Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Issues of formation of vocational value orientations of cadets of departamental educational institutions of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia

A.O. Malofei, R.V. Gonnov, D.A. Lazarev
80,00 Р

UDC 37-042.5/.8:35

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.02-21.052

 

A.O. Malofei is Cand.Sci. (Technical Sciences), Ass. Prof., Prof. at sub-faculty of tactical and special and fire training e-mail: yzorsv@gmail.com; R.V. Gonnov is Cand.Sci. (Law Sciences), Ass. Prof. at sub-faculty of operational and search activities and special equipment e-mail: gonnov.roman@yandex.ru; and D.A. Lazarev is Cand.Sci. (Sociology), lecturer at sub-faculty of tactical and special and fire training e-mail: lazarev_dmitri_87@mail.ruat Stavropol branch of Krasnodar University of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation

 

Analyzed are principal issues of the process of formation of vocational and value orientations of cadets and students of educational institutions of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia under modern conditions. Researched are regularities of that process and highlighted are problems in the course of its realization. Also presented is the survey of existing scientific literature, connected with examining problem.

Key words: police, cadet, student, morality, ethics, morality, education, legality.

 

References

  1. Federal Law of 07.02.2011 No. 3-FZ (ed. from 27.12.2019) “On the Police”.
  2. Model Code of Ethics and Official Conduct of Public Servants of the Russian Federation and Municipal Employees [approved by the decision of the Presidium of the Presidential Council for Anti-Corruption of December 23, 2010 (Protocol No. 21)].
  3. Gonnov, R.V., Malofei, A.O. Problems of training police officers for service. In: Society and personality: humanization in the conditions of information and communication culture. Moscow, 2018. P. 100–105.
  4. Gonnov, R.V., Malofei, A.O. Imperfection of legislation as a problem of training police officers. In: Topical problems of life safety and physical culture in the 21st century: integration of science and practice. Materials of the VII international correspondence scientific and practical conference. Moscow, 2019. P. 103–110.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Вопросы формирования профессионально-ценностных ориентаций курсантов ведомственных учебных заведений МВД России

А.О. Малофей, Р.В. Гоннов, Д.А. Лазарев
80,00 Р

УДК 37-042.5/.8:35

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.02-21.052

 

А.О. Малофей,

канд. техн. наук, доц., проф.

кафедры тактико-специальной и огневой подготовки

e-mail: yzorsv@gmail.com

Р.В. Гоннов,

канд. юрид. наук, доц.

кафедры оперативно-розыскной деятельности и специальной техники

e-mail: gonnov.roman@yandex.ru

Д.А. Лазарев,

канд. социол. наук, преподаватель

кафедры тактико-специальной и огневой подготовки

e-mail: lazarev_dmitri_87@mail.ru

Ставропольский филиал Краснодарского университета МВД России

 

Проанализированы основные вопросы процесса формирования профессионально-ценностных ориентаций курсантов и слушателей образовательных учреждений МВД России в современных условиях. Исследованы закономерности этого процесса, выявлены возникающие в его ходе проблемы. Также представлен обзор существующей научной литературы, связанной с исследуемой проблемой.

Ключевые слова: полиция, курсант, слушатель, нравственность, этика, мораль, образование, законность.

 

  1. Федеральный закон от 07.02.2011 № 3-ФЗ (ред. от 27.12.2019) «О полиции».
  2. Типовой кодекс этики и служебного поведения государственных служащих Российской Федерации и муниципальных служащих [одобрен решением президиума Совета при Президенте РФ по противодействию коррупции от 23.12.2010 (протокол № 21)].
  3. Гоннов Р.В., Малофей А.О. Проблемы подготовки сотрудников полиции к несению службы // Общество и личность: гуманизация в условиях информационной и коммуникационной культуры. М., 2018. С. 100–105.
  4. Гоннов Р.В., Малофей А.О. Несовершенство законодательства  как проблема подготовки сотрудников полиции // Актуальные проблемы безопасности жизнедеятельности и физической культуры в XXI веке: интеграция науки и практики. Материалы VII международной заочной научно-практической конференции. М., 2019. С. 103–110.