Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Educational trends and technologies 4.0. Digitalization of education: persondeveloped concept

D.V. Lukashenko
80,00 Р

UDC 37-042.4:004

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.10-20.066        

 

D.V. Lukashenko is Dr.Sci. (Psychology), Head scientific researcher at Research Institute of the Federal Penitentiary Service of Russia e-mail: dim-mail-ru@mail.ru   

 

 

Presented are stages of transformation of the education system, based on the criterion of technological representation and knowledge acquisition. Features of transformation of the education system in accordance with change in technology in education through acquisition of knowledge by subjects on the basis of technologies implemented in education are examined. Four stages are distinguished, and the last one related to integration of artificial intelligence in the educational environment in direction of development of Education 4.0 is considered in more detail. The concept of person-develop of personality in digital environment, based on cognitive processing of information by a person is presented. Feature of the person-develop concept allows to replace progressive receipt of information by a person in development of person in direction of relevance and individuality of receiving information, forming an attractor of development. Necessity of using the concept of an attractor instead of a trajectory, that allows one to consider multi-dimensionality and variability of personality development in digital environment, is substantiated. The basis for implementation of the concept of person-develop is the concept of content, sliding across the information space. This concept considers development of personality in digital environment through formation of trans-disciplinarity of consumed content. Content-slide is presented as an attractor of personality development, associated with deviations, that occur during the analysis and assimilation of content. Due to the content slide, personality sets an individual direction of his development in information developing space. The article considers the direction of integration into information developing space of artificial intelligence, that will transform the content, consumed by the individual into image models, corresponding to the cognitive orientation of personality for its productive analysis and assimilation.

Key words: promising education system, digital education, artificial intelligence in education, information developing environment, digital space, person-develop concept, content glide, personality in digital environment, personality digitalization, Education 4.0.

References

  1. Boronenko, T.A., Kaytsina, A.V., Fedotova, V.S. Active and interactive methods of pedagogical interaction in the distance learning system. Scientific dialogue. 2017. No. 1. P. 227–243.
  2. Burganova, T.A., Iyudina, G.Kh., Rumyantseva, K.Yu. E-learning as an innovation in the educational activities of the university, Actual problems of humanitarian and natural sciences. 2017. No. 4–3. P. 36–39.
  3. Kostina, I.B., Gladkikh, Yu.P. (2019). Distance learning and information technology opportunities as a way of organizing the modern educational process. Alma mater (Vestnik vysshey shkoly). 2019. No. 2. P. 53–55.
  4. Lukashenko, D.V. Content glide and blockchain. The essence and content of the new concept in education. Alma mater (Vestnik vysshey shkoly). 2019. No. 4. P. 6–8.
  5. Molchanov, S.V., Almazova, O.V., Poskrebisheva, N.N., Kirsanov, K.A. Cognitive Processing of Social Information in Internet and Features of Moral Consciousness in Adolescents. Psychological Science and Education, 2018. Vol. 23. No. 5. P. 77–86.
  6. Pustovalova, N.I., Ismagambetova, L.Sh. On the issue of independent work of students in the conditions of distance learning technology at a university. Vector science of Togliatti State University. Series Pedagogy, Psychology. 2013. No. 4. P. 147–150.
  7. Rudich, K. Technologies in education: how artificial intelligence helps develop human. URL: https://hightech.fm/2019/11/11/tech-education
  8. Simonyan, R.Z. On the positive prospects of distance education in medical universities in Russia. International Journal of Applied and Basic Research. 2016. No. 12-7. P. 1357–1359.
  9. Sorokova, M.G. E-Course as Blended Learning Digital Educational Resource in University. URL: https://doi.org/10.17759/ pse.2020250104
  10. On approval of the Digital Economy of the Russian Federation program. URL: http://government.ru/docs/28653/
  11. Transdisciplinary Methodology Concept. URL: https://studme.org/51028/filosofiya/kontseptsiya_transdistsiplinarnoy_me...
  12. Andreasen, М.М. (2008). Non-Linear DSGE Models, The Central Difference Kalman Filter, and The Mean Shifted Particle Filter. CREATES Research Papers. Vol. 33.
  13. Kuhn, S., Frankenhauser, S., Tolks, D. Digitale Lehr- und Lernangebote in der medizinischen Ausbildung. Bundesgesundheits bl, 2018. Vol. 61. P. 201–209.
  14. Hill, P. (2019). Online Program Management: An Updated View of the Market Landscape for 2019. URL: https://philonedtech.com/opm-updated- 2019-market-landscape/

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Тенденции и технологии образования 4.0. Цифровизация образования: концепт person-develop

Д.В. Лукашенко
80,00 Р

УДК 37-042.4:004

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.10-20.066        

 

Д.В. Лукашенко,

д-р психол. наук, главный научный сотрудник

Научно-исследовательский институт ФСИН России

e-mail: dim-mail-ru@mail.ru   

 

Представлены этапы трансформации системы образования на основе критерия технологичности представления и приобретения знания. Рассмотрены особенности трансформации системы образования в соответствии с изменением технологий в образовании посредством приобретения знаний субъектами на основе реализуемых в образовании технологий. Выделены четыре этапа и рассмотрен подробно последний, связанный с интеграцией искусственного интеллекта в образовательную среду в направлении развития образования 4.0. Представлена концепция person-develop развития личности в цифровой среде, основанная на когнитивной переработке информации личностью. Особенностью концепции person-develop является то, что она позволяет заменить поступательное получение информации личностью на развитие личности в направлении релевантности и индивидуальности получения информации, формируя аттрактор развития. Обоснована необходимость использования понятия «аттрактор» взамен траектории, позволяющего рассмотреть многомерность и вариативность развития личности в цифровой среде. Основой реализации концепции person-develop является концепт контент-скольжения по информационному пространству. Данный концепт рассматривает развитие личности в цифровой среде за счет формирования трансдисциплинарности потребляемого контента. Контент-скольжение представлено как аттрактор развития личности, связанный с отклонениями, возникающими при анализе и усвоении контента. За счет контент-скольжения личность задает индивидуальное направление своего развития в информационно-развивающем пространстве. Рассмотрено направление интеграции в информационно-развивающее пространство искусственного интеллекта, который позволит трансформировать контент, потребляемый личностью в модели-образы, соответствующее когнитивной направленности личности для его продуктивного анализа и усвоения.

Ключевые слова: перспективная система образования, цифровое образование, искусственный интеллект в образовании, информационо-развивающая среда, цифровое пространство, концепция person-develop, контент-скольжение, личность в цифровой среде, цифровизация личности, образование 4.0.

Литература

  1. Бороненко Т.А., Кайсина А.В., Федотова В.С. Активные и интерактивные методы педагогического взаимодействия в системе дистанционного обучения // Научный диалог. 2017. № 1. С. 227–243.
  2. Бурганова Т.А., Июдина Г.Х., Румянцева К.Ю. Электронное обучение как инновация в образовательной деятельности вуза // Актуальные проблемы гуманитарных и естественных наук. 2017. № 4–3. С. 36–39.
  3. Костина И.Б., Гладких Ю.П. Дистанционное обучение и возможности информационных технологий как способ организации современного образовательного процесса // Alma mater (Вестник высшей школы). 2019. № 2. С. 53–55.
  4. Лукашенко Д.В. Контент-скольжение и блокчейн. Сущность и содержание нового концепта в образовании // Alma mater (Вестник высшей школы). 2019. № 4. С. 6–8.
  5. Молчанов С.В., Алмазова О.В., Поскребышева Н.Н., Кирсанов К.А. Когнитивные способы переработки социальной информации в сети Интернет и особенности морального сознания подростков // Психологическая наука и образование. 2018. № 5. C. 77–86.
  6. Пустовалова Н.И., Исмагамбетова Л.Ш. К вопросу о самостоятельной работе студентов в условиях дистанционной технологии обучения в вузе // Вектор науки Тольяттинского государственного университета. Серия: Педагогика, психология. 2013. № 4. С. 147–150. 
  7. Рудич К. Технологии в образовании: как искусственный интеллект помогает развивать человеческий. URL: https://hightech.fm/2019/11/11/tech-education
  8. Симонян Р.З. К вопросу о положительных перспективах дистанционного образования в медицинских вузах России // Международный журнал прикладных и фундаментальных исследований. 2016. № 12-7. С. 1357–1359.
  9. Сорокова М.Г. Электронный курс как цифровой образовательный ресурс смешанного обучения в условиях высшего образования. URL: https://doi.org/10.17759/pse.2020250104
  10. Об утверждении программы «Цифровая экономика Российской Федерации». (Распоряжение от 28 июля 2017 года №1632-р). URL: http://government.ru/docs/28653/
  11. Концепция трансдисциплинарной методологии. URL: https://studme.org/51028/filosofiya/kontseptsiya_transdistsiplinarnoy_me...
  12. Andreasen М.М. Non-linear DSGE Models, The Central Difference Kalman Filter, and The Mean Shifted Particle Filter // CREATES Research Papers. Vol. 33. School of Economics and Management University of Aarhus.
  13. Kuhn S., Frankenhauser S., Tolks D. Digitale Lehr- und Lernangebote in der medizinischen Ausbildung // Bundesgesundheitsbl. 2018. Vol. 61. P. 201–209.
  14. Hill P. Online Program Management: An updated view of the market landscape for 2019. URL: https://philonedtech.com/opm-updated-2019-market-landscape