Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

System of formation of professionally valid qualities during the process of training at high school

I.S.Drobot, V.V. Timchenkov
80,00 Р

 

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.10-17.048

 

I.S. Drobot is Dr.Sci. (Pedagogy), doc. at Military Scientific Committee of MO RF; and V.V. Timchenkov is adjunct at Peter the Great Military Academy of the Strategic Missile Troops

e-mail: valvaltim@mail.ru

 

Discussed are technology and conditions of successful formation of professional competences in cadets at military educational institutions. The question is about such qualities, that contribute to harmonious completion of all stages of professionalization and necessary for achievement of high professional results, participate in formation of character of future specialist, affect personal development and building interpersonal relations in the team. Also characterized is the process of building value orientation of future specialist in during training (education), that form the basis of motives of professional activity, determine direction and activity of cadets, shape their professional behavior, assist in orientation on various aspects of professional activity.

Key words: professionally important quality, competence, macro-characteristic, technology.

 

References

  1. Polititskaya, E.V., Kurowski, V.N. Personal qualities as a factor of successful socio-professional adaptation of University graduates. Alma mater (Vestnik vysshei shkoly). 2016, no. 8, pp. 38–41. DOI: 10.20339/AM.08-16.038
  2. Markitan, R.V. Conditions and forms of professional development of military leaders. Alma mater (Vestnik vysshei shkoly). 2013, no.8, pp. 75–80.
  3. Kolesnik, N.E., Gribova, Yu.Yu., Avaryasckin, S.V., Soboleva, I.A. The problem of formation of professionally important qualities in the process of obtaining professional education. Young scientist. 2015, no. 7 (87), pp. 780–782.
  4. Drobot, I.S. Constructive approach to formation of competencies at a military university. Alma mater (Vestnik vysshe ishkoly). 2015, no. 2, pp. 72–77.
  5. Timchenkov, V.V. The order of formation of professionally important qualities of students. Humanitarian vestnik of VA RVSN. 2017, no. 1, pp. 95–98.
  6. Drobot, I.S. Individualized professional development of officers. Alma mater (Vestnik vysshei shkoly). 2011, no. 11, pp. 45–52.
  7. Drobot, I.S. Acmeological support of formation of readiness of students to professional activity. Alma mater (Vestnik vysshei shkoly). 2016, no. 11, pp. 43–48. DOI: 10.20339/AM.11-16.043
  8. Titov, V.B., Hornov, S.V. Determination system quants of vitality as criterion of efficiency of psycho-physiological support of professional activity of aviation specialists of the state aviation. Bulletin of Siberian law institute of FSKN of Russia. 2015, no. 1, pp. 124–129.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Система формирования профессионально важных качеств в процессе обучения в вузе

И.С. Дробот, В.В. Тимченков
80,00 Р

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.10-17.048

И.С. Дробот,

д-р пед. наук, доц.

Военно-научный комитет МО РФ

В.В. Тимченков,

адъюнкт

Военная академия РВСН имени Петра Великого

e-mail: valvaltim@mail.ru

 

Рассмотрены технология и условия успешного формирования профессиональных компетенций у курсантов в военных образовательных организациях. Речь идет о качествах, способствующих гармоничному прохождению всех этапов профессионализации и необходимых для достижения высоких профессиональных результатов, участвующих в формировании характера будущего специалиста, влияющих на личностное развитие и выстраивание межличностных отношений в коллективе. Охарактеризован процесс выстраивания ценностных ориентаций будущего специалиста в ходе подготовки (обучения), которые ложатся в основу мотивов профессиональной деятельности, определяют направленность и активность курсантов, формируют их профессиональное поведение, оказывают помощь в ориентации на разные стороны профессиональной деятельности.

Ключевые слова: профессионально важное качество, компетенция, макрохарактеристика, технология.

 

Литература

1. Полицинская Е.В., Куровский В.Н. Личностные качества как фактор успешной социально-профессиональной адаптации выпускников вуза // Alma mater (Вестник высшей школы). — 2016. — № 8. — С. 38–41. DOI: 10.20339/AM.08-16.038

2. Маркитан Р.В. Условия и формы развития профессионализма военных руководителей // Alma mater (Вестник высшей школы). — 2013. — № 8. — С. 75–80.

3. Колесник Н.Е., Грибова Ю.Ю., Аваряскин С.В., Соболева И.А. Проблема формирования профессионально важных качеств в процессе получения профессионального образования // Молодой ученый. — 2015. — № 7 (87). — С. 780-782.

4.           Дробот И.С. Конструктивный подход к формированию компетенций в военном вузе // Alma mater (Вестник высшей школы). — 2015. — № 2. — С. 72–77.

5.           Тимченков В.В. Порядок формирования профессионально важных качеств у курсантов // Гуманитарный вестник ВА РВСН. — 2017. — № 1. — С. 95–98.

6.           Дробот И.С. Индивидуализация профессионального становления офицерских кадров // Alma mater (Вестник высшей школы). — 2011. — № 11. — С. 45–52.

7. Дробот И.С. Акмеологическое сопровождение формирования готовности обучающихся к профессиональной деятельности // Alma mater (Вестник высшей школы). — 2016. — № 11. — С. 43–48. DOI: 10.20339/AM.11-16.043

8. Титов В.Б., Горнов С.В. Определение системоквантов жизнедеятельности как критерий эффективности психофизиологического сопровождения профессиональной деятельности авиационных специалистов государственной авиации // Вестник Сибирского юридического института ФСКН России. — 2015. — № 1. — С. 124–129.

 

 

 

 

Работа выполнена при поддержке гранта Президента РФ МД 4712.2016.8