 1396 научных работ, изданных за период 2001–2010 гг. Установлено, что при описании состояния семейных ценностей в России фиксируются кризисные явления, трансформация общества и его основные ценности. Основной разлом фиксируется по линии «традиционное-современное». Причины трансформации связываются с процессами глобализации, повышением экономического благополучия, широкими возможностями личностной и профессиональной самореализации, тенденцией к индивидуализации. Выявлено, что одним из самых популярных предметов исследования является изучение семейных ценностей молодого поколения, так как от данной возрастной группы зависит характер общественной структуры в будущем. Установлено, что для исследователей типично определять семейные ценности как нечто нуждающееся в формировании, культивировании, укреплении. При этом основная ответственность за стратегическое планирование и утверждение набора инструментов для укрепления семьи и семейных ценностей в России возлагается на органы государственной власти различных уровней.

Ключевые слова: семья, семейные ценности, трансформация института семьи, кризис семьи, российская семья.

 

Литература

Быть матерью в России — 2017 / ВЦИОМ. 2017. URL: https://infographics.wciom.ru/theme-archive/society/family/article/byt-materju-v-rossii-2017.html (дата обращения: 04.09.2020).

Вержибок Г.В. Семейные ценности студенческой молодежи как матрица построения будущего // Южно-российский журнал социальных наук. 2018. № 3. С. 75–95.

Горяев М.С., Оконов Б.А. Проблемы трансформации семьи и брака в отечественной историографии // Вестник Института комплексных исследований аридных территорий. 2017. № 2 (35). С. 84–88.

Гурджирян М.В. Кризис семьи в современной России и пути его преодоления // Общество: философия, история, культура. 2017. № 1. С. 52–62.

Денисенкова М.В., Лобунова А.В. Инструментарий социально-проектной деятельности в формировании семейных ценностей // Актуальные проблемы педагогики и образования: сб. науч. статей. Научная редакция и составление Н.А. Асташова. Брянск: Белобережье, 2018. С. 130–136.

Курмангалеева Э.В. Представление современной молодежи о семье и браке // Конкурентоспособность территорий. Материалы XXII Всеросс. эконом. форума молодых ученых и студентов. В 5 частях. Екатеринбург: Изд-во: УрГЭУ, 2019. С. 28–30.

Лотова И.П. Системный подход к изучению семейных ценностей в современном российском обществе // Экономика, Статистика и Информатика. 2015. № 5. C. 62–66.

Медкова Д.В. Семейные ценности как объект социологического анализа // Ломоносовские чтения. 2003. Т. 2. С. 110–115.

Мурзина Ю.С. Представления молодежи о семейных ценностях // Психологические проблемы современной семьи: сб. материалов VIII Международной научно-практической конференции. Екатеринбург: Уральский государственный педагогический университет, 2019. С. 530–538.

Отношение к бракам и разводам: мониторинг / ВЦИОМ. 2019. URL: https://infographics.wciom.ru/theme-archive/society/religion-lifestyle/moral-relations/article/otnoshenie-k-brakam-i-razvodam-monitoring.html (дата обращения: 04.09.2020).

Печерская Н.В. Мифология родительства: анализ дискурсивного производства идеальной семьи // Журнал исследований социальной политики. 2012. Т. 10. № 3. С. 323–342.

Плотников А.Д. Молодая семья в Российской Федерации // Управление мегаполисом. 2009. № 1. С. 11–17.

Распоряжение Правительства Российской Федерации от 25.08.2014 № 1618-р г. Москва // Российская газета. 2014. URL: https://rg.ru/2014/08/29/semya-site-dok.html (дата обращения 22.09.2020).

Синютин А.А. Трансформация семейных ценностей в общества риска // Вестник адыгейского государственного университета. Сер. 1: регионоведение: философия, история, социология, юриспруденция, политология, культурология. 2018. № 4. С. 196–199.

Соловьева Т.В., Бистяйкина Д.А., Панькова Е.Г. Приоритетные социальные технологии семейной политики по формированию конструктивных семейных ценностей в Республике Мордовия: анализ результатов исследования // Казанский социально-гуманитарный вестник. 2018. № 5. С. 55–59.

Список публикаций с ключевым словом «семейные ценности» / Научная электронная библиотека eLIBRARY.RU. 2020. URL:  https://www.elibrary.ru/keyword_items.asp?id=2505556&show_option=0 (дата обращения: 06.09.2020).

Ценность. Большой толковый словарь по культурологии (под ред. Кононенко Б.И.). 2003. URL: https://dic.academic.ru/dic.nsf/enc_culture/2522/%D0%A6%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%BD%D0%BE%D1%81%D1%82%D1%8C (дата обращения: 06.09.2020).

Узакова С.А. Ценности современной семьи в парадигме социального конструктивизма // Актуальные проблемы гуманитарных и социально-экономических наук. 2016. Т. 10. № 2. С. 122–125.

Черникова В.Е., Мазаева Н.И. Динамика семейных ценностей: от традиционных до постсовременных // Контекст и рефлексия: философия о мире и человеке. 2019. № 1А. С. 267–275.

Ячменева М.В. Влияние социальных медиа на формирование семейных и гражданских ценностей молодежи в современной России: опыт социологического исследования // Управление устойчивым развитием. 2019. № 3 (22). C. 83–88.

 

 

Статья подготовлена при поддержке Программы фундаментальных и прикладных научных исследований «Этнокультурное многообразие российского общества и укрепление общероссийской идентичности», 2020–2022 гг. (проект «Общественное согласие в России и конструирование гражданской идентичности как способ его достижения», рук. академик РАН В.Н. Руденко).