Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Opportunities for using a flexible learning model in the Higher education system: needs, prospects and challenges

O.D. Pritula, D.S. Shtreys
80,00 Р

 

UDC 378

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.11-21.058

 

O.D. Pritula is Ph.D. in Economics, Ass. Prof., Head of Department of Economic and Finance e-mail: pritula.ok@gmail.com; D.S. Shtreys is Ph.D. in Historical science, Ass. Prof. at Department of Theory & Practice of management e-mail: shtden@yandex.ru. Both at Novgorod branch RANEPA

 

Presented is the analyzis of the problem of adaptation of existing educational models to the needs of society under conditions of economic transformation. The aim of the study is to substantiate the possibility of developing and using a flexible learning model in the higher education system, taking into account the needs of society and sectoral differentiation of the economy. As a result the paper analyzes the relationship between the quality of training and the degree of segmentation of the economy, taking into account the level of industry differentiation. It identifies factors that determine the model of Agile education and its final product. The authors have determined the relationship between the degree of industry segmentation and levels within the framework of the Agile-education model, where the quality of the educational product is proposed to be expressed by the category of competence exclusivity. A scheme for organizing training in the framework of the Agile model of education training is proposed, taking into account modern trends in the development of the socio-economic sector. The practical significance of the study lies in the possibility of using a flexible model of higher education in modern conditions of digital transformation and adaptation to the needs of society. Special attention is paid to the specifics of mastering the levels of education and funding sources. Social consequences of the research - the possibility of choosing an individual trajectory of education. Originality - the prospects, challenges and needs of modern society act as prerequisites for the modernization of the higher education model.

Key words: segmentation of economy, industry differentiation, factors, determining the agile model of education, product of agile model of education, competencies.

 

References

1. Sapozhkov, O. Economy of knowledge of Russia needs re-training. URL: https://www.kommersant.ru/doc/3450155

2. Sidorov, S.V. Principal models of education. URL: http://sisv. com/publ/1/osnovnye_modeli_obrazovanija/14-1-0504 (accessed on: 25.01.2021).

3. Yavorsky, V.V., Yurov, V.M., Baydikova, N.V. Modern pedagogical technologies and models in the system of education. International journal of experimental education. 2015. No. 3-3. P. 329–332. URL: http://expeducation.ru/article/view/?id=7138 (accessed on: 25.01.2021).

4. Brovkin, A.V. Problems of modern Russian system of higher education and ways of their solution in interest of all participants of educational process: part 1. Modern education. 2018. No. 1. P. 1–10. URL: https://nbpublish.com/library_read_article.php?id=25053

5. Belousova, L.S. Methodology of research in stability of building complex in region in interconnection of branch and territorial aspects. Economic sciences. 2009. No. 2 (51). P. 99–104.

6. Asmolov, A.G., Shekhter, E.D., Chernorizov, A.M. Pre-adaptation to non-definition as strategy of navigation of developing systems: routs of evolution. Problems of psychology. 2017. No. 4. P. 3–26.

7. Ermakov, D.S. Personalized model of education: development of flexible skills. Educational policy. 2019. No. 1. P. 104–112.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Возможности использования гибкой модели обучения в системе высшего образования: потребности, перспективы и вызовы

О.Д. Притула, Д.С. Штрейс
80,00 Р

УДК 378

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.11-21.058

 

О.Д. Притула,

канд. экон. наук, доц., заведующая кафедрой

экономики и финансов

e-mail: pritula.ok@gmail.com

Д.С. Штрейс,

канд. ист. наук, доц. кафедры теории и практики управления

e-mail: shtden@yandex.ru

РАНХи ГС при Президенте РФ, Новгородский филиал

 

Представлен анализ проблемы адаптации существующих моделей образования к потребностям современного общества в условиях трансформации экономики. Цель исследования — обосновать возможность разработки и использования гибкой модели обучения в системе высшего образования с учетом потребностей общества и отраслевой дифференциации экономики. Как результат, в статье отмечена связь качества подготовки и степени сегментации экономики с учетом уровня отраслевой дифференциации, обозначены факторы, определяющие модель Agile-образования и ее конечный продукт. Авторами определена взаимосвязь степени отраслевой сегментации и ступеней в рамках модели Agile- образования, где качество образовательного продукта предлагается выражать категорией эксклюзивности компетенций. Предложена схема организации обучения в рамках Agile-модели образования подготовки с учетом современных тенденций развития общественно-экономического сектора. Практическое значение исследования заключается в наличии возможности использования гибкой модели высшего образования в современных условиях цифровой трансформации и адаптации к потребностям общества. Отдельное внимание уделяется особенностям освоения уровней образования и источникам финансирования. Социальные последствия исследования — возможность выбора индивидуальной траектории образования. Оригинальность — перспективы, вызовы и потребности современного общества выступают в качестве предпосылок модернизации модели высшего образования.

Ключевые слова: сегментация экономики, отраслевая дифференциация, факторы, определяющие гибкую модель образования, продукт гибкой модели образования, компетенции.

 

 

Литература

1. Сапожков О. Для экономики знаний России придется переучиваться. URL: https://www.kommersant.ru/doc/3450155

2. Сидоров С.В. Основные модели образования. URL: http://si-sv.com/publ/1/osnovnye_modeli_obrazovanija/14-1-0-504 (дата обращения: 25.01.2021).

3. Яворский В.В., Юров В.М., Байдикова Н.В. Современные педагогические технологии и модели в системе образования // Международный журнал экспериментального образования. 2015. № 3-3. С. 329–332; URL: http://expeducation.ru/ru/article/view?id=7138 (дата обращения: 25.01.2021).

4. Бровкин А.В. Проблемы современной российской системы высшего образования и пути их решения в интересах всех участников образовательного процесса: часть 1 // Современное образование. 2018. № 1. С. 1–10. URL: https://nbpublish.com/library_read_article.php?id=25053

5. Белоусова Л.С. Методология исследования устойчивости строительного комплекса в регионе во взаимосвязи отраслевых и территориальных аспектов // Экономические науки. 2009. № 2 (51). С. 99–104.

6. Асмолов А.Г., Шехтер Е.Д., Черноризов А.М. Преадаптация к неопределенности как стратегия навигации развивающихся систем: маршруты эволюции // Вопросы психологии. 2017. № 4. С. 3–26.

7. Ермаков Д.С. Персонализированная модель образования: развитие гибких навыков // Образовательная политика. № 1 (81). С. 104–112.