Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Personally professional formation of students in the process of socialization at high school

M.S. Safarly
80,00 Р

 

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.10-18.045

 

M.S. Safarly is lecturer at Surgut State University e-mail: miss.munecabrava@mail.ru

 

Researched is the theme of personally professional formation of students in the process of their socialization at high school. Students’ socialization at high school, that consist of assimilation, perception and reproduction of social and professional experience of life activity, might to come out as fundament of self-realization of students in processes of their professional training. In the article, presented are results of conducted by the author research, that is dedicated to specific of changing students’ attitude to future profession in the process of their personal and professional formation.

Key words: professional training, process of self-realization, socialization at high school, professional formation.

 

References

1. Zamyatina, M.S. Problems of quality of education in the eyes of students and ways for their solution. In: Modern science in the eyes of the youth. Shadrinsk, 2014.

2. Zamyatina, M.S., Rasskazov, F.D. Formation of project competence of students of professional training during pedagogical practice. In: Theoretical and methodological problems of contemporary education. Moscow, 2016.

3. Kosenok, S.M., Rasskazov, F.D. Management of educational systems. Surgut, 2012.

4. Rasskazov, F.D. Pedagogy in modules. Shadrinsk, 2008.

5. Rasskazov, F.D. Secrets of pedagogical mastership. Novosibirsk, 2009.

6. Rasskazov, F.D., Shtykhlina, E.A. Professional pedagogical activity of pedagogue and self-realization of student. In: Professionalism of pedagogue: essence, content, perspectives of development. Moscow, 2005. Pp. 164–168.

7. Rasskazov, F.D. Integration of university complex with educational institutions as condition of social activity educational environment of North city. In: Social activity of education in Khanty-Mansy autonomous district. Khanty-Mansiysk, 2004.

8. Rasskazov, F.D. Pedagogy in modules. Shadrinsk, 2008.

9. Rasskazov, F.D. Secrets of pedagogical mastership. Novosibirsk, 2009.

10. Rasskazov, F.D. Theory and methodic of organization of scientific research work. Surgut, 2011.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Личностно-профессиональное становление студентов в процессе вузовской социализации

М.С. Сафарли
80,00 Р

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.10-18.045

 

М.С. Сафарли,

преподаватель

Сургутский государственный университет

e-mail: miss.munecabrava@mail.ru

 

Исследована тема личностно-профессионального становления студентов в процессе их вузовской социализации. Вузовская социализация студентов, которая заключается в усвоении, восприятии и воспроизводстве социального и профессионального опыта жизнедеятельности, может выступать в качестве основы самореализации студентов в процессе их профессиональной подготовки. В статье приводятся результаты проведенного автором исследования, которое посвящено специфике изменений отношения студентов к будущей профессии в процессе их личностного и профессионального становления.

Ключевые слова: профессиональная подготовка, процесс самореализации, вузовская социализация, профессиональное становление.

 

Литература

  1. Замятина М.С. Проблемы качества образования с точки зрения студентов и пути их решения / Современная наука глазами молодых. Шадринск, 2014.
  2. Замятина М.С., Рассказов Ф.Д. Формирование проектной компетенции студентов профессионального обучения в ходе педагогической практики / Теоретические и методологические проблемы современного образования. М., 2016.
  3. Косенок С.М., Рассказов Ф.Д. Управление образовательными системами. Сургут, 2012.
  4. Рассказов Ф.Д. Педагогика в модулях. Шадринск, 2008.
  5. Рассказов Ф.Д. Секреты педагогического мастерства. Новосибирск, 2009.
  6. Рассказов Ф.Д., Штыхлина Е.А. Профессионально-педагогическая деятельность педагога и самореализация студента / Профессионализм педагога: сущность, содержание, перспективы развития. М., 2005. С. 164–168.
  7. Рассказов Ф.Д. Интеграция университетского комплекса с образовательными учреждениями как условие социальной активности образовательной среды северного города / Социальная активность образования в Ханты-Мансийском автономном округе. Ханты-Мансийск, 2004.
  8. Рассказов Ф.Д. Педагогика в модулях. Шадринск, 2008.
  9. Рассказов Ф.Д. Секреты педагогического мастерства. Новосибирск, 2009.
  10. Рассказов Ф.Д. Теория и методика организации научно-исследовательской работы. Сургут, 2011.