Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Influence of barrier-free urban environment on professional socialization of persons with limited health opportunities (example of Perm City)

D.A. Rylov, М.К. Дуванская
80,00 Р

UDC 364.2-056.2

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.12-20.119

 

D.A. Rylov is PhD Student at St Petersburg University e-mail: rylov5991@mail.ru; and M.K. Duvanskaya is Cand.Sci. (Psychology), Ass. Prof. at Perm National Research Polytechnic University e-mail: maryduf@mail.ru

 

Examined is the problem of professional socialization of persons with disabilities in a barrier-free urban space. Detailed definitions are given to such concepts, as socialization, professional socialization, disabled person, barrier-free urban environment. Principal factors of professional socialization of persons with disabilities are highlighted. The main concepts reflecting the impact of barrier-free urban space on professional socialization of people with disabilities are analyzed. Presented and analyzed are results of the study, conducted in the city of Perm in order to consider social aspects of professional socialization of persons with disabilities in a barrier-free urban environment, as well as factors affecting them.

Key words: disability, people with disabilities, socialization, professional socialization, barrier-free urban environment.

 

 

References

1. Bocharova, Yu.V. Social adaptation as mechanism for socialization personality. In: Scientific pedagogical discussion: integration of theory and practice. Borisoglebsk, 2017. P. 82–86.

2. Kolesov, V.I., Sedletskaya, T.V., Latysheva, E.O. Correlation of meanings of “socialization”, “adaptation”, “breeding”, “development” in modern society. Vestnik of St. Petersburg university of GPS of MChS of Russia. 2013. No. 1. P. 116-121.

3. Solodnikova, I.V. Socialization of personality: essence and features at various stages of life. Sociological researches. 2007. No. 2. P. 32–39.

4. Ilyasov, F.N. On expediency and content of researches in satisfaction of labor. Sociological journal. 2013. No. 3. P. 130–138.

5. Parsons, T. Social system. Moscow, 2018.

6. Kopalova, O.S., Kuvarzina, A.E. Some aspects of professional socialization of surgeon. In; Culture, personality, society in modern world: methodology, experience of empirical research. Materials of the XXII International Conference in Memory of Professor L.N. Kogan. Ekaterinburg, 2019. Р. 1533–1542.

7. Povarenkov, Yu.P. Aspects of system-genetic concept of professional formation and realization of subject of labor. Person. Society. Management. 2010. No. 4. P. 96–112.

8. Emelin, S.M. Social politic as to disabled persons in the USSR after the Great Patriotic war: problem of guaranteeing rights of person and ideological expediency. Vestnik VEGU. 2019. No. 2. P. 59–70.

9. Minina, V.N., Vasilkova, V.V. From social space to space of on-line social networks: research approaches and challenges. Social space. 2019. No. 5.

10. Barrier-free environment for persons with limited moving possibilities. URL: https://fb.ru/article/231982/bezbarernaya-sreda-dlya-lyudey-s-ogranichen... (accessed on 20.02.2020).

11. Yarskaya-Smirnova, V.N., Yarskaya-Smirbova, E.R. Inclusive culture of social services. Sociological researches. 2015. No. 12. P. 133–140.

12. Studennikova, Yu.S., Danilova, O.R. Problems of placing in labor of disabled persons in Russia: objected and subjected factors, social barriers. Social-economical sciences and humanitarian researches. 2014. No. 2. P. 177–182.

13. Fitisov, A.V. Influence of labor activity on social general state, level of socialization and state of disabled persons in society. Social-humanitarian knowledge. 2012. No. 9.

14. On adaption of the program of support of disabled persons in young age by placing in a job in frames of measures on support of labor employment of population in Perm region for the years of 2018–2020. URL: http://docs.cntd.ru/document/911525119 (accessed on 10.05.2020).

15. Easy of access environment. URL: https://bezbarierov.permkrai.ru/about (accessed on 24.04.2020).

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Влияние безбарьерной городской среды на профессиональную социализацию лиц с ограниченными возможностями здоровья (на примере г. Перми)

Д.А. Рылов, М.К. Дуванская
80,00 Р

 

УДК 364.2-056.2

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.12-20.119

 

Д.А. Рылов,

аспирант

Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет

e-mail: rylov5991@mail.ru

М.К. Дуванская,

канд. психол. наук, доц.

Пермский национальный исследовательский политехнический университет

e-mail: maryduf@mail.ru

 

Рассматривается проблема профессиональной социализации лиц с ограниченными возможностями здоровья в условиях безбарьерного городского пространства. Даны подробные определения таким понятиям, как «социализация», «профессиональная социализация», «инвалид», «безбарьерная городская среда». Выделены основные факторы профессиональной социализации лиц с ограниченными возможностями здоровья. Рассмотрены основные концепции, отражающие влияния безбарьерного городского пространства на профессиональную социализацию людей с инвалидностью.  Представлены и проанализированы результаты исследования, проводимого в г. Перми с целью рассмотрения социальных аспектов профессиональной социализации лиц с ОВЗ в безбарьерной городской среде и факторов, влияющих на них.

Ключевые слова: инвалидность, люди с ограниченными возможностями, социализация, профессиональная социализация, безбарьерная городская среда.

 

Литература

  1. Бочарова Ю.В. Социальная адаптация как механизм социализации личности // Научная педагогическая дискуссия: интеграция теории и практики. Борисоглебск. 2017. С. 82–86.
  2. Колесов В.И., Седлецкая Т.В., Латышева Е.О. Соотношение понятий «социализация», «адаптация», «воспитание», «развитие» в современном социуме // Вестник Санкт-Петербургского университета ГПС МЧС России. 2013. № 1. С. 116–121.
  3. Солодникова И.В. Социализация личности: сущность и особенности на разных этапах жизни // Социологические исследования. 2007. № 2. С. 32–39.
  4. Ильясов Ф.Н. О целесообразности и содержании исследований удовлетворенности трудом // Социологический журнал. 2013. № 3. С. 130–138.
  5. Парсонс Т. Социальная система. М., 2018.
  6. Копалова О.С., Куварзина А.Э. Некоторые аспекты профессиональной социализации врача // Культура, личность, общество в современном мире: методология, опыт эмпирического исследования: Материалы XXII Международной конференции памяти профессора Л.Н. Когана. Екатеринбург, 2019. С. 1533–1544.
  7. Поваренков Ю.П. Положения системогенетической концепции профессионального становления и реализации субъекта труда // Человек. Сообщество. Управление. 2010. № 4. С. 96–112.
  8. Емелин С.М. Социальная политика в отношении инвалидов в СССР после Великой Отечественной войны: проблема соблюдения прав человека и идеологической целесообразности // Вестник ВЭГУ. 2019. № 2. С. 59–70.
  9. Минина В.Н., Василькова В.В. От социального пространства к пространству онлайн социальных сетей: исследовательские подходы и вызовы // Социальное пространство. 2019. № 5.
  10. Безбарьерная среда для людей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения. URL: https://fb.ru/article/231982/bezbarernaya-sreda-dlya-lyudey-s-ogranichennyimi-vozmojnostyami-peredvijeniya (дата обращения: 20.02.2020).
  11. Ярская-Смирнова В.Н., Ярская-Смирнова Е.Р. Инклюзивная культура социальных сервисов // Социологические исследования. 2015. № 12. С. 133–140.
  12. Студенникова Ю.С, Данилова О.Р. Проблемы трудоустройства инвалидов в России: объективные и субъективные факторы, социальные барьеры // Социально-экономические науки и гуманитарные исследования. 2014. № 2. С. 177–182.
  13. Фитисов А.В. Влияние трудовой деятельности на социальное самочувствие, уровень социализации и положение инвалидов в обществе // Социально-гуманитарные знания. 2012. № 9.
  14. Об утверждении программы по сопровождению инвалидов молодого возраста при трудоустройстве в рамках мероприятий по содействию занятости населения в Пермском крае на 2018–2020 годы. URL: http://docs.cntd.ru/document/911525119 (дата обращения:  10.05.2020).
  15. Доступная среда. URL: https://bezbarierov.permkrai.ru/about (дата обращения: 24.04.2020).