Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Information and communication competence of a teacher: problems of development and implementation in the context of digital education

N.A. Rybakova
80,00 Р

UDC 37.07-051:004

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.03-21.077  

 

N.A. Rybakova is Dr. Sci. (Pedagogy), Ass. Prof., Prof. at department of psychology and pedagogy at Moscow University n.a. S.Yu. Witte e-mail: 779169@mail.ru

 

Researched are factors that prevent teachers from realizing their information and communication competence in their professional activities and identifying opportunities to overcome them. To achieve this goal, the paper analyzes the results of modern scientific, theoretical and sociological research. Digital literacy of a teacher is considered in the article as an integral component of his information and communication competence, which ensures the effective development of the entire system of digitalization of education at the university. The paper focuses on the study of the components of the digital aspect of this competence, which determine the content of the relevant training. An important place is given to identifying the real level of information and communication competence of modern teachers, including those related to distance learning technologies, as well as determining the reasons that affect the lack of activity of teachers in educational-digital activity. The results of the study allow to conclude that the main problems of the development of the faculty of the graduate school of information and communicative competence (including digital) and its full realization in professional activity are: lack of certainty of the digital aspect of competence, weak system of motivation of teachers to master and apply digital tools and technology in professional activities, insufficient resources, technical and financial support of teachers in the implementation of their digital competence.

Key words: information and communication competence, digital literacy, teacher, student, training, motivation, support.

 

References

1. Bychkova, M.N., Smirnova, P.L. Digital literacy of University teachers and students: “discoveries” of the pandemic. Modern problems of science and education. 2020. No. 4. URL: http://science-education.ru/ru/article/view?id=29946 (accessed on: 24.12.2020).

2. Weindorf-Sysoeva, M.E., Subocheva, M.L. “Digital education” as a system-forming category: approaches to definition. Bulletin of Moscow state regional university. Series: Pedagogy. 2018. No. 3. P. 25–36.

3. Kozlova, N.Sh. Digital technologies in education. Vestnik of Maikop state technological university. 2019. No. 1/40. P. 85–93.

4. Lavina, T.A., Taerova, I.A. Formation of ICT competence of university teachers. Bulletin of Cherepovets state university. 2015. No. 4. P. 141–143.

5. Minina, V.N. Digitalization of higher education and its social results. Bulletin of St. Petersburg University. Series: Sociology. 2020. Vol. 13. Iss. 1. P. 84–101.

6. Muravyeva, A.A., Oleynikova, O.N. Competences of University teachers: modern challenges and paradigm shift. Pedagogy and psychology of education. 2020. No. 3. P. 100–115.

7. Passport of the Federal project “Digital educational environment”. URL: https://edu54.ru/upload/files/2016/03/Федеральный%20проект%20Цифровая%20образовательная%20среда.pdf (accessed on: 22.12.2020).

8. Rodionova, I.A. Personal website of a teacher as one of the conditions for successful pedagogical activity. 2017. No. 5. URL: http://pedagogika.snauka.ru/2017/05/7129 (accessed on: 18.12.2020).

9. Rybakova, N.A. Self-actualization of a teacher in professional activity: questions of theory and practice. Moscow: CHOUVO “MU” n.a. S.Yu. Witte”, 2017. 132 p.

10. Titova, S.V., Samoylenko, O.Yu. Structure of information and communication competence of a University teacher. Bulletin of Tambov University. Series: Humanitarian Sciences. Tambov, 2017. Vol. 22. Iss. 3 (167). P. 39–48.

11. The digital future of education: how do Russian teachers integrate technology into the learning process? NAFI: analytical center. URL: https://nafi.ru/analytics/tsifrovoe-budushchee-obrazovaniya-kak-rossiysk... (accessed on: 16.12.2020).

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Информационно-коммуникативная компетентность преподавателя: проблемы развития и реализации в условиях цифрового образования

Н.А. Рыбакова
80,00 Р

УДК 37.07-051:004

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.03-21.077   

 

Н.А. Рыбакова,

д-р пед. наук, доц., проф. кафедры психологии и педагогики

Московский университет имени С.Ю. Витте

e-mail: 779169@mail.ru

 

Исследованы факторы, препятствующие реализации преподавателями своей информационно-коммуникативной компетентности в профессиональной деятельности и выявлению возможностей их преодоления. Для достижения данной цели в работе анализируются результаты современных научно-теоретических и социологических исследований. Цифровая грамотность педагога рассматривается как неотъемлемый компонент его информационно-коммуникативной компетентности, обеспечивающий эффективное развитие всей системы цифровизации образования в вузе. В работе уделяется внимание исследованию слагаемых цифрового аспекта данной компетентности, которые обусловливают содержание соответствующей подготовки. Важное место отведено выявлению реального уровня информационно-коммуникативной компетентности современных преподавателей, в том числе связанной с дистанционными технологиями обучения, а также определению причин, влияющих на недостаточную активность педагогов в образовательно-цифровой деятельности. Результаты исследования позволили заключить, что основными проблемами развития у преподавателей высшей школы информационно-коммуникативной компетентности (включая цифровую) и ее всесторонней реализации в профессиональной деятельности являются недостаточная определенность содержания цифрового аспекта компетентности, слабая система мотивации преподавателей к освоению и применению цифровых инструментов и технологий в профессиональной деятельности, недостаточная ресурсная, техническая и финансовая поддержка педагогов в реализации их цифровой компетентности.

Ключевые слова: информационно-коммуникативная компетентность, цифровая грамотность, преподаватель, студент, подготовка, мотивация, поддержка.

Литература

  1. Бычкова М.Н., Смирнова П.Л. Цифровая грамотность преподавателей и студентов университета: «открытия» пандемии  / Современные проблемы науки и образования. 2020. № 4. URL: http://science-education.ru/ru/article/view?id=29946 (дата обращения: 24.12.2020).
  2. Вайндорф-Сысоева М.Е., Субочева М.Л. «Цифровое образование» как системообразующая категория: подходы к определению // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Педагогика. 2018. № 3. С. 25–36.
  3. Козлова Н.Ш. Цифровые технологии в образовании // Вестник Майкопского государственного технологического университета. 2019. № 1/40. С. 85–93.
  4. Лавина Т.А., Таерова И.А. Формирование ИКТ-компетентности преподавателей вуза // Вестник Череповецкого         государственного университета. 2015. № 4. С. 141–143.
  5. Минина В.Н. Цифровизация высшего образования и ее социальные результаты // Вестник Санкт-Петербургского университета. Серия: Социология. 2020. Т. 13. Вып. 1. С. 84–101.
  6. Муравьева А.А., Олейникова О.Н. Компетенции преподавателей вузов: современные вызовы и смена парадигмы // Педагогика и психология образования. 2020. № 3. С. 100–115.
  7. Паспорт федерального проекта «Цифровая образовательная среда». URL: https://edu54.ru/upload/files/2016/03/Федеральный%20проект%20Цифровая%20образовательная%20среда.pdf (дата обращения: 22.12.2020).
  8. Родионова И.А. Личный сайт педагога как одно из условий успешной педагогической деятельности // Современная педагогика. 2017. № 5. URL: http://pedagogika.snauka.ru/2017/05/7129 (дата обращения: 18.12.2020).
  9. Рыбакова Н.А. Самоактуализация преподавателя в профессиональной деятельности: вопросы теории и практики. М.: Изд-во  ЧОУВО «МУ им. С.Ю. Витте», 2017. 132 с.
  10. Титова С.В., Самойленко О.Ю. Структура информационно-коммуникационной компетенции преподавателя вуза // Вестник Тамбовского университета. Серия: Гуманитарные науки. Тамбов, 2017. Т. 22. Вып. 3 (167). С. 39–48.
  11. Цифровое будущее образования: как российские педагоги интегрируют технологии в учебный процесс? // НАФИ: аналитический центр. URL: https://nafi.ru/analytics/tsifrovoe-budushchee-obrazovaniya-kak-rossiyskie-pedagogi-integriruyut-tekhnologii-v-uchebnyy-protse/ (дата обращения: 16.12.2020).