Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Formation of educational infrastructure in order to provide employment on entrepreneurial market

T.N. Kosheleva, А.В. Бирюкова, D.S. Brazevitch, Я.М. Далингер
80,00 Р

UDC 378:331.5

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.04-21.049       

 

T.N. Kosheleva is Dr. Sci. (Economics), Ass. Prof., Head of the Department of Socio-Economic Disciplines and Service; Corresponding Member of the Higher School of Economics; A.V. Biryukovа is Cand. Sci. (Sociology), Ass. Prof. of the Department Socio-Economic Disciplines and Service; D.S. Brazevich is Cand. Sci. (Sociology), Ass. Prof. of the Department of Socio-Economic Disciplines and Service; and Ya. M. Dalinger is Ph. D. (Engineering), Ass. Prof., Vice-Rector for Education and Infrastructure Development. All at St. Petersburg State University of Civil Aviation e-mail: brazevich1986@mail.ru

 

Presented is the mechanism of formation an educational-communication digital-interactive regional infrastructure for supporting the labor market and promoting employment. The main task of the mechanism is to form one of the new elements of educational infrastructure that meets population’s needs in education and employment, by introduction and development information technologies, scientific models, and organization on-line interaction with the potential participants in the entrepreneurial market. The mechanism had been created by the authors can function taking into account the existing state programs, containing elements of digitalization, strategies for the development of entrepreneurship and social support for population. On the one hand the main advantage of the proposed mechanism will allow to build a new element of the educational infrastructure using the digital environment, and on the other hand it will help to form a labor market for qualified employees, who will provide a constant supply of the modern specialists to the entrepreneurial market. This goal is possible to achieve by the implementation of such models as the model of the ideal employee, the ideal job and the ideal place of education. Modeling of socio-economic information will help to identify the needs of employers for qualified personnel, form proposals for the entrepreneurial market development, open new training profiles, and predict the demand of future professionals in the interactive labor market. The authors conducted a pilot survey for mechanism evaluation that confirmed future applicants’ goal is to get higher education with the using of information technologies.

Key words: information technologies, digital transformation, entrepreneurial market, educational infrastructure, ECDIR-infrastructure mechanism, interactive service in the labor market.

 

References

1. Biryukova, A.V. Practical training at university as the strategy on labor employment of the youth. Bulletin of Institute of sociology. 2020. Vol. 11. No. 3. P. 61–67. DOI: 10.19181/vis.2020.11.3.663

2. Brazevich, D.S. Analysis of the Problems of Insuring Information Security in the Terms of the Contemporary Society. Open Journal of Social Sciences. URL: uhttps://www.scirp.org/journal/paperinformation.axph?paperid=98599 (accessed on: 05.01.2021)

3. Brazevich, D.S. Entrepreneur activity as special type of interaction of humans in the sphere of industry, exchange and distribution of goods and services. Scientific thought. 2016. No. 2 (20). P. 55–58.

4. Grozovskaya, E.V. et al. Methodological fundaments of elaboration of the conception of management of development of entrepreneur activity on transport. Alma mater (Vestnik vysshei shkoly). 2020. No. 1. P. 99–103. DOI: 10.20339/AM.01-20.099

5. Zhukotskaya, A.V., Vasiliev, I.A. Motivation positions of students youth in educational field. Bulletin of Institute of sociology. 2018. Vol. 9. No. 2. P. 78–99.

6. Information site “Digital”: Digitalization would touch all spheres of life of the person. URL: https://digital.ac.gov.ru/news/5139 (accessed on: 22.01.2021).

7. Ksenofontova, T.Yu. Practical application of methodologies and mechanisms of formation of regional innovation development strategies. IJRTE-International Journal of Recent Technology and Engineering (ISSN22773878-india-Scopus). Vol. 8. Iss. 2. July 2019.

8. Kostylyov, A.G. Improvement in the system of continued training of aviation personnel. Problems of flying exploitation and safety of flights. 2019. No. 13. P. 201–203.

9. Kosheleva, T.N. Methodological approaches to infrastructure development of small and medium service companies in the sphere of exploitation on digital base. Problems of modern economics. 2020. No. 1 (73). P. 176–179.

10. Safronova, Zh.S. Cognitive management and innovative strategies. Scientific journal NIU ITMO. Series: Economics and ecological management. 2017. No. 4. P. 119–124.

11. Sorvina, T.A. Features of development of small and medium entrepreneur structures in the process of formation of digital economy under complicated economical conditions. Petersburg economical journal. 2020. No. 2. P. 98–104.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Формирование образовательной инфраструктуры в целях обеспечения занятости на предпринимательском рынке

Т.Н. Кошелева, А.В. Бирюкова, Д.С. Бразевич, Я.М. Далингер
80,00 Р

УДК 378:331.5

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.04-21.049       

 

Т.Н. Кошелева,

д-р экон. наук, доц., заведующая кафедрой

социально-экономических дисциплин и сервиса,

член-корр. МАН ВШ

А.В. Бирюкова,

канд. социол. наук, доц. кафедры

социально-экономических дисциплин и сервиса

Д.С. Бразевич,

канд. социол. наук, доц. кафедры

социально-экономических дисциплин и сервиса

Я.М. Далингер,

канд. техн. наук, доц., проректор

по развитию образования и инфраструктуры

Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет гражданской авиации

e-mail: brazevich1986@mail.ru

 

Представлен механизм формирования образовательно-коммуникационной диджитал-интерактивной региональной инфраструктуры обеспечения рынка труда и содействия занятости населения. Основной задачей механизма является посредством внедрения и развития информационных технологий, научных моделей, организации интерактивного взаимодействия с потенциальными участниками предпринимательского рынка сформировать один из новых элементов образовательной инфраструктуры, обеспечивающий удовлетворение потребностей населения в образовании и трудоустройстве. Разработанный авторами механизм может функционировать с учетом уже существующих государственных программ, содержащих элементы цифровизации, стратегии развития предпринимательства и социальной поддержки населения. В качестве основного преимущества предлагаемого механизма является то, что, с одной стороны, он позволит с применением цифровой среды выстроить новый элемент образовательной инфраструктуры, а с другой — поможет сформировать рынок труда квалифицированных сотрудников, что обеспечит постоянный приток новых специалистов на предпринимательский рынок. Достижение поставленной задачи возможно благодаря реализации таких моделей, как модель идеального работника, идеального места работы и идеального места учебы. Моделирование социально-экономической информации позволит выявить потребности работодателей в квалифицированных кадрах, сформировать предложения по развитию предпринимательского рынка, открытию новых профилей обучения, спрогнозировать востребованность будущих специалистов на интерактивном рынке труда. Для оценки механизма авторы провели пилотное исследование, подтвердившее нацеленность будущих абитуриентов на получение высшего образования с применением информационных технологий.

Ключевые слова: информационные технологии, цифровая трансформация, предпринимательский рынок, образовательная инфраструктура, механизм ОКДИР-инфраструктуры, интерактивное обслуживание на рынке труда.

 

Литература

1. Бирюкова А.В. Производственная практика в университете как стратегия трудоустройства молодежи // Вестник Института социологии. 2020. Т. 11. № 3. C. 61–67. DOI: 10.19181/vis.2020.11.3.663

2. Бразевич Д. Analysis of the Problems of Ensuring Information Security in the Terms of the Contemporary Society // Open Journal of Social Sciences. URL: uhttps://www.scirp.org/journal/paperinformation.aspx?paperid=98599 (дата обращения: 05.01.2021).

3. Бразевич Д.С. Предпринимательская деятельность как особый тип взаимодействия людей в сфере производства, обмена и распределения товаров и услуг // Научная мысль. 2016. № 2 (20). C. 55–58.

4. Грозовская Е.В. и др. Методологические основы разработки концепции управления развитием предпринимательской деятельности на транспорте // Alma mater (Вестник высшей школы). 2020. № 1. C. 99–103. DOI: 10.20339/AM.01-20.099

5. Жукоцкая А.В., Васильев И.А. Мотивационные позиции студенческой молодежи на образовательном поле // Вестник Института социологии. 2018. Т. 9. № 2. C. 78–99.

6. Информационный сайт «Диджитал»: Цифровизация затронет все сферы жизни человека. URL: https://digital.ac.gov.ru/news/5139/ (дата обращения: 22.01.2021).

7. Ксенофонтова Т. Practical application of methodologies and mechanisms of formation of regional innovation development strategies // IJRTE-International Journal of Recent Technology and Engineering (ISSN 22773878-india-Scopus) Vol. 8. Iss. 2. July 2019.

8. Костылев А.Г. Совершенствование системы непрерывной подготовки авиационного персонала // Проблемы летной эксплуатации и безопасность полетов. 2019. № 13. C. 201–203.

9. Кошелева Т.Н. Методологические подходы к инфраструктурному развитию малых и средних сервисных компаний в процессе становления сферы обслуживания на цифровой основе // Проблемы современной экономики. 2020. № 1 (73). C. 176–179.

10. Сафронова Ж.С. Когнитивный менеджмент и инновационные стратегии // Научный журнал НИУ ИТМО. Серия: Экономика и экологический менеджмент. 2017. № 4. C. 119–124.

11. Сорвина Т.А. Особенности развития малых и средних предпринимательских структур в процессе становления цифровой экономики в сложных экономических условиях // Петербургский экономический журнал. 2020. № 2. С. 98–104.