Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Distant professional training of additional education teachers at Pedagogical University

E.A. Shatalova
80,00 Р

UDC 37-042.4:004

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.11-21.048

 

E.A. Shatalova is Cand. Sci. (Pedagogy), Ass. Prof. of Department of General and Social Pedagogy at Altai State Pedagogical University e-mail: shatel84@inbox.ru

 

Examined are possibilities of an innovative approach to improving the qualifications of teachers of additional education on the example of the Altai State Pedagogical University. The advanced training program for teachers of additional education “Professional activity of a teacher of additional education in modern socio-cultural conditions” contributes to the development of the competencies necessary for the professional activity of a teacher of additional education in accordance with the requirements of the professional standard “Teacher of additional education for children and adults”. The innovative content of distance education for this category of teachers is dictated by changes in the regulatory framework of pedagogical activity, namely, the approval of the 2018 “Professional standard for teachers of additional education for children and adults”, new requirements of innovative projects of the Development Program of an educational institution. The remote form of organizing advanced training courses for teachers of additional education at the Altai State Pedagogical University serves as an experimental platform for further designing retraining programs for teachers of additional education and contributes to obtaining high-quality advanced training for specialists from the most remote parts of the region without interruption from work. The presented program of distance courses for advanced training will have positive results in terms of promoting IR technologies in the educational space of the Altai Territory.

Key words: distance learning, design, professional development, teachers of additional education, innovative content of technology in the educational space of the Altai Territory.

 

References

1. Golovanov, V.P. Development of the sphere of additional education for children in modern conditions on the basis of an acmeological approach. Izvestiia Saratov University. New series. Series: Acmeology of Education. Developmental psychology. 2012. Vol. 1. No. 3. P. 68–71.

2. The concept of creating and developing a unified system of distance education in Russia: approved by the Resolution of the State Committee of the Russian Federation for Higher Education of May 31, 1995 No. 6. URL: http://reftrend.ru/245503.html

3. Official website of the course management system. URL: http: // http://moodle.org.

4. On the creation of a system of distance education in the Russian Federation: Decision of the Board of the State Committee for Higher Education dated June 9, 1993 No. 9/1. URL: http://reftrend.ru/245503.html

5. E-learning at Altai State Pedagogical University. URL: http://moodle.uni-altai.ru/course/index.php?categoryid=41

6. Volzhenina, N.V. Working in the moodle system: user manual. URL: http://portal.edu.asu.ru/pluginfile.php/13894/mod_resource/content/1/

7. Sviridov, A.N., Shatalova, E.A. Designing remote professional development of social teachers in a pedagogical university. World of science, culture, education. 2015. No. 4 (53). P. 163–166.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Дистанционное повышение квалификации педагогов дополнительного образования в педагогическом вузе

Е.А. Шаталова
80,00 Р

УДК 37-042.4:004

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.11-21.048

 

Е.А. Шаталова,

канд. пед. наук, доц.

кафедры общей и социальной педагогики

Алтайский государственный педагогический университет

e-mail: shatel84@inbox.ru

 

Рассматриваются возможности инновационного подхода к повышению квалификации педагогов дополнительного образования на примере Алтайского государственного педагогического университета. Программа повышения квалификации педагогов дополнительного образования «Профессиональная деятельность педагога дополнительного образования в современных социокультурных условиях» способствует освоению компетенций, необходимых для профессиональной деятельности педагога дополнительного образования в соответствии с требованиями профессионального стандарта «Педагог дополнительного образования детей и взрослых». Инновационное содержание дистанционного повышения квалификации данной категории педагогов продиктовано изменениями нормативно-правовой основы педагогической деятельности, а именно утверждением 2018 г. «Профессионального стандарта педагога дополнительного образования детей и взрослых», новыми требованиями инновационных проектов Программы развития образовательного учреждения. Дистанционная форма организации курсов повышения квалификации педагогов дополнительного образования в Алтайском государственном педагогическом университете служит экспериментальной площадкой для проектирования в дальнейшем программ переподготовки педагогов дополнительного образования и способствует получению качественного повышения квалификации специалистов из самых отдаленных частей края без отрыва от работы. Представленная программа дистанционных курсов повышения квалификации будет иметь позитивные результаты в плане продвижения ИК.

Ключевые слова: дистанционное обучение, проектирование, повышение квалификации, педагоги дополнительного образования, инновационное содержание технологий в образовательном пространстве Алтайского края.

 

Литература

  1. Голованов В.П. Развитие сферы дополнительного образования детей в современных условиях на основе акмеологического подхода // Известия Саратовского университета. Новая серия. Серия: Акмеология образования. Психология развития. 2012. Т. 1. № 3. С. 68–71.
  2. Концепция создания и развития единой системы дистанционного образования в России. Утверждена Постановлением Госкомитета РФ по высшему образованию от 31.05.1995 № 6. ГКA. URL: http://reftrend.ru/245503.html
  3. Официальный сайт системы управления курсами. URL: http://http://moodle.org
  4. О создании системы дистантного образования в РФ: Решение коллегии Госкомвуза от 09.06.1993 № 9/1. URL: http://reftrend.ru/245503.html
  5. Электронное обучение в Алтайском государственном педагогическом университете. URL: http://moodle.uni-altai.ru/course/index.php?categoryid=41
  6. Волженина Н.В. Работа в системе Moodle: руководство пользователя: URL: http://portal.edu.asu.ru/pluginfile.php/13894/mod_resource/content/1/
  7. Свиридов А.Н., Шаталова Е.А. Проектирование дистанционного повышения квалификации социальных педагогов в педагогическом вузе // Мир науки, культуры, образования. 2015. № 4 (53). С. 163–166.