Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Value and significance of the discipline “Foreign language” within formation and content of modern system of professionally oriented education at the initial stage

T.I. Borisenko
80,00 Р

UDC 37.9-042.4:811

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.12-20.087

 

T.I. Borisenko is Cand.Sci. (Philology), Ass. Prof. at Lomonosov Moscow State University e-mail: tamara-borissenko@yandex.ru

 

Researched are the old problems and new challenges in professional language acquisition regarding social sciences in mass communication of the information society. The preparatory stage is designed for an individual entering the chosen social activity. Systematic bilingual strategies in reading and speaking ensure sustainable progress for personal and social wellbeing. The methodology of teaching is based on the underlying correlation between subject language philosophy and rhetoric. These methods intend to allow a student to adapt to higher education system to continue to learn the content of a basic education science in a native language at the same time to receive foreign language instructions. A bilingual education approach is certainly temporal. Anyway the climax point of language teaching is envisaged to create cross contextual skills to meet qualification requirements to stay afloat in profession via education.

Key words: individual and social development, language skills, dialectical unity of word, human psychology, will and self-consciousness, inner speech, speech didactic, philosophy generalizations, subject matter, information society.

 

References

1. Rozhdestvensky, V.Yu. Philosophy of language and learning subject. Moscow, 2017.

2. Borisenko, T.I. Some methodological aspects of intensive training in English language at the initial stage. Vestnik of Moscow university. 2000. No. 4. P. 7–14.

3. Rozhdestvensky, V.Yu. General philology. Moscow, 1996.

4. Borisenko, T.I. On pragma-linguistic and moral aspects in training of manager specialist at higher school in the context of training in English language. Vestnik of Moscow university. 2008. No. 4. P. 51–58.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Статус и значимость дисциплины «иностранный язык» в формировании и содержании современной системы профессионально-ориентированного образования на начальном этапе

Т.И. Борисенко
80,00 Р

УДК 37.9-042.4:811

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.12-20.087            

 

Т. Борисенко,

канд. филол. наук, доц.

Московский государственный университет имени М.В. Ломоносова

e-mail: tamara-borissenko@yandex.ru

 

Исследуются методологические основы профессионально ориентированного иноязычного преподавания на начальном этапе в высшей школе с точки зрения семиотической концепции языка и теории речевых действий для обеспечения устойчивого прогресса в языковой практической и дидактической деятельности на основе языкового содержания учебного предмета и философии языка в условиях информационного общества. Обозначены новые стратегии в профессиональном гуманитарном образовании, обусловленные массовой коммуникацией. Дано системное освоение и применение философии языка, определение его места среди семиотических систем в результате возникновения новых видов речевых коммуникаций философского, научно-профессионального и практико-педагогического значения. Подчеркивается значимость обучения риторике научной речи с учетом психологических факторов развития речемыслительных умений на основе анализа семантико-стилевых характеристик учебного текста гуманитарных наук. Реализуется дидактико-диалектический подход в процессе формирования комплекса профессиональных речевых компетентностей для развития поликультурной личности в соответствии с новыми государственными стандартами высшего образования третьего поколения.

Ключевые слова: личное и социальное развитие, речевые навыки, диалектическое единство слова, психологические качества человека, воля и самосознание, внутренняя речь, философские обобщения, обучение речи, содержание учебного предмета, информационное общество.

 

Литература

  1. Рождественский В.Ю. Философия языка и учебный предмет. М., 2017.
  2. Борисенко Т.И. Некоторые методологические аспекты интенсивного обучения английскому языку на начальном этапе // Вестник Московского университета. 2000. № 4. С. 7–14.
  3. Рождественский В.Ю. Общая филология. М., 1996.
  4. Борисенко Т.И. О прагмалингвистическом и морально-нравственном аспекте подготовки специалиста-управленца высшей школы в контексте обучения английскому языку // Вестник Московского университета. 2008. № 4. С. 51–58.