Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Stages of formation of tolerance among future educators in the field of life safety

Э.М. Ребко, Ю.С. Гордо
80,00 Р

UDC 37.01::614

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.09-20.064       

 

E.M. Rebko is Cand.Sci. (Pedagogy), Ass. prof. e-mail: elvira_rebko@mail.ru; and Yu.S. Gordo is Master student e-mail: Mirawka97@mail.ru at Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia

 

Presented are results of an experimental study on formation of tolerance among future teachers in the field of life safety in the period from 2016–2020. Correlation of types of security and types of tolerance is carried out to determine subject-specific component of bachelor’s education. The stages of the formation of the tolerance of future teachers in the field of life safety are described, i.e. motivational value-based, cognitive, activity oriented, practice oriented from the perspective of obtaining basic knowledge, skills, subject of tolerance, it’s relationship with subject-specific disciplines (modules) and training practices. Results of measuring the level of tolerance of students at the end of each stage by means of are presented, i.e. express questionnaire “Level of interpersonal communication”, questionnaire “Tolerance Index”, copyright cases, methodological professional tasks. Also given is the change in the level of tolerance in the process of passing each stage during training for four years.

Key words: tolerance, stages of tolerance formation, tolerance level, educational process, life safety, personality of a safe type of behavior.

 

References

  1. Baeva, L.V. Tolerance: idea, images, personnel. Astrakhan, 2009.
  2. Boyarov, E.N., Stankevich, P.V., Abramova, S.V. Features of the use of modular educational technology in the construction of an asynchronous educational route for the preparation of bachelors in a safe information educational environment. Bulletin of Herzen State Pedagogical University. 2018. No. 190. P. 108–116.
  3. Vereschagina, N.O., Popova, R.I., Stankevich, P.V. Features of the organization of teacher education in the field of life safety (level of education —  undergraduate). Bulletin of Herzen State Pedagogical University. 2019. No. 194. P. 156–162.
  4. Gubanov, V.M. Philosophy of countering extremism in the activities of educational institutions. In: Ways to harmonize interethnic relations and the prevention of extremist manifestations among youth. St. Petersburg, 2016. P. 83–90.
  5. Zinchenko, Yu.P. (2011) Tolerance as a factor in countering xenophobia: managing the risk of xenophobia in a risk society. Moscow, 2011.
  6. Kiseleva, E.M. Methodological aspects of extracurricular activities in the patriotic education of schoolchildren in life safety training. Trends in development of science and education. 2018. No. 39-1. P. 19–23.
  7. Kislyakov, P.A. Formation of tolerance and prevention of ideology of extremism in the youth environment. Modern studies of social problems. 2011. No. 3. P. 38–45.
  8. Krepsha, N.V. (2014) Life safety: a textbook for foreign students. Tomsk, 2014.
  9. Mikhailov, L.A. (2012) Life safety. Moscow, 2012.
  10. Pivovarov, D.V. Tolerance and non-violence. Psychological Bulletin of the Ural Federal University. 2013. No. 10. P. 129.
  11. Fomina, M.F. Stages of formation of tolerance of cadets in educational system of university of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia. Historical and socio-educational thought. 2011. No. 4. P. 97–101.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Этапы формирования толерантности у будущих педагогов в области безопасности жизнедеятельности

Э.М. Ребко, Ю.С. Гордо
80,00 Р

УДК 37.01::614

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.09-20.064       

Э.М. Ребко,

канд. пед. наук, доц.

e-mail: elvira_rebko@mail.ru

Ю.С. Гордо,

магистрант

e-mail: Mirawka97@mail.ru

Российский государственный педагогический университет имени А.И. Герцена

 

Представлены результаты экспериментального исследования по формированию толерантности у будущих педагогов в области безопасности жизнедеятельности в период 2016–2020 гг. Дано соотношение видов безопасности и видов толерантности для определения предметно-профильной составляющей обучения бакалавров. Описаны этапы формирования толерантности в области безопасности жизнедеятельности: мотивационно-ценностный, когнитивный, деятельностный, практико-ориентированный с позиции получения основных знаний, умений, навыков обучающихся, тематической принадлежности толерантности, ее связи с предметно-профильными дисциплинами (модулями) и практиками подготовки. Представлены результаты замера уровня толерантности обучающихся в конце каждого этапа средствами экспресс-опросника «Уровень межличностного общения», опросника «Индекс толерантности», авторских кейсов и методических профессиональных задач с учетом изменения уровня толерантности в процессе прохождения каждого этапа в течение четырех лет обучения.

Ключевые слова: толерантность, этапы формирования толерантности, уровень толерантности, образовательный процесс, безопасность жизнедеятельности, личность безопасного типа поведения.

 

Литература

  1. Баева Л.В. Толерантность: идея, образы, персонализация. Астрахань, 2009.
  2. Бояров Е.Н., Станкевич П.В., Абрамова С.В. Особенности применения модульной образовательной технологии при построении асинхронного образовательного маршрута подготовки бакалавров в условиях безопасной информационной образовательной среды // Известия Российского государственного педагогического университета им. А.И. Герцена. 2018. № 190. С. 108–116.
  3. Верещагина Н.О., Попова Р.И., Станкевич П.В. Особенности организации педагогического образования в области безопасности жизнедеятельности (уровень образования бакалавриат) // Известия Российского государственного педагогического университета им. А.И. Герцена. 2019. № 194. С. 156–162.
  4. Губанов В.М. Философия противодействия экстремизму в деятельности образовательных учреждений // Пути гармонизации межнациональных отношений и профилактика экстремистских проявлений в молодежной среде. СПб., 2016. С. 83–90.
  5. Зинченко, Ю.П. Толерантность как фактор противодействия ксенофобии: управление рисками ксенофобии в обществе риска. М., 2011.
  6. Киселева Э.М. Методические аспекты внеурочной деятельности в патриотическом воспитании школьников в обучении безопасности жизнедеятельности // Тенденции развития науки и образования. 2018. № 39-1. С. 19–23.
  7. Кисляков П.А. Формирование толерантности и профилактика идеологии экстремизма в молодежной среде // Современные исследования социальных проблем. 2011. № 3. С. 38–45.
  8. Крепша Н.В. Безопасность жизнедеятельности: учеб. пособие для иностранных студентов. Томск, 2014.
  9. Михайлов Л.А. Безопасность жизнедеятельности. М., 2012.
  10. Пивоваров Д.В. Толерантность и ненасилие // Психологический вестник Уральского федерального университета. 2013. № 10. С. 129.
  11. Фомина М.Ф. Этапы формирования толерантности курсантов в учебно-воспитательной системе вуза МВД России // Историческая и социально-образовательная мысль. 2011. № 4. С. 97–101.