Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Impact of local self-government on public development through implementation of infrastructure projects

A.O. Lepeshkin
80,00 Р

UDC 316.33:352

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.12-20.113

 

A.O. Lepeshkin is PhD Student at University of Technology, Korolev City, Moscow Region

 

Analyzed is the problem of implementing infrastructure projects as one of resources of local governments and authorities in general for high-quality social development. Special attention is paid to studying the impact of infrastructure projects on quality of life of citizens, as well as identifying influence of managerial decisions of authorities on the quality of life in Russian cities. The article concludes, that new sociological studies identifying the pain points of regions and study the public demand for implementation of various types of infrastructure projects can become an additional motivation, and attract attention from public authorities to the issues, raised in the article, and as a result would contribute to creating a comfortable urban environment, as well as improving the standard of living of population.

Key words: comfortable urban environment, city development, local government, state.

 

References

1. Investment in infrastructure. Analytical review. URL: https://infraone.ru/ pdf (accessed on 11.04.2020).

2. Research on development of a comfortable urban environment in Moscow and the world's leading cities. URL: https://www.bcg.com/ru-ru/publications/2018/comfortable-urban-environmen... (accessed on 18.03.2020).

3. Lepeshkin, A.O. Local self-government as a resource of social development on the example of the implementation of the project of a comfortable urban environment. Youth of the XXI century: image of the Future / Materials of the Scientific Conference XIII Kovalev readings 14–16 November 2019. St. Petersburg, 2019. P. 88.

4. Lepeshkin, A.O. Local self-government as a resource of social development on the example of the implementation of the project of a comfortable urban environment. Social and humanitarian technologies. 2019. No. 3 (11). P. 32–39.

5. Monitoring public opinion on creating a comfortable urban environment in the capital and ensuring its thematic design for memorable and festive dates. URL: https://www.mos.ru/

6. Moscow “Smart city-2030”. URL: https://www.mos.ru/2030/ (accessed on 20.04.2020).

7. National goals and strategic development goals of the Russian Federation for the period up to 2024. Decree of the President of the Russian Federation No. 204 of May 7, 2018. URL: http://kremlin.ru/acts/bank/43027 (accessed on 11.04.2020).

8. Official website of the Roscongress Foundation. URL: https://roscongress.org/materials/investitsii-v-infrastrukturu/ (accessed on 11.04.2020).

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Влияние местного самоуправления на общественное развитие путем реализации инфраструктурных проектов

А.О. Лепешкин
80,00 Р

УДК 316.33:352

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.12-20.113

 

А.О. Лепешкин,

аспирант

Технологический университет, г. Королев Московской области

e-mail: Lepeshkin.a.o@yandex.ru

 

Анализируется проблема реализации инфраструктурных проектов как одного из ресурсов органов местного самоуправления и органов власти в целом для качественного общественного развития. Особое внимание автор уделяет изучению влияния инфраструктурных проектов на качество жизни граждан, а также выявлению влияния управленческих решений органов власти на качество жизни в городах России. В статье делается вывод о том, что новые социологические исследования, выявляющие болевые точки регионов и изучающие запрос общества на реализацию различного рода инфраструктурных проектов, могут стать дополнительной мотивацией и привлечением внимания со стороны органов государственной власти к поднимаемой проблематике, а в итоге будут способствовать созданию комфортной городской среды, также повышению уровня жизни населения.

Ключевые слова: комфортная городская среда, развитие города, органы местного самоуправления, государство.

 

Литература

  1. Инвестиции в инфраструктуру. Аналитический обзор. URL: https://infraone.ru/ pdf (дата обращения: 11.04.2020).
  2. Исследование развития комфортной городской среды в Москве и ведущих городах мира. URL: https://www.bcg.com/ru-ru/publications/2018/comfortable-urban-environment.aspx (дата обращения:  18.03.2020).
  3. Лепешкин А.О. Местное самоуправление как ресурс общественного развития на примере реализации проекта комфортной городской среды // Молодежь XXI века: образ будущего / Материалы научной конференции XIII Ковалевские чтения 14–16 ноября 2019 г. СПб., 2019. C. 88.
  4. Лепешкин А.О. Местное самоуправление как ресурс общественного развития на примере реализации проекта комфортной городской среды // Социально-гуманитарные технологии. 2019. № 3 (11). С. 32–39.
  5. Мониторинг общественного мнения о создании комфортной городской среды в столице и обеспечении ее тематического оформления к памятным и праздничным датам. URL: https://www.mos.ru/
  6. Москва «Умный город — 2030». URL: https://www.mos.ru/2030/ (дата обращения:  20.04.2020).
  7. О национальных целях и стратегических задачах развития Российской Федерации на период до 2024 года. Указ Президента Российской Федерации от 07.05.2018  № 204. URL: http://kremlin.ru/acts/bank/43027 (дата обращения:  11.04.2020).
  8. Официальный сайт Фонда Росконгресс. URL: https://roscongress.org/materials/investitsii-v-infrastrukturu/ (дата обращения:  11.04.2020).