Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Modeling curator educational breeding activity at military high school

Р.Г. Свердев, Е.А. Александрова.
80,00 Р

 

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.10-18.058

 

R.G. Sverdev is adjutant at Saratov Military Red Banner Institute of Troops of National Guard e-mail: rsverdev@mail.ru; and E.A. Aleksandrova is Dr.Sci. (Pedagogy), prof., head of sub-faculty at Saratov State University n.a. N.G. Chernyshevsky e-mail: alexkatika@mail.ru

 

Presented are stages of improving the model of educational breeding activity of unit’s curator at military institute under conditions of formation of troops of National guard of Russia. Documents, regulating educational activity at military institute in accordance with latest changes are considered. The process of forming consciousness of curator and cadets is described. Given is substantiation of theoretical bases of functioning of educational system at military high school. Results of study of activity of curators in cadets’ units at military high school of troops of National guard are given. Also the need for detailed planning, definition of principal guidelines and system in educational breeding activity of curator of unit, combination of approaches to individuality in educational process are considered.

Key words: National guard troops, modelling, curator’s activity, educational breeding system.

 

References

1. Aleksandrova, E.A. Evolution of methods and ways of breeding: 1917–2017. Siberian pedagogical journal. 2017. No. 6. Pp. 7–14.

2. Savitsky, N.M. Breeding activity of curator of educational platoon as to adoption of cadets of the first year of study. In: Actual problems of education and breeding of school persons and students at educational institution. Voronezh, 2015. Pp. 145–149.

3. Strugova, E.V. The role of curator in conducting individual breeding work with cadets. In: Experience and actual problems of moral breeding. Ryazan, 2013. Pp. 151–160.

4. Shevchenko, T.V., Shevchenko, V.V. Content of activity of cadets’ curators in breeding environment of military institute. In: Actual problems of humanitarian and social economical sciences. Moscow, 2018. Pp. 84–87.

5. Yurenkova, V.A. Curator at high school: psychological pedagogical aspect, the role in bettering of professional training of cadets. In: Actual problems of lecturing psychological pedagogical disciplines in contemporary conditions. Moscow, 2013. Pp. 204–206.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Моделирование воспитательной деятельности куратора в военном вузе

Р.Г. Свердев, Е.А. Александрова.
80,00 Р

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.10-18.058

 

Р.Г. Свердев,

адъюнкт

Саратовский военный Краснознаменный институт войск Национальной гвардии России

e-mail: rsverdev@mail.ru

Е.А. Александрова,

д-р пед. наук, проф., заведующая

кафедрой методологии образования

Саратовский государственный университет имени Н.Г. Чернышевского

e-mail: alexkatika@mail.ru

 

Представлены этапы совершенствования модели воспитательной деятельности куратора подразделения в военном институте в условиях становления войск Национальной гвардии России. Рассмотрены документы, регламентирующие воспитательную деятельность в военном институте в соответствии с последними изменениями. Описан процесс формирования сознания куратора и курсантов. Дано обоснование теоретических основ функционирования воспитательной системы в военном вузе. Приводятся результаты исследования деятельности кураторов курсантских подразделений в военном вузе войск Национальной гвардии. Рассмотрена необходимость детального планирования, определения главных ориентиров и системности в воспитательной деятельности куратора подразделения, сочетания подходов к личности в учебно-воспитательном процессе.

Ключевые слова: войска Национальной гвардии, моделирование, деятельность куратора, воспитательная система.

 

Литература

1. Александрова Е.А. Эволюция методов и приемов воспитания: 1917–2017 // Сибирский педагогический журнал. 2017. № 6. С. 7–14.

2. Савицкий Н.М. Воспитательная деятельность куратора учебного взвода по адаптации курсантов первого года обучения // Актуальные проблемы обучения и воспитания школьников и студентов в образовательном учреждении. Воронеж, 2015. С. 145–149.

3. Стругова Е.В. Роль куратора в проведении индивидуальной воспитательной работы с курсантами / Опыт и актуальные проблемы нравственного воспитания. Рязань, 2013. С. 151–160.

4. Шевченко Т.В., Шевченко В.В. Содержание деятельности кураторов курсантов в воспитательной среде военного института / Актуальные проблемы гуманитарных и социально-экономических наук. М., 2018. С. 84–87.

5. Юренкова В.А. Куратор в вузе: психолого-педагогический аспект, роль в совершенствовании профессиональной подготовки курсантов / Актуальные проблемы преподавания психолого-педагогических дисциплин в современных условиях. М., 2013. С. 204–206.